We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad

Expedia.comUS$97*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

432 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad
See the most recent reviews
Showing 91: English reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

I couldn't believe the customer service of the hotel! My father said he would like a parking spot at the hotel parking lot when he was booking the hotel and they claimed that "it was full" on the day we got there!! And the worst part is, it wasn't full and there was loads of spaces and when a different...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hanako S
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for review us on Tripadvisor. Your opinion is very important for us because it helps us to improve our service. We apologize about the parking issue. But the parking doesn't belong to the hotel, so you may see empty spaces , probably they don't belong to the hotel or the guess that has already pay for it is...

Almunecar, Spain
Reviewed 10 July 2016

This is in an ideal location to walk your way around the city center. The rooms were spacious and quite, with a terrace and excellent AC, which is a must in July. The staff was very helpful and full of information. We arrived at 1am and thankfully they just started 24 hour service. It was nice to be greeted with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WagonerFamily
Modiin, Israel
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Apartment in an excellent location . Nearby there are metro , bus stop , supermarket and more . Old Town within walking distance . The apartment is designed amazing and has everything you need . Staff was very friendly and helpful Strongly recommends

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz G
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Flat very well appointed. Bed and pillows comfortable. Bathroom clean and shower ok. Located within close proximity of the old city. Taxi is required to get to the beach or hire a bike. Mya nightclub is amazing. Flat doors cannot be closed quietly and therefore wake other guests up at night!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Wexford, Ireland
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We had a double room on fifth floor for 10 days. It is quite spacious and very bright and clean. Good sized modern bathroom and comfortable bed. Plenty of fresh towels provided and good kitchen equipment. Reception staff really friendly and helpful with info, especially Svetlana who made us feel so welcome. Much appreciated. Good location, 5 min to Metro...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
Best, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Less than 200 meter from the metro station means that travelling from/to the airport is very easy and cheap. Walking to the center of the city is about 500 meter. Near the apartment you can find several supermarkets for daily shopping. During our visit the wall in reception got a new paint-job to make everything even look better. I liked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter B
Cologne, Germany
Reviewed 24 February 2016

I stayed here various times for business and have always been extremely satisfied. The location is fantastic. Directly on the Metro line from the airport and within walking distance to the old town. Apartments very spacious and provide everything including kitchen. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi is good, International TV available. Nothing to complain at all. Will definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin R
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a nice time in our holiday rent apartments in Valencia. We hope to be again your accommodation option next time in Valencia Kindest regards!!

Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

This Apartment was so spacious and clean. It had everything you would need to make it move in ready. When we accidentally locked are keys inside the flat, Pablo came running over with a spare set and refused a tip...insisting this was part of his job. Except for a smell of sewer coming in from the pipes, I would give...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George H
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a nice time in our holiday rent apartments in Valencia. We hope to be again your accommodation option next time in Valencia Kindest regards!!

Brisbane
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Stayed here mid January. Bathroom smelt like sewage and the bathroom bench was water damaged and gross looking. The shower was very dark and a hole in the ceiling (which made me feel uncomfortable to shower in) . The kitchen bench was very dirty with dark patches. At first I thought they were stains but decided to wipe and scrub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnyJLoveTravel
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. We want to explain you that we had to charge one night more because we didn't see you the day that you have to do the check out. During the day we tried to contact you by phone but was impossible. We have checked in the apartment and found that you forgot some belongings, we...

Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

A great option for those who want more independence and a fully equipped kitchen. Our room had a mezzanine level and balcony as well as an open plan kitchen/dining/living room. We could walk to the Mestalla and central attractions and there were many nice and lively bars around.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael M
ValenciaFlats1, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad, responded to this review

Thank you for review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleassed to know that you have a nice time in our holiday rent apartments in Valencia. We hope to be again your accommodation option next time in Valencia Kindest regards!!

211 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (175)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (13)
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valencia hotels
Hotel Kramer
#10 of 100 in Valencia
695 reviews
Hostal Venecia
#4 of 100 in Valencia
1,358 reviews
Sant Francesc
Vincci Lys
Vincci Lys
#8 of 100 in Valencia
1,762 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Sorolla Centro
#3 of 100 in Valencia
1,210 reviews
Expo Hotel Valencia
#62 of 100 in Valencia
1,937 reviews
La Seu
Hotel Adhoc Carmen
Hotel Adhoc Carmen
#7 of 100 in Valencia
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad has 46 holiday rent apartments in Valencia for days located in the center of Valencia. This is a new building, offering a spacious, modern, minimalist design and fully equipped with flat TV and Free Wifi. No better option to stay in Valencia, Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad are comfortable apartments with all the facilities of a city aparthotel. All serviced apartments are perfectly clean. Kitchen fully equipped. Towels and bath gel included. Private paid parking in the same building (limited places)and cleaning service every 3 days. All apartments are equipped with a cleaning kit for maintenance. For regular cleaning please check with Reception Check in time: From 14:00 pm - Check out time: Up 11:00 am For your convenience and security we provide you shuttle service from the airport to our flats for a fee of 20 €.** Note: If you want the service it is necessary to send us an e-mail indicating arrival date, flight number, name, number of people and a professional driver will be waiting for you with a sign with your name. Please note that the reception is open 24h from Monday to Sunday. Its location as privileged which are 10 minutes walk from City Hall and 100 meters from the metro Angel Guimera and the Library of the city of Valencia. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad

Address: Calle Espinosa 13, 46008 Valencia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Valencia
Price Range: €70 - €247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad 1*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
50 Flats Apartmentos City Center Hotel Valencia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Morecambe, England, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room 506 which overlooks the internal yard. No traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles DollySey, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Quite apartments”
 of 5 bubbles _Z7914UT, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 1st floor in 105 and found it to be great.”
  • nice bathroom with toiletries
  • bedroom
  • sofa bed, roll away bed and 1 bedroom
 of 5 bubbles WagonerFamily, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“You can request a room with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles 645lizg, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Beside a 90 year old!!”
 of 5 bubbles kevinhW8426IN, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$97* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$97
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$97
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates