We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Cheminee Business Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Le Cheminee Business Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Le Cheminee Business Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 111: English reviews
Chesapeake
Reviewed 28 May 2013

This hotel was a pleasant respite in the middle of a very busy and dangerous city. It is hard to find if you are on your own so take a cab from the airport. The hotel has a deal with the cab driver's association from the airport to the hotel with baggage for 13.50 Euro. So don't get ripped off...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anthony C
Antonella P, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for having stayed at our hotel Sorry for the shower, he could ask the reception staff a room with a larger shower. We are a historic structure and unfortunately the WiFi signal is not always strong for this is only the restaurant, the bar and the recption in the garden. With the hope to have you...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 23 May 2013

LeChiminee was perfect for us. We had an early flight out and needed to be close to the airport the night before. The hotel staff were very helpful to us in setting up a taxi, wake up call, and giving us directions. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel itself is very nice also. We had a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janice M
Antonella P, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for appreciating the quality of our services and our staff. The wait for her next stay in Naples. Greetings

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 17 May 2013

We stayed in this hotel the night before we were headed home because it was close to the airport and we had a very early flight the next morning. Our taxi driver who brought us to the hotel told us multiple times that we should stay somewhere else or to not go out at night because it is a very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A9826
Antonella P, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We wanted to clarify that may seem to our Location is isolated instead only quiet, we are 10 minutes from the historical center of Naples, Capodichino airport and Central Station. Sorry for the problems with the shower, but it was not easy to solve in one night I greet you...

illinois
Reviewed 30 April 2013

We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The rooms and hotel were clean and welcoming. The staff was very nice. The hotel restaurant had very good food and wine. Unfortunately, the area the hotel is located is not very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel for short stays, and definately not for young families.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpm45
Antonella P, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I wanted to thank you for the review and for all your compliments. Our Location may seem isolated instead is just quiet. Hoping to get it back soon our guest at our hotel, I greet you cordially

Antwerpen
Reviewed 30 April 2013

We spend 4 nights at the hotel. The shuttle service was not available on request, we had to take a taxi from the airport to the hotel. The room was very good. The personal at the reception was very helpful. Breakfast was terrible. We came at the breakfast-room at 9.15 (breakfast was until 10.00) and there was just one slice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Normandino
Antonella P, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, are sorry for your experience, however in light of the other reviews I would say that it was certainly a single episode. I hope you enjoy our services again, trying to be more and more closer to the wishes of our guests. Sincerely

San Diego, California
Reviewed 13 November 2012

We needed a hotel to stay at overnight as we had an early morning flight out of the airport. Although this hotel was not in a perfect part of town, the hotel was perfect...nice bed and pillows; spacious room; very nice bathroom; very helpful staff...my only cautionary note is do not leave anything valuable in the garage where you park...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anne2215
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and have appreciated the quality of our services and our staff. We hope to be able to welcome you again and thank you for your review on Trip Advisor King Regards

Reviewed 15 October 2012

We stayed just 1 night in Naples. After we left Capri, we needed a hotel to stay in for our early morning flight back the next day. The hotel was very nice. We were greeted by a doorman and the check-in was very simple. We asked for a 4:15am taxi to take us to the airport, and at 4:10 on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kayakingfools
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, thank you for choosing Le Cheminèe Business Hotel for your, if brief, stay in Napoli. We are pleased that our services will have met. See you soon. Greetings

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 10 October 2012

We were flying out of Naples early in the morning and needed a hotel close by. We read the reviews about this hotel and found it very convenient. By far, the room was the largest room we stayed in while in Europe. The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The hotel is not located in the best...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Seattletraveler101
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you of all the staff of Le Cheminee for the wonderful comment made by our hotel. We hope to have you soon again as our welcome guest. Greetings

toledo
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Very nice hotel,easy cab rides to airport and city.Bus line in front of hotel.They picked us by shuttle at the train station and it worked out great,but the shuttle is very limited.Excellent value and comfortably pleasant even if you have to pay for a couple of cab rides.Ideal for what we were looking for, just don't expect to walk around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rpet
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Naples and for the review. We are very pleased to have satisfied his needs and we hope to be able to welcome you again for your next stay in the city of Naples Best Regards

san rafael
Reviewed 25 September 2012

We booked this hotel due to the 'free shuttle' they promoted. We found out when we arrived at the airport and phoned them that "it was not available and we had to take a taxi". Then, when we arrived at the hotel and requested a time for the free shuttle the next morning to go back to the airport--that "it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank marintravel
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, thank you for spending your time to write a review of our. hotel. I regret to read a negative judgment only to the availability of the Shuttle I would like to clarify that, as per our website and other booking sites, our shuttle bus is available on request and subject to availability. Maybe it wasn’t’ available during your...

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
1.5 km away
Buono Hotel
Buono Hotel
#72 of 188 in Naples
143 reviews
2.1 km away
Kleopatra Hotel
Kleopatra Hotel
#108 of 188 in Naples
108 reviews
1.9 km away
Millennium Gold Hotel
Millennium Gold Hotel
#139 of 188 in Naples
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Luxor Hotel
Luxor Hotel
#1 of 8 in Casoria
89 reviews
2.7 km away
Hotel Daytona
Hotel Daytona
#4 of 8 in Casoria
39 reviews
7.8 km away
Hotel Lento
Hotel Lento
#63 of 188 in Naples
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 4-star Cheminèe Business Hotel is located just 3 km from Naples Capodichino Airport, the international airport at the south east of Naples. The centre can be reached in a few minutes thanks to the bus lines and the TRAM 1 available outside of the property. The motorways are approximately at 400 Mt . The nearest Circumvesuviana Station for Sorrento Coast and all directions is reachable on foot in 5 minutes. An airport shuttle service free of charge is subject to availability from the hotel. Large garage agreement behind the building. In classic style, the hotel is elegant and offers a variety of rooms, including Classic and Deluxe equipped with every comfort of the category. All rooms have a fast Internet connection and LCD TV, courtesy service with slippers. In public areas and in the Congress Center is available WIFI access and an Internet Point. The hotel also offers a nice green yard, the ancient cloister, which in summer becomes a garden restaurant. A cozy lounge to relax in the Lounge Bar on the ground floor entertains guests before a appetizing dinner at the restaurant inside the hotel, serving the traditional Neapolitan cuisine. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Cheminee Business Hotel

Address: Via della Stadera 91, 80143, Naples, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples
Price Range: €54 - €125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Cheminee Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, ACCOR, Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your Le Cheminee Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#41 Luxury Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Cheminee Business Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Le Cheminee Business Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for off-street room.”
 of 5 bubbles rila99, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best to get a room away from the street, as it is pretty noisy. We were in the back portion of the building, and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MljH, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There is a lift to the upper floors but rooms are reached by small set of stairs. There are NO rooms that have a lovely view of Naples!”
 of 5 bubbles seizethemoment28, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles GOG69, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Water bottle in the fridge are free.”
 of 5 bubbles carlc980, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay