We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Eden

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent4%
  • Very good22%
  • Average37%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible21%
4 weeks ago
“Entrance belies”
20 Dec 2017
“Mixed, would not stay again”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (142)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Eden
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
2
8
13
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
8
13
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2012

My husband & I had booked into another hotel near the bus station as we had an early flight. Unfortunately they had to move us to Hotel Eden. It was 30 degrees centigrade during the day. The air conditioning was switched off throughout the hotel...More

Thank Elizabeth K
Response from HotelEdenNAPOLI, Direttore at Hotel EdenResponded 16 March 2013

Dear Sir / M.me thank you for your message. We are sorry if you have problem in our Hotel. We appreciate your opinion because we can do anythink for resolve and made confortable Hotel. We hope that you came back in our Hotel Regards Manager

Reviewed 8 July 2012

I was only there one night,but when I went to breakfast,I did not get breakfast... :/explanation was that one man ate all ...I think if I had paid bed and breakfast, I should not care what others are doing ...Horrors ...hotel and rooms are ok,but...More

Thank silvija s
Response from HotelEdenNAPOLI, Direttore at Hotel EdenResponded 16 March 2013

Dear Sir. / M.me Thank you for expressing his opinion. We are sorry to learn from his words that your stay in our hotel was so unpleasant. If you did not find anything for breakfast or has been treated so rude by our staff, we...More

Reviewed 8 May 2012

Me and my husband ended up in Hotel Eden entirely by chance. We were supposed to check in to another bnb at Rome, but missed our train stop and ended up at Naples. So we looked around the train station vicinity for a hotel. The...More

Thank Sabrinalim
Response from HotelEdenNAPOLI, Direttore at Hotel EdenResponded 16 March 2013

Dear Sir. /M.me thank you for your message. Was a pleasure to host it in our Hotel. We are pleased to learn from his words that the room was to his liking. For the wifi we have resolved that if he will return to us...More

Reviewed 19 April 2012

I chose this hotel for its price and its location a couple blocks from the railway station, and was not disappointed - it's a very short walk from the station. I understood why my room's single window was shuttered when I opened the window and...More

1  Thank mwehle
Response from HotelEdenNAPOLI, Direttore at Hotel EdenResponded 16 March 2013

Dear Sir. / M.me was a pleasure to host you in our Hotel. From his words we can have both positive and negative notes. Thank you anyway for having expressed so that we can fix and make our guests' stay more pleasant and comfortable. We...More

Reviewed 17 July 2011

Strong points: Price, breakfast, lift, close to railway station, helpful staff Weak points: Bad street (a bit dangerous), noisy, shower and beds not very good

Thank XAVXAV
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Naples
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Number of rooms
40
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Eden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples
Also Known As
Eden Hotel Naples
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Eden staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for a room without traffic noise"
Read review
"If you stay there take a room to the backyard and not out to the busy street"
Read review
"We were very pleased with our double room. The rooms on the side of the main road can be noisy."
Read review
"Better at the fifth floor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing