We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Trevi Luxury Rooms

Show Prices
#514 of 3,704 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Trevi Luxury Rooms
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Trevi Luxury Rooms
See the most recent reviews
Showing 58: English reviews
Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Me and my boyfriend recently got back from our stay in Rome where we was staying at this hotel for 3 nights. When we arrived at Stazione Termini we struggled finding it (but that is because we are useless at directions). It is a little difficult to find, it is down a cute alleyway which has an amazing shop for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blondie0020
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

Dear costumer, Thank you for your beautiful words on behalf of all staff, who every day helps to create around each of our guests a unique and special stay. Also the appreciation from our costumers gives us new enthusiasm to carry on our work. We hope to have you back soon as our guest.

Edinburgh
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Just back from staying in this wonderful boutique hotel. Beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. Staff on front desk could not have been more friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. Breakfast, a fridge, wifi and use of the room safe all included in the price. Being so close to Trevi Fountain it's a few steps to bed after sitting at the fountain...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JuiceTerryLawson
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

Dear customer, Your words fill us with satisfaction for the work we do every day for our customers. Our rooms are inspired by the neoclassical style revisited in a modern key, they are therefore equipped with every comfort without losing their elegance. We love our job and we like to make our customers feel at home. Thank you for your...

Hampstead, North Carolina
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Location next to Trevi fountain was great. Almost impossible to find location. The only signage is a label on a set of door buzzers next to the entrance door. TLR is the second floor of the building that was transformed into 5 hotel like rooms with a desk area located in the hallway once you enter the door from the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RobForch
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

Dear customer, our B&B is really intimate, it has 5 rooms with bathroom and is situated in a building next to the Trevi fountain, for this reason we cannot put bigger signs to indicate the presence of our B & B. On the other hand, we are always available to explain the way to get here or to go out...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We were very happy about this hotel. It was uncomplicated, in the middle of everything in a busy Eastertime Rome. Service was friendly, we got our own keys and went on and off several times a day. Location was everything- short way to any place. From our window we could see the Trevi fountain, and we saw nice cafe on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travellingwithteen
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

Dear customer, we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at Trevi Luxury Rooms and thank you for the compliments on the location, service and cleanliness. According to the majority of our customers these 3 points are our strength that have led us to obtain the Certificate of Excellence from Trip Advisor. Hoping to host you again, best regards,

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 26 April 2014

This is not a typical hotel, very boutique and nice. Best thing is that it is just by the Trevi fountain & in the middle of good restaurants. All other attractions within the city are walking distance from this hotel because of its central location and it is just 5 mins from Barberini metro. Staff are excellent, very helpful. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 201Sheila
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for your good description! We wait you again!!!! See you soon!

Reviewed 24 April 2014

This hotel located in very central location, just around the corner from Trevi fountain (1 minutes walk) but not noisy (I guess window was soundproofing). Room was nice decorated, bathroom was very new and spotless. Very high speed internet. Good neighborhood (i felt safe when walk at midnight). Just one thing , poor breakfast but not problem for us, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phon U
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for your opinion! For us is impossible give a breakfast, but in every room, our customers 'll find the tray with a kettle to make you own coffee, tea, chamomille and some snacks, and in the fridge fuits, yogurt and butter. Best regards!

Tampere, Finland
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Location is splendid and we visited there during Easter and were offered free gift because of holiday. As well, since our plane back left in the evening, they offered the room for our purpose until it because it was not booked for last night at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hapex
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

We are happy that you had a good stay!!! Usually, if it's possible, we leave the room for our guests with a late checkout, without extra cherge. Thank you!

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I stayed in Trevi Luxury Rooms back in June 2013 for one night before a cruise. We wanted to stay near Trevi fountain but not pay a fortune and this was perfect. We arrived in Rome, followed directions from booking.com (turned out it was wrong) and spent 3 hours wandering around Rome with heavy suitcases, and ending up getting an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate574
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

Thank you for your good opinion and for the photos! I'm sorry that you lost some time to find us. We asked to booking to change the directions, and we alwayssend by email some indications how to arrive from airports and stations. we wait for an other stay!!! See you soon!

Ankara, Turkey
Reviewed 10 February 2014

The word "luxury" suggests a five star hotel with en suite jacuzzis and massage as part of room service, so it's probably not the best word to describe Trevi Luxury Rooms, which is a small bed and breakfast establishment. "Cosy" would be a better word. The rooms are very comfortable and spotlessly clean, and not small by Roman standards (i.e.,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Solri
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

Dear customer, on behalf of all the staff thank you for your kind comments, the time that you dedicate after your departure when describing your experience is a precious commodity that we keep with care and means a lot to all of us. Your words are truly the reward for all our efforts in making each stay a unique and...

Reviewed 24 November 2013

We stayed for 4 nights the rooms were very clean and quite large the bad was very clean and comfortable the staff was nice and helpful but the most important thing was the location it was just amazing right on the fountain center city will defiantly choose to come back here when next visiting Rome, Highly recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taniatm
treviluxuryrooms, Collaboratore at Trevi Luxury Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Taniatm, thank you very much for your opinion. With some words you' ve described our quality. Thank you for your recommendation. I hope to see you soon.

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Trevi
Fontana Hotel
Fontana Hotel
#555 of 1,292 in Rome
412 reviews
Trevi
Town House Fontana Di Trevi
Trevi
Cenci B&B
Cenci B&B
#347 of 3,704 in Rome
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trevi
Trevi Fountain Art Suites
Trevi Fountain Art Suites
#708 of 3,704 in Rome
18 reviews
Trevi
Best Suites Trevi
Best Suites Trevi
#1,229 of 3,704 in Rome
111 reviews
Trevi
Trevi Rome Suite
Trevi Rome Suite
#351 of 3,704 in Rome
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Trevi

Neighbourhood Profile
Trevi
A non-stop photo and souvenir opportunity, Trevi is all about action. From early morning through the wee hours, the piazza surrounding Trevi Fountain hosts a never-ending flow of tourists hoping to make a wish or take a selfie. Clever restaurants, charming gelaterias, uncanny bars, kitsch shops, and a range of hotels make up the local landscape. Beneath the bustle are the remains of an ancient neighbourhood that you can visit by heading over to a repertoire cinema and asking for a peek underground. There is something for everyone, but if peace and quiet are what you seek, plan to visit in the early morning hours.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the center of Rome, the new boutique guest house Trevi Luxury Rooms is the ideal place for your holidays or business trips: a few independent suites, in a "palazzo" of the XVIII century, newly renovated in its interiors. A cozy home with a classic and elegant style, equipped with every comfort to satisfy even the most attentive and demanding guest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Trevi Luxury Rooms

Address: Vicolo Scavolino 61, 00187 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Trevi
Price Range: €63 - €231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Trevi Luxury Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Trevi Luxury Rooms staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Trevi Luxury Rooms staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A room with street view.”
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles elizasandu1986, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room no. 104 was quiet enough, but some noise from the busy street can be heard.”
 of 5 bubbles mal_michael, 9 Jan 2016 | Read review
“If you want brilliant people watching go for 104 but be prepared for some outside noise from bin collections, deliveries etc. (It's still worth it!)”
 of 5 bubbles yorkieWestYorks, 4 May 2015 | Read review
“We've got room no.102 (standard room),do not expected a good view, but at least slept well, no noisy, because trevi fountain area even at 9 pm in there still a lot of tourist.”
  • Bathroom
  • Tray breakfast in room
 of 5 bubbles anna_urs, 18 Oct 2014 | Read review
“don't get the studio room...at the back of your 'window' theres a alley way...where it get loud at night & keeps you awake...”
 of 5 bubbles Bekkaboo13, 30 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5