We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments

Show Prices
#224 of 1,292 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

288 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 169: English reviews
Start your review of Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
 Click to rate
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed for 5 nights in March and could not have been happier. The location is fantastic, it's right only a 10 minute walk to all the sights of Rome, with the exception of the Vatican. One night it was raining quite hard so we tried to eat close by, and has the best pizza at the restaurant across from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen A
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very clean and friendly hotel once you find it, not very well sign posted and considering we got dropped off at the end of A street with a map we didn't have a clue where to go walked around for an hour before arriving there. Beautifully situated literally right by trevi fountain, restaurants, ice cream parlours, gift shops. Sound proofed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniandian2
Suffolk, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We loved the location of this hotel! Easy walk to Trevi fountain, really good restaurants, gelato, shopping. Only negative was wifi didn't work in our rom, which was Perigino 3. They tried to fix it, but it never worked. We just went down the hall to a sitting area for our wifi fix, which was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ilmrd
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear ilmrd, thank you very much for your comment and to have chosen the Trevi palace luxury apartments for your stay. We are very happy that you like the position of our structure. The location is one of our strength. We apologize if you had some problems with internet, but it was not our faul and we tried to fix...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent location, that was also the key driver for selecting this hotel. Main attractions within easy reach by few minutes walks. We had booked Junior Suite room as we were 4 in total, 8 and 5 year old kids. The room had the space we needed, bedroom and "living room" with a sofa-bed separated by a wall. The bathroom is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matti T
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Matti T, First of all we thank you for your review of your time with us. We are sorry to hear to what lengths you went to lower the temperature of your room. The beginning of the month so far has suffered from a great range of weather and unfortunately is not possible to switch from heating to cooling...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked for 4 nights room was well appointed had a seperate sitting room with a TV and small kitchenette. Mini bar was restocked everyday. Great bathroom with hairdryer and toiletries. Staff were very informative and good local tips on seeing the sights. Hotel is only a few hundred yards from the trevi fountain so can get very busy outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillian W
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Gillian W, thanks to share your comment on TripAdvisor. It is very important for us to know your opinion . We are very happy to know that you enjoyed you stay with us . Our staff try always to make the best for our guests. We hope to welcoming you back in the Trevi Palace . Best Regards Katrin

Blaenau Gwent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recently I spent 4 nights at the Trevi Palace Apartments in Rome, and I will start off by saying that the staff was the hotel was superb. They was extremely friendly, welcoming and gave us some helpful advice when booking tickets for the Colosseum and Vatican City. The location is excellent, as you are several metres near the Trevi Fountain....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank adamnash1991
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear adamnash1991, We thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to know that you enjoyed the services Trevi Palace offered. We really hope you will be again our Guest in the near future. Kind Regards Katrin

London
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Rome and the hotel was fantastic. A two minute walk from Trevi fountain and five from the Pantheon and the historic centre. The hotel staff were incredibly helpful and couldn't have been better! Breakfast was great and our room was lovely. We can't wait to return.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Verityml
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Verityml, Thank you for taking out to review our structure. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. I am glad that our location was convenient for all your travel needs. Thank again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you soon! Best regards Katrin

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The apartment was in a great location, easy walking distance to everything. I thought our room would be bigger (my fault for not looking into my booking), however it was fine for our needs. Staff were lovely, the breakfast was more than adequate, rooms were clean. I'd happily stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jodie_L_Hart
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jodie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and expressing such kindness. It was an enormous pleasure to have you staying with us for your trip to the Eternal City and we are so delighted that you had such a lovely stay with us. We very much hope to welcome you back in the near future....

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just spent 5 days at the Trevi Palace, I booked it for my husbands 60th birthday, we could not fault anything, wonderful rooms, breakfast, even fresh pancakes ! Also really friendly helpful staff, they even sung happy birthday to my husband on the morning of his birthday & had a cake & candle ! The Spa facilities are great also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane A
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Diane, thanks to share your comment on TripAdvisor. It is very important for us to know your opinion . We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and for having made your husbands 60th birthday special. Our staff try always to make the best for our guests. It was a great pleasure to met...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 16 February 2017

The Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments is more like large, comfortable hotel rooms than apartments. There were no facilities for preparing our own meals as we had had in other apartment accommodation. The service and the breakfast were fantastic. The staff went the extra mile. The location, two minutes walk from the Trevi fountain, couldn't have been better. We did a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank monicamaff
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear monicamaff, thank to share your comment on TripAdvisor , it is very important for us . We are very proud to know that you enjoyed your stay with us , we always try to do our best for our guests . We hope to welcoming you back in our Hotel . Best Regards Katrin

512 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (43)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (403)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Caravaggio Imperial Suite (81)
Viewed
Leonardo Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Pietro Da Cortona Master Suite (71)
Viewed
Raffaello Suite (64)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Tintoretto Deluxe Room (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Navona Palace Residenze di Charme
Trevi
Relais Fontana Di Trevi
Relais Fontana Di Trevi
#156 of 1,292 in Rome
763 reviews
Trevi
Relais Trevi 95 Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trevi
Trevi 41 Hotel
Trevi 41 Hotel
#84 of 1,292 in Rome
586 reviews
Trevi
Hotel delle Nazioni
Hotel delle Nazioni
#230 of 1,292 in Rome
1,057 reviews
Trevi
White Hotel
White Hotel
#145 of 1,292 in Rome
934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Trevi

Neighbourhood Profile
Trevi
A non-stop photo and souvenir opportunity, Trevi is all about action. From early morning through the wee hours, the piazza surrounding Trevi Fountain hosts a never-ending flow of tourists hoping to make a wish or take a selfie. Clever restaurants, charming gelaterias, uncanny bars, kitsch shops, and a range of hotels make up the local landscape. Beneath the bustle are the remains of an ancient neighbourhood that you can visit by heading over to a repertoire cinema and asking for a peek underground. There is something for everyone, but if peace and quiet are what you seek, plan to visit in the early morning hours.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments

Address: Via del Lavatore 30, 00187 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Trevi
Price Range: €131 - €922 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, BookAssist, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#127 Luxury Hotel in Rome
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid Perigino 3, no wifi. We talked to people one room over and they were fine, so who knows why we didn't get it.”
 of 5 bubbles ilmrd, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the 3rd floor and not on the street side. Very quiet, could not hear the noise from Trevi fountain at all.”
 of 5 bubbles 715mattit, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Boccelini 3 is nice, but all are good:-)”
 of 5 bubbles DJ170, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room on the second floor was quiet as was everywhere in the hotel that we went.”
 of 5 bubbles GCHB, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you are not put in the room that has no windows and only 2 small sunroofs to let light in and ceilings are only head height.”
 of 5 bubbles 386deannem, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5