We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Vina del Mar Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Vina del Mar Apartments
Vina del Mar Apartments
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 181: English reviews
Start your review of Vina del Mar Apartments
 Click to rate
East Anglia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The apartments were nice and spacious and in a central location, if youre someone who comes back early it may not be for you as you can hear the clubs and noise all night. I don't like to complain but unfortunately I have to this time. We knew the apartment would be basic but expected it to be clean, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kandidandi
officevinadelmar, Front Office Manager at Vina del Mar Apartments, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about the problems you have had. Normally we do not have many problems in our building. We have contacted the police to bring this to their attention regarding the problems, from the club on the opposite side of the street. Did you report the theft to the police? And what was the outcome? Did...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I will be as honest as I can be. On arrival we were met at reception by a very polite gentleman who gave us our keys etc. We were in 5C the apartment is basic but was clean. Kitchen: Very small but had a fridge/freezer an oven/hob a kettle and toaster but no instructions for anything. It has a double...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda T
Northumberland
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Just spent a week in these apartments and for the money we payed I was pleasantly surprised spacious clean and comfortable apartment very close to both the sea and all the action . An added bonus was the use of a washing machine and tumble dryer so came home with all clean clothes ( just need to iron them now)...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hazelb123
durham
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Booked for 40th birthday with friends, on arrival there is two separate reception areas one in the apartments building one next door to them depending on who you book with. Had to pay a 150 euro returnable damage deposit which you get a receipt for. Each of us got a card key for the apartment but only one key for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vick77
yorkshire
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the third time .excellent location..great price and very comfortable. .staff very helpful . We had a few apartments between a group of 9 and all very happy definitely will be using again in fact booked whilst there last week

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Debbie H
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in February half term. Thought we would try self catering, rooms are basic but good and comfy. Rooms are currently being upgraded. If you want somewhere very reasonably price and in a good location this is definitely worth a try.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AndiEpton-Smith
merseyside
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights ages range from 10 yrs to 73 yrs. Five of us went for short family break. Emailed before we went and reception were very helpful with room choice and late checkout. Had a fourth floor spacious 2 bed, 2 bathroom apartment, excellent could not fault it, very clean, everything you could need, comfy beds, lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank moll
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2017

We have just returned from a 5 night stay and had booked a 2 bedroom and a 1 bedroom apartment and was delighted that these were situated next door to each other. The cleanliness could not be faulted in both the apartments and around reception, the entrance, lifts etc. The two bedroom apartment was huge and the one bedroom also...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank me881
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Stayed there last week, brilliant place. Very clean and tidy. Lovely apartment, friendly and helpful reception staff. Any problem and they sorted it for you. 2 bedroom apartments are a lovely size. Will be staying there again. Short walk to the beach, and main strip. Supermarket just up the road for all your needs.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dave R
Reviewed 19 January 2017

these apartments are fabulous brilliant location just through the lane from the ambassador and jon josefs and you have a two bedroom appartment with sea view and two bathrooms truly check it out its great value for money

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jean G

254 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (169)
Viewed
Apartment (52)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
6,522 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
1,563 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
2,171 reviews
0.5 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 191 in Benidorm
1,625 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 191 in Benidorm
1,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Vina del Mar Apartments are located in one of the best areas in Benidorm, 100 mts from the Levante Beach, and 10 minutes away from the center and the old town. They are surrounded by all types of shops, supermarkets, restaurants, pubs, discoteques, and they are a short distance away from the theme parks that Benidorm offers: Aqualandia, Mundomar and Terra Mitica.The building has 14 floors with three lifts and spacious 1 and 2 bedroom apartments plus balcony, all of them facing the Levante Beach with views of the sea.All the apartments are well equipped with full cooking facilities, cold/warm air conditioning, telephone, safety box, and satellite TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vina del Mar Apartments

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo 47 | Alicante, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: €40 - €125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Vina del Mar Apartments 1*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Vina del Mar Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vina Del Mar Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vina del Mar Apartments staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
south yorkshire
1 month ago
Northumberland
Sunderland, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Cardiff, United Kingdom

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Vina del Mar Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for high floor views are fantastic”
635jeang, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“high floor for the best views”
lindy30, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“higher the better for views and less noise from the street”
LimerickMike, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were on 12th floor which provided excellent views”
brosnan2013, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“book a high floor and people watch or look at the sea”
635jeang, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5