We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Benidorm

Apartamentos Michel Angelo

134 reviews
Save
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (14)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good32%
  • Average20%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“washing machine”(15 reviews)
“old town”(23 reviews)
Free Internet
Pool
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Rooftop Bar
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (134)Write a Review
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
22
29
19
10
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
22
29
19
10
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineold townspacious apartmentutility roomlarge supermarketwould stay againenglish barspay depositchecking outweekend breakthe ground floorlarge balconylocation is greatsun all dayhen partya great stayminute walk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

fantastic place lots to do plenty of food and drinking places people fantastic and overhall a great stay beautifull weather my visit was my first time to Benidorm and I found it fantastic would recommend to any body that hasent been because of negative reveiwsto...More

Thank Paul R
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Stayed here during the Benidorm festival week. The staff are friend!y and helpful, the apartment basic but adequate. Clean and comfortable this apartment is convenient for the old town, the new town, the English bars and the beach. Also close by are plenty of eateries...More

Thank Bob P
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Booked to stay at the Michel Angelo apartments & after reading some reviews on here was a bit apprehensive, no need to have been. Staff were friendly and helpful and the apartment was clean also very spacious. Michel Angelo is close to all amenities, supermarket,...More

Thank Ann H
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

The apartment was on the ground floor, fairly outdated but for the price cannot complain, was clean and had aircon. Bit noisy in the morning as right next to reception. Staff were very friendly and location was great, right next to a large supermarket. About...More

Thank Matthew W
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

On arrival there was no one on the desk and we had to wake someone up who lived on site to get the keys and they were extremely rude. It was the same when checking out we had to wake them again to give them...More

Thank bothwellboi
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345620
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (14)
Dining (8)
Hotel & Grounds (47)
Bathroom (6)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Campbell40
2 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Paul R | Reviewed this property |
well we had room 1b on the first floor and was very quiet and would recommend
0
Votes
Campbell40
27 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Ann H | Reviewed this property |
I have used them and found them reliable. they email & text you return times. just looked they have 30% off at the moment. hope this helps
0
Votes
Campbell40
26 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ann H | Reviewed this property |
there are showers over the bath. taxi is approximately about €90 a hoppa. transfer is about £30 return. if you go on the hoppa website site they normally have offers.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"me and my wife stayed in apartment 1b absolutely fantastic"
Read review
"Any room higher than 2nd. floor with a D."
Read review
"Fab for a budget weekend with friends"
Read review
"for groups choose penthouse"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite