We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Du Soleil

Save
Traveller (57)
Dining (27)
Room & Suite (22)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good27%
  • Average24%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
1 week ago
“Ok hotel room, excellent and friendly Beach near by”
30 Aug 2017
“Beautiful experience”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
2
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
2
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rooms are fine, but beds bit too hard. Breakfast could be better selections but it is always great when you can order eggs and omelettes by the order. We are maybe ofseason so hotel is nice as it is not fully booked.

Thank Mikko J
Reviewed 30 August 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Hotel du Soleil for a week and loved every moment. Great location in front of the beach, modern rooms and lovely food. The service were friendly and welcoming, we would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here...More

Thank Guglielmo B
Response from DuSoleilRimini, Proprietario at Hotel Du SoleilResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Guglielmo B, we are happy to have had a greate moment in our hotel and we are glad to read your good feedback regarding our staff. Hope to see soon! Famiglia Saragoni

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We went here during high season. Don't be fooled by nice pictures. See the ones I add. The hotel pool is simply disgusting. It is adequate for dogs at most which are welcome at the beach. The parking at the hotel is terrible. One has...More

Thank chrisjk82
Response from DuSoleilRimini, Direttore at Hotel Du SoleilResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Mr chrisjk82, Your reservation was not refundable rate and you choose that for save 10% off to your total. We have different tipe of price solution, in not refundable rate beach is not included but we cooperate with beach N 75, you just cross...More

Reviewed 26 July 2017

Very small room. Two twin beds put together to make a queen. Stayed there with my son, not enough room even for 2 luggages. Bathrooms are very tiny, when in the shower cannot turn around !! Not joking, be careful not to get stuck. They...More

Thank Ncayar
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

This was almost a scam. It is totally not what they offer in pages as booking or Expedia. The rooms are tiny and old, they have poor service, breakfast is terrible (mushy fruits awful pastry), wifi doesn't work. We also had a problem because they...More

Thank SOFIA C
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Rimini
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#62 Luxury Hotel in Rimini
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#62 Luxury Hotel in Rimini
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (57)
Dining (27)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Du Soleil staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Must overlook the front with balcony not street at back!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing