We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunset Hotel

337 reviews
#170 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Save
Traveller (105)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good28%
  • Average15%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
15 Oct 2017
“Good Service and Good breakfast”
23 May 2017
“Outstanding value for money and big breakfast buffet.”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (337)Write a Review
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
1
5
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
5
1
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We did book this hotel knowing that it was cheap, however the photos looked ok and it was only for 2 nights. The Hotel is clean but the décor is outdated and the rooms are like cupboards. Our room had 3 single beds shoehorned in...More

Thank Stevie-the-Scot
Response from Hotel Sunset R, Direttore at Sunset HotelResponded 23 December 2017

Dear Stevie, We thank you for your review and we are sorry that you didn't like the stay in our hotel. If you didn't like this room you could ask in the reception to change the room so we could find a solution. Best Regards...More

Reviewed 15 October 2017

I've been here recently for a business trip and stayed a night. The people at the reception were nice and helpful, the room clean and quite, the breakfast buffet really good with many delicious choices.

Thank Pinar P
Response from Hotel Sunset R, Direttore at Sunset HotelResponded 23 December 2017

Dear Pinar P, We thank you for your review about our hotel and we are happy that you liked the stay in our hotel. We hope you will turn again in our hotel when you come in Rimini!! Best Regards Adrian

Reviewed 23 May 2017

We only stayed for 1 day in Rimini but we were so lucky to find this hotel. Room was basic but there were plenty of little touches in the bathroom like soaps, shampoos, creams etc. Breakfast buffet was brilliant and you get to choose from...More

Thank sn0wfl0w
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Sunset. The room was good (we thought our view on the mountain was even better than the ocean view) and the staff were just amazing: all friendly and ready to help. We also liked that the hotel provided...More

Thank Tatyana R
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Stayed at this hotel with family. It was a very good choice for our holiday with a number of advantages: good location, several minutes walk to the sea and just behind the bus stop; very helpful, attentive and professional personnel; tasty, diverse and quality food...More

Thank Lusienah
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Room amenities
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Luxury Hotel in Rimini
#111 On the Beach Hotel in Rimini
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Luxury Hotel in Rimini
#111 On the Beach Hotel in Rimini
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (105)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sandra f
2 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Hotel Sunset R | Property representative |
Hello, the beach service has a cost of Euro 15,00 per day for 1 umbrella + 2 sunbeds,. You don't need to reserve it before arrival in the hotel. Best Regards Adrian
0
Votes
Google Translation
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing