We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Rome

San Pietro Rooms Hotel

131 reviews
#1,038 of 3,762 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good38%
  • Average13%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (131)Write a Review
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
18
20
9
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
20
9
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsottaviano metro stationshort walk to the vaticanb bcroissantsan ideal locationclean roomsaccommodationdryerhallwaymarcosights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Booked this on line mainly from location map and price so family were worried at what we might find....very pleasntly surprised as this B&B (not really a hotel) is in an ideal location right next to the metro and a short walk to the Vatican....More

Thank ciaran2delaney
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Great accommodation. Really friendly staff, clean rooms and the subway is literally three steps away from the door and can take you to all major attractions in the old city centre within 10-15 mins. Breakfast was served to us in our room which was nice....More

Thank Maxnvn
Reviewed 23 May 2017

The fact that the staff are very helpful nothing is a problem but they are very n Knowledgeable about what ever you ask them .Also its in the heart of eveything metro bus shops supermarkets laundromat. AND the best of all only 5 m8nutes walking...More

Thank Vicky T
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this accommodation from the 11th to 15th May. Met by friendly staff. Rooms were clean and comfy & modern. The room was ideal for our city visit, location was perfect as stone throw away from the Vatican & can walk easily to the...More

Thank AmiPin
Reviewed 16 March 2017

We had a lovely stay in this hotel for 5 nights and the manager could not have been more accommodating. There was a mix up with our room as we had our small daughter with us and a twin room was booked. This was quickly...More

Thank CarlaJones1986
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345612
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Bathroom (7)
Nearby
Prati
Just steps away from the chaos of the centre, Prati is
the closest Rome gets to calm. Meticulously planned in
a neat grid, quite unlike neighbouring Borgo, Prati is
a local favourite for its aesthetic organisation and
wide streets lined with a range of boutiques for every
shopping fantasy. Nonnis pushing baby carriages and
gossiping teens own every inch of the sidewalk, but
that’s only during business hours. Once the sun sets,
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
John M
4 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Marco Z | Property representative |
We provide towels. May we know at what time wil you arrive? Looking forward to having you here Marco
0
Votes
Google Translation
george h
22 February 2017|
Answer
Response from Marco Z | Property representative |
Unfortunately not
0
Votes
Google Translation
george h
22 February 2017|
Answer
Response from Marco Z | Property representative |
Hello, I checked on the site you mentioned and actually tthose pictures are not true, but if you see the last reviews on trip Advisor also the pictures you saw here are outdated, we have just renwed the hotel and is very... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"As far as I could see all the rooms were probably much the same as each other-very good, modern and clean"
Read review
"Well this is my first time"
Read review
"Good position and convenient transportation!"
Read review
"Ask for a quieter room..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite