We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Rome

San Pietro Rooms Hotel

131 reviews
#1,040 of 3,765 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good38%
  • Average13%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (131)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for San Pietro Rooms Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
18
20
9
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
20
9
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsottaviano metro stationshort walk to the vaticanb bcroissantsan ideal locationclean roomsaccommodationdryerhallwaymarcosights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We spent 3 nights here last year and although the Hotel was very basic it was just what we (family of 5) needed for 3 very busy days in Rome - we were out all day and did only need a bed to sleep in.Breakfast...More

2  Thank Loujon1
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Very good location , very good rooms and clean. We advice for an holiday in Rome. The Metro is in front of the hotel (Ottaviano stop) line A , you can change to Roma Termini train station e to go where you wants.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Eliana C
Reviewed 14 December 2013

When visiting a city like Rome the ideal place to be is within walking distance from all the attractions, museums, churches and piazzas. A central location is great but we also like to be part of the city fabric and not in isolated exclusively touristy...More

2  Thank Jonathan S
Reviewed 28 November 2013

On arrival it is hard to find as its just a door so make sure to look it up before arrival. When entering reception there was no one on the front desk - we stood there ringing the bell for aprox 5 mins before someone...More

2  Thank estebonbon
Reviewed 28 October 2013

The receipt was kind and helpfull, the room was clean and neat, but the window was on an insidecourtyard and very dark with a lot airco's running so we had to keep the window closed and the airco on even during the night. The reception...More

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Jelle S
View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456712
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Bathroom (7)
Nearby
Prati
Just steps away from the chaos of the centre, Prati is
the closest Rome gets to calm. Meticulously planned in
a neat grid, quite unlike neighbouring Borgo, Prati is
a local favourite for its aesthetic organisation and
wide streets lined with a range of boutiques for every
shopping fantasy. Nonnis pushing baby carriages and
gossiping teens own every inch of the sidewalk, but
that’s only during business hours. Once the sun sets,
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
John M
4 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Marco Z | Property representative |
We provide towels. May we know at what time wil you arrive? Looking forward to having you here Marco
0
Votes
Google Translation
george h
22 February 2017|
Answer
Response from Marco Z | Property representative |
Unfortunately not
0
Votes
Google Translation
george h
22 February 2017|
Answer
Response from Marco Z | Property representative |
Hello, I checked on the site you mentioned and actually tthose pictures are not true, but if you see the last reviews on trip Advisor also the pictures you saw here are outdated, we have just renwed the hotel and is very... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"As far as I could see all the rooms were probably much the same as each other-very good, modern and clean"
Read review
"Well this is my first time"
Read review
"Good position and convenient transportation!"
Read review
"Ask for a quieter room..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite