We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hostel Jammin' Rimini

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hostel Jammin\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 45: English reviews
Neuss, Germany
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room had lockers wich is very usefull, in general they were clean, along with the bathrooms. The breakfast I didnt like so much, it was very poor, I honestly expected more, like a decent breakfast, there was no jam or cheese at least to make yourself a sandwich, only coffe, milk, bread and one kind of cereal, and very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raquelchavez1992
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Jammin Hostel is right next to the train station and 5 minutes from the beach. It has a fab tikki bar on the roof open wed-sun and a bar downstairs that has beer and dinner for 4e. The rooms have a light and plug for every bed and a sink. The showers are good with hot water. It is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadia643
jamminrimini, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hostel Jammin' Rimini, responded to this review

Thank you so much Nadia for your kind review. We’re happy that you have enjoyed our hostel and liked our bar and other services. Come back soon! Let's Jam ;) Eva

Reviewed 26 July 2016

Everything was perfect! The people who work there were absolutely cool and the rooms too! The Partys were the best i've ever been to. I will go again that's sure. The breakfat was lovely but little but it was enough. The prices for drinks and for food is absolutely okey it's very cheap. Gooo there !! this was my best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seraina P
jamminrimini, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hostel Jammin' Rimini, responded to this review

Thank you so much Seraina for your review! We're very grateful that you have enjoyed our hostel. We are waiting for you next time! Let's Jam!! :)

Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Jammin hostel in Rimini is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! From the moment I arrived I was made feel welcome by the great staff! They were helpful and informative with any questions I had. The location of the hostel is perfect only being a few minutes walk from the beach. I was looking for somewhere central...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielle o
jamminrimini, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hostel Jammin' Rimini, responded to this review

Hi Danielle! Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure to make you happy and that have enjoyed our hostel! We hope to see you again! Let's Jam! ;) Eva

Province of Rimini, Italy
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I stayed in Jammin the last year before to started my classes in my university while I was looking for a place to live, there is a nice environment and nice welcome for its staff, there is free wifi and it is very close to the beach! :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alonso V
jamminrimini, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hostel Jammin' Rimini, responded to this review

Thank you so much Alonso for your nice review! Come back soon! Let's Jam :)

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 8 June 2016

The hostel have very good location just 10 or 15 minutes from train station. We had very nice, clean room with small balcony. The bathroom was clean and the rest of hostel as well. Breakfast was basic but very tasty (tea, coffee, bread and sweeties like jam, honey etc. and fruits). The local hostel staffs were very friendly, kind and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baraplacha
jamminrimini, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hostel Jammin' Rimini, responded to this review

Thank you so much Baraplacha for your review! Come back for our tasty breakfast ;D Let's Jam!!

Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

It's an excellent option if you want a place to stay spending a small amount of money and get an unforgettable experience. The location is really convenient and it's easy to get everywhere from the beach to the city centre. Staff is so friendly and easy-going. Place like home! Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnaKhaduri
Reviewed 10 May 2016

The staff is admiring: always ready to help with any asks, to support your initiatives, try their best for your wonderful mood. Quite good breakfast. Bike rental: 2 hours for free, then – €1 per hour. 10 minutes to the sea, discounts at the beach! And free dinner if you buy an aperitif in Jammin' bar! SPECTACULAR terrace upstairs! But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ksenia K
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

We ended up staying a 3rd night it was so good... staff & location couldn't have been better... 200 yards from the beach... staff looked after us & were always helpful, a nice touch having the beds made each day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flamont30
jamminrimini, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hostel Jammin' Rimini, responded to this review

Thank you so much Flamont30 for you review! It was a pleasure to make you happy. Come back soon! Let's Jam! :)

Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

I have been in Jamin hostel for one night, a Saturday night. The place is clean, close to dowtown and a step from the beach road. People are kindly 24h in the desk really ready to help you. The all of Te hostel is bombastic with caffetteria and outdoor balcony. The room was really big with private terrace where enjoy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniele C

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.3 km away
Erbavoglio Hotel
Erbavoglio Hotel
#5 of 635 in Rimini
652 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
0.1 km away
Hotel Sovrana
Hotel Sovrana
#71 of 635 in Rimini
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Card International
Hotel Card International
#12 of 635 in Rimini
572 reviews
0.2 km away
Mercure Rimini Artis
Mercure Rimini Artis
#25 of 635 in Rimini
451 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Corallo
Hotel Corallo
#107 of 635 in Rimini
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hostel Jammin' Rimini

Address: Viale Derna, 22, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Price Range: €20 - €301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 268
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hostel Jammin' Rimini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hostel Jammin' Rimini staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hostel Jammin' Rimini staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There's heavy-builded zone so pick the room as high as possible to get fresh air and free-of-buildings sight”
 of 5 bubbles igort375, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“just ask up story rooms. because sometimes they are having paries at the bar.”
 of 5 bubbles MudithaG, 1 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Le stanze a sud sono più silenziose”
 of 5 bubbles Mihaela60, 8 Jul 2013 | Read review
“All rooms are brilliant”
 of 5 bubbles maciejd835, 1 Jul 2013 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay