We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pantheon Royal Suite

Save
Traveller (487)
Room & Suite (464)
Dining (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good35%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Concierge
Spa
Dry Cleaning
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (851)
There are newer reviews for Pantheon Royal Suite
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
282
173
51
16
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
282
173
51
16
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationround dreamsmolton brown toiletriesprivate elevatorpillow menuwalking distancefree upgradespanish stepsstandard roombooked this hotelrooms are smalljunior suitetourist attractionsheart of romewalked everywheremini barthird floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
241 - 245 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2015

My friend and I spent one night at the hotel after returning from a cruise. They were so kind! We were able to store our bags there until our room was ready. The room was very clean. The staff was very courteous! The room was...More

1  Thank ShelleyExplores
Response from PantheonRoyalSuite, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pantheon Royal SuiteResponded 21 March 2015

Dear guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We are pleased that the quality and services of our structure have answered your expectations. Your comments reflect the efforts made...More

Reviewed 15 February 2015

We stayed 5 nights at this hotel just before Valentine's day & the first 3 nights were lovely! Yes the room is small (rotanda), but you expect that if you look at the pictures. Good housekeeping, friendly staff & nice breakfast! Location couldn't be better!...More

3  Thank Smithie53
Response from PantheonRoyalSuite, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pantheon Royal SuiteResponded 17 February 2015

Dear guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We are very happy to know that you had a good stay with us. It is very important to us that...More

Reviewed 26 January 2015

I booked two nights based on the website's pictures and the pictures are deceitful. First, if you expect a hotel with a lobby, this hotel does not have one. You enter the building in a narrow corridor where you can find the reception with a...More

8  Thank Nath_SN
Response from PantheonRoyalSuite, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pantheon Royal SuiteResponded 28 January 2015

Dear guest, We regret that you didn’t use the room you booked with a special offer on our website. The offer you reserved does not allow the cancellation, which on the contrary arrived to us by telephone one day before your arrival. It was clearly...More

Reviewed 19 January 2015

We stayed at the pantheon royal suite for my partners birthday and they gave us a room overlooking the pantheon and square with amazing views, they also sorted us out champagne breakfast out on my partners birthday. We loved the location which was in walking...More

2  Thank Geoff B
Response from PantheonRoyalSuite, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pantheon Royal SuiteResponded 27 January 2015

Dear guest we thank you for spending some of your time to post this comment on Tripadvisor sharing with us your experience. We are glad to know that you appreciated the location and that you really liked our room and the amazing view that this...More

Reviewed 16 January 2015

Eight of us from the United States were lucky enough to secure rooms last summer before a cruise. We have visited Rome several times and always wanted to try this hotel. We were not disappointed. Everyone was so friendly and wanted to make our stay...More

Thank Phinny2015
Response from PantheonRoyalSuite, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pantheon Royal SuiteResponded 19 January 2015

Dear guest, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We are very happy to know that you have had a great stay with us and all the staff would like to thank you about...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Rome
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Spa
Details
Price range
US$144 - US$271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#25 Spa Hotel in Rome
#127 Luxury Hotel in Rome
#159 Romantic Hotel in Rome
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$144 - US$271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#25 Spa Hotel in Rome
#127 Luxury Hotel in Rome
#159 Romantic Hotel in Rome
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (487)
Room & Suite (464)
Dining (13)
Amenities (43)
Nearby
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
With three of Rome’s most beloved piazzas within a
five-minute walk of each other, the
Navona/Pantheon/Campo area may be the prettiest and
most picturesque area of the city. Join the beautiful
throngs hanging out in cafes, boutiques, art
galleries, and wine bars, or peek at a neighbourhood
museum or monument. If you want nonstop movida, the
streets here are busy with chic bicyclists and Vespa
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jo S
24 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Christine P | Reviewed this property |
Hi the taxi drop off is at the side of the Pantheon about 200yds from the hotel. Have a fabulous holiday.
1
Vote
Kathy M
17 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from PantheonRoyalSuite | Property representative |
Dear Kathy, we do not have restaurant for breakfast. Nearby, there are many typical bars and bistrot that have from early morning the "Breakfast Buffet" very convenient. In the room we have available for free the Nespresso... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Jenny N
14 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from PantheonRoyalSuite | Property representative |
Dear Jenny, all of our bathroom are provided by hairdryer & straigtners. Hope to see you!
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Queen room 502 has little balcony looking onto interior courtyard."
Read review
"Fronting the square"
Read review
"The Round Dreams rooftop suite is an excellent choice if you can afford it."
Read review
"Rooms with window view of the square are great for viewing action but noisy. The breakfast restaurant on your..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing