We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments

Show Prices
#205 of 1,290 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

311 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 187: English reviews
Start your review of Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

As per the title, 3 star at best! Yet it is amazingly classified as 5 star. This is our 6th 5 star hotel stay in Europe over the last 3 weeks. It's by far the worst! Below are the bullet points of what I didn't like: Check in- A cold greeting, no attempt to ask why we were there; i.e....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daniel O
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Daniel O, First of all we want to thank you for your feedback, because the guests ‘opinions are important for us and they are fundamental to improve the services we offer. In order to answer your statements: - We want to you know that the staff is one of our strong points and we do always our best to...

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments are in a great location. They are near Trevi Fountain. They are within walking distance to main road areas to allow access for bus, cabs etc. There are many places to eat nearby. The apartments are big though the bathrooms are on the small side but managable. The apartments are cleaned daily and again in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shez060
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear shez060, thanks to share your comment on TripAdvisor. It is very important for us to know your opinion . We are very happy to know that you enjoyed you stay with us and you appreciated our staff and our facilities. Our staff try always to make the best for our guests. We hope to welcoming you back in the...

Walsall, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is a stones throw away from the trevi fountain so if you don't like lots of people perhaps not the place for you. The hotel is in such a great location you can walk to all the attractions, the hotel itself the rooms a reasonable size with a very large bed which is very comfortable, you have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah A
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Deborah A, thank you very much for your comment and to have chosen the Trevi palace luxury apartments for your stay. We are very happy that you like the services of our structure and central area. The location is one of our strength. Thanking you one more, we send you our Kindest Regards, Katrin

Holliston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My family of four spent three nights at this hotel. The location couldn't be better. The room was spacious. Breakfast good and friendly staff. The only complaint would be the sofa bed my kids slept in! Highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fran F
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Fran F, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and expressing such kindness. It was an enormous pleasure to have you staying with us for your trip to the Eternal City and we are so delighted that you had such a lovely stay with us. We very much hope to welcome you back in the near...

Melbourne
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just spent six nights at this lovely hotel. Room is a bit small, however it's comfortable and very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful and attend to any queries promptly. Breakfast is a bit underwhelming not much to choose from but it's adequate to get you started for the day. I would definitely choose this hotel again if I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank happytraveller079
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear happyraveller079, Thank you for having chosen the Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments for your last stay in Rome and dedicating your time to write those positive comments about us. Our premise is that everyone feel happy and wants to come back. Thanking you once more, we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again back in the near future....

Munich, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

brilliant location and friendly staff. Sofa bed in living room is of very poor quality and adults can hardly sleep on those. The "matresses" are just a fake and in fact you are resting on the metal spirals. Maybe acceptable for small kids, definitely a nogo for adults

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edgar71
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Edgar71, First of all we want to thank you for your comment about your stay in our structure. We are sorry to know that the sofabed quality was not as you desired and we thanks for this remark. It is important to us to offer the best service to clients and remarks always help to achieve this goal. We...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Fantastic hotel for a family break in Rome. The room was spacious and clean and staff were very polite and helpful throughout our stay. Location is great as well, just a few steps away from Trevi Fountain and within walking distance to mostsite. The breakfast buffet was ok, not great.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank olliesDJB
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear olliesDJB, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and expressing such kindness. It was an enormous pleasure to have you staying with us for your trip to the Eternal City and we are so delighted that you had such a lovely stay with us. We very much hope to welcome you back in the near future....

Commack, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean and met our expectations. Location was central and very convenient to walk anywhere. Breakfast was nice. Only negative issue was the aggressive immigrant peddlers on the street front of the building. This was a return visit and we noticed fewer uniform police or enforcement of quality of life issues on the street between the hotel and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank larrymilanesi
92591
Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent 4 nights from April 3 to April 7th and the room was spacious for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. The only thing is that the wifi can be sparing but the service from the staff as well as the breakfast buffet are more than excellent. We enjoyed the cappucinos and American coffee daily as well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clairejimmyf
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear clairejimmyf, It’s such a pleasure to read your kind words regarding our structure and its staff, but most importantly, for dedicating some of your personal time to us. We are very happy to contribute to make your stay in Rome a memorable one, and we do hope to welcome you in the near future! Best regards, Katrin

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights. Check in was easy and fast. We arrived in the pouring rain in the middle of the marathon so getting to the place was difficult. Staff were great expect for our aircon issue which I'll get to. Fantastic location, so close to the Trevi fountain. Our apartment was lovely, bedroom and the lounge with fold out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosshew
FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Rosshew, First of all we thank you for your review of your time with us. We are sorry to hear to what lengths you went to lower the temperature of your room. The beginning of the month so far has suffered from a great range of weather and unfortunately is not possible to switch from heating to cooling system...

534 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (108)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (60)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (403)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Caravaggio Imperial Suite (81)
Viewed
Leonardo Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Pietro Da Cortona Master Suite (71)
Viewed
Raffaello Suite (64)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Tintoretto Deluxe Room (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Navona Palace Residenze di Charme
Trevi
Trevi 41 Hotel
Trevi 41 Hotel
#89 of 1,290 in Rome
603 reviews
Trevi
Relais Fontana Di Trevi
Relais Fontana Di Trevi
#161 of 1,290 in Rome
776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trevi
Relais Trevi 95 Boutique Hotel
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Grand Hotel de la Minerve
Trevi
Hotel delle Nazioni
Hotel delle Nazioni
#229 of 1,290 in Rome
1,066 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Trevi

Neighbourhood Profile
Trevi
A non-stop photo and souvenir opportunity, Trevi is all about action. From early morning through the wee hours, the piazza surrounding Trevi Fountain hosts a never-ending flow of tourists hoping to make a wish or take a selfie. Clever restaurants, charming gelaterias, uncanny bars, kitsch shops, and a range of hotels make up the local landscape. Beneath the bustle are the remains of an ancient neighbourhood that you can visit by heading over to a repertoire cinema and asking for a peek underground. There is something for everyone, but if peace and quiet are what you seek, plan to visit in the early morning hours.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments

Address: Via del Lavatore 30, 00187 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Trevi
Price Range: €151 - €940 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, BookAssist and HotelQuickly so you can book your Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#119 Luxury Hotel in Rome
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room on level 3 was called Perigene 3 and it was very quite.”
shez060, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best location”
franf674, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in Botticelli 1 I would highly recommend it.”
happytraveller079, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor.”
larrymilanesi, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the ground floor right by the breakfast area.”
clairejimmyf, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5