We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 12: English reviews
Bradenton
Reviewed 27 July 2016

This hotel has a problem with its air conditioning system. The first night the room I was in had no air conditioning at all. I asked for a fan and they said they didn't have any. They couldn't move me because they were full. The 2nd night was better. The rooms were clean. The bed is hard. The neighborhood wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ldp
ParkHotel2014, Direttore at Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Apologize for all inconvenience described. Only few comments: 1) we do have air conditioning system working correctly, may be it was not working in your room during your stay and I strongly apologize for that. 2) cannot be responsible if neighborhood could be rude.... 3) regret breakfast did not met your personal taste. hope you will give us...

Andalusia, Alabama
Reviewed 23 June 2016

We stayed here as part of an EF tour. Rooms were clean. Pool area enjoyed by students. Dinner was good and served on white table clothes. Breakfast was very good. Pleasantly surprised after reading some of the reviews.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelindaAU88
ParkHotel2014, Direttore at Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano, responded to this review

Thank you for your review!

Peterhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

A proper Italian hotel, breakfast is continental style but plenty of it. Make the effort to talk to the staff they are always happy to help. Pool is very nice also. Local transport is great and inexpensive just remember to get ticket to travel from tabachi store. The drivers don't take money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin T
ParkHotel2014, Direttore at Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano, responded to this review

Thank you for your review!!! Hope you will be back soon!

Tel-aviv
Reviewed 8 May 2016

We came to the hotel as a part of a tourist group, not expecting much. Our first impression wasn't particularly positive - the hotel lobby looked rather shabby. The railing's paint looked like it was covered in rust, the entrance looked dilapidated, etc. In the beginning we got a room that had a large sign on it, "no smoking," yet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JudithTel_aviv
ParkHotel2014, Direttore at Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review, few comments: 1) regarding entrance you describe as shabby and dilapidated....please be informed that our lobby is made by TRAVERTINO which is a typical stone of this area, may be you do not know as it does not exists in your country...and so you do not appreciate! 2) for your information we are...

Ontario Canada
Reviewed 9 December 2015

Funny how some people have a bad experience and others are happy. I rated another hotel in Italy as a 3 star when most rated it as a 5! Now, I change things around and give a good rating when others have not. The hotel is easy to find and a short drive to Tivoli and all the attractions. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelDougA
ParkHotel2014, Direttore at Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano, responded to this review

thank you so much for your words! arrivederci.

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

The walls are very thin, you can hear the people next door snore. The breakfast is good but dinner was the worse we had in Italy. We also lost things in our room and when we brought it up to the front desk they did not have the courtesy to say sorry. The girl in the front desk was rude....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nubiacarroll
Minnesota
Reviewed 7 July 2015

The breakfast was good (the croissants and coffee were surprisingly tasty). Dinner wasn't bad, either. The showers left something to be desired; I'm not a large person, and I could barely reach up to shampoo my hair without hitting my elbows on the walls. Wi-fi didn't work anywhere. The balcony would have been nice, but our door was broken and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth N
ParkHotel2014, Direttore at Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano, responded to this review

Dear Ms Elizabeth, we appreciated your comments but we regret to hear you would not be interested to come again.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 25 June 2015

My opinion about this hotel is mixed. My room was hot, the Wifi didn't work for anybody, the beds weren't comfortable, and the bathrooms, especially the showers, are minuscule. The staff wasn't all that friendly, but I get it — I was with a group of Americans who hardly spoke Italian, I'd probably be annoyed if I were in their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haley H
ParkHotel2014, Direttore at Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your comments. just a remark I do apologize you did not find friendly our Staff, we always try to make people feel at home!!

Bathurst, Australia
Reviewed 2 May 2015

We stayed here recently for two nights to visit Tivoli. The hotel is basic but our room was big and very clean, there is off street parking and if it's easy enough to get to the tourist attractions in Tivoli. The WiFi was hopeless and would only work occasionally in the foyer. Breakfast was included and was basic but all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SalandBrad
Køge, Denmark
Reviewed 12 September 2005

A nice hotel for staying a few days but it is nothing special at all and the area around it is quite borring. We stayed there for 2 nights and took the train from Tivoli de Bagni to Rome. I took 30 min. to Tributina station from where we took the metro to central Rome. The starff was very helpfull...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tivocao

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (104)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (37)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tivoli hotels
6.2 km away
Victoria Terme Hotel
Victoria Terme Hotel
#1 of 15 in Tivoli
524 reviews
6.7 km away
Grand Hotel Duca d'Este
1.2 km away
Torre Sant'Angelo Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
OC Hotel Villa Adriana
OC Hotel Villa Adriana
#1 of 1 in Villa Adriana
201 reviews
6.7 km away
Idria Hotel
Idria Hotel
#2 of 15 in Tivoli
170 reviews
1.8 km away
Bed&Breakfast Villa  Adriana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano

Address: Via Giuseppe Garibaldi 167, 00019, Tivoli, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Tivoli
Price Range: €40 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Hotel Imperatore Adriano staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room with a balcony!”
 of 5 bubbles 23haleyh, 25 Jun 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay