We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms

Save
Share
Via Paolo Cezanne 1 Lombardia, 20143 Milan Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Expedia.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/23
Orbitz.com
eDreams
TravelocityUS$155
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#30 of 675 Specialty lodging in Milan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A new standard in hospitality .....Atmos! In Milano Zona "Navigli", an upgrade of the classic Hostel concept: Cozy designer rooms, vintage theme, inspired by some favorite place Como, Garda, Navigli, Brianza and more. Each room is equipped with decorated bathroom and hydromassage shower. 8 rooms with private bath., 2-3-4-5-6 beads. Dedicated social areas & professional workshops. There are comfortable lounge areas, a game room and a lounge with a large television. There is also a nice terrace and a smoking area on the top floor. The Atmos Luxe hostel is only 300 meters from the canal of Naviglio Grande and the beautiful walks to the "Darsena" and the famous columns of San Lorenzo. It is located in a neighborhood super recommended for living Milan: there are so many great bars (...and happy hour!), Cafes, gourmet restaurants, trendy shops, historic museums and ancient sites. In 15 minutes you are walking you can see 'The Last Supper', the medieval Castello Sforzesco and the beautiful Gothic cathedral of the Duomo.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Game room
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Street parking
Wifi
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Bottled water
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
45Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
10Attractionswithin 0.5 km
98Reviews5Q+A1Room tip

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 70
  • 12
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Sonia_ITA-UK wrote a review Dec 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom50 contributions9 helpful votes
Positive: We had the double room with private bathroom and it was small but very comfortable, clean and warm. The location is not too bad and pretty well served by the public transport: 10 minutes walk from the subway and 5 minutes walk from the tram stop. So over all you are a bit more than 30 minutes away from the city centre. Staff really kind. Negative: The shower was broken in a couple of points but still working without problems. The location is not exactly in the most vivid part of the Navigli but is not too far away from there.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Shaurya M wrote a review May 2020
Ronco Biellese, Italy1 contribution
It was an excellent experience living here for 2 months (Oct '19 - Dec '19). The property offers all necessary amenities in addition to that they offer a common kitchen where you can cook your meals and the small roof on the 2nd floor where you can spend some quality time. The Wi-fi, cleanliness, helping with information, rooms, breakfast is all top notch. On top of that, since this is a hostel, you are able to encounter people from all over the world, you get to learn about their culture, you even get to go out for dinners/parties. As someone who moved to Milan for Masters, i was able to make a bunch of new friends from different countries and had a great time. And that is why i would recommend this place highly to anyone looking for a short stay accommodation in Milan, especially near one of the most happening places, Navigli. Grazie Mille
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Scot1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom157 contributions48 helpful votes
We stayed overnight here on the way back from a ski trip to Aosta. The room was small but spotlessly clean, shower was particularly fab with jets & lights! Daughter & boyfriend had a room with bunks upstairs. We had a key to return late at night. Staff were really lovely, girl on reception was v helpful, breakfast was great, good coffee, fruit, yoghurt, croissants etc. Great value for money, lovely area, I think i left my iphone charger here? Not sure, may have been left at airport, but had another anyway. Would stay here again , was great, recommend it
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ollie-London-UK wrote a review Oct 2019
London4 contributions
I recently went to Milan with a group of friends and we enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The staff were very helpful, offering suggestions for places to go and reserving us a restaurant for dinner. The location is great - a short walk through the park to the Navigli Grande and its bars and restaurants. The rooms are comfortable and the free breakfast is good.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Sunbeam wrote a review Aug 2019
Wrexham, United Kingdom7 contributions8 helpful votes
room was spacious for a hostel, really good value for money. free water at the entrance, free tea and biscuits. 2 places to charge my phone etc by the bed. bathroom an ensuit so shared with whoever is in your room. everything was clean. towels were provided. good location, by the canal and easy to get to central station.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Lou D wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
We stayed here for just one night and had an incredibly disappointing experience. It was mostly tainted by the fact that the owner kept lecturing us about how much he had bought the hostel in the hope of getting an extra €20 from us for the “service” he was providing. He was extremely patronising and rude. There was also major construction work in the hostel with prominent dust and noise. There was no warning of this at all. Lastly, the hostel has no concern for sustainability whatsoever. There are plastic bottles everywhere, disposable cutlery and very wasteful shower. I would not recommend stay here. At all.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Atmos l, Responsabile reception at Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms
Responded 7 Sep 2019
Hi! When you decide to stay in a room with other people you have to respect the rules and other space. You have hung your clothes on the bunk bed, on the a/c and you put the dirty and wet one in the bidè. Other guest of the room came to us and they have complained about your mess. The owner didn't ask you 20€ more for the service, but for the extra cleaning that we need to provide the day after because the room was a disaster!! Do I have to underline the little present you left the day after? I think it's not necessary. The shower is normal, to save water you to close it when you don't need it. I'm speechless, really. I hope you'll learn how to act when you share space with someone else.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zingiber wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution
The owner was very friendly, and the breakfast was great. The room was air conditioned which was great while it was 97° F outside. Parts of the building were still under renovation while I visited, but nothing got in the way.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
GrandTour270359 wrote a review Jun 2019
Brampton, Canada40 contributions25 helpful votes
The room was small but nice in style.Clean place with nice staff.Short walk across park to bars and restaurants along canal .Navigli is cool! I recommend staying here.Good place to set out from.Rainfall shower lit up .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Altair Cipriani Jr wrote a review Nov 2018
2 contributions
Nice place to stay, meet people and be very well treated. The owners make you feel home. Everything clean. The breakfast diversified and abundant. It´s near the most cosmopolitan place in Milano. You can walk around and get to the turist pplace easily. I´ve stayed for more than a week and as soon as I back to Milano that will be my place for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Edvinas_Liuk wrote a review Nov 2018
Vilnius, Lithuania53 contributions13 helpful votes
Very cozy, beautifully decorated, but really small room. Nice bathroom, great shower. Very good and quiet location in Navigli area. Metro station is around 5-7 min walking, canals area with lots of bars, cafes, restaurants is also 5 min. walking. Helpful and kind staff. Good breakfast. Very thin room walls and room was just near breakfast area, so there was noise in the morning during breakfast preparation.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$102 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyMilanNavigli / Zone 6
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ATMOS LUXE HOSTEL AND ROOMS - UPDATED 2022 Reviews & Price Comparison (Milan, Italy) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms
Which popular attractions are close to Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms?
Nearby attractions include Naviglio Grande (0.4 km), Fiera Di Sinigaglia (0.5 km), and Meeting Cafe (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and meeting rooms.
What food & drink options are available at Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms?
Conveniently located restaurants include Crudite Milano, El Gaucho Ristorante Argentino, and Tano Passami L'olio.
Are any cleaning services offered at Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Il Cenacolo (2.2 km), Castello Sforzesco (2.8 km), and Abbazia di Chiaravalle (6.4 km).
Is Atmos Luxe Hostel and Rooms accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.