We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Benilux Park Hotel

Show Prices
#36 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Benilux Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

660 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Benilux Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 493: English reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

On the whole a perfect holiday for us. Room nice beds comfy English to nice bathroom, food as good as any local restaurant. Seems not to cater for the British but that's ok it's a very cheap holiday and we made several trips out. The manageress however is exceptionally rude and if I were you I would keep all valuables...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Nicola V
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are highly impressed for your comment on this webpage and we are extremely grateful for your words. Now, we obviously have to add some missing information in your STORY. First of all, we are impressed about the chronology of the events that you remember because you look confused in this sense. The first time you came to...

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed half board for 6 nights. The room was comfortable and clean. There was no hairdryer, but we knew this from other reviews - would have been annoying otherwise! We also knew there were few electrical sockets- again pack a multi-way adaptor! Bathroom was small, but good shower and black out blinds were very effective. We only ate breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DioRox
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for the comments showed during your post on this webpage. Otherwise, we would like to clarify some points that were mentioned before. As you said, the hairdryers and multi-way adaptors are always at the customer service and it is a courtesy of the hotel. Furthermore, in the restaurant we...

Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Lovely hotel, great food, helpful staff. Our room comfy, clean and well appointed, on the top floor - with great views of the sea. Only downside 45 minutes from airport. But coach was comfortable and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evelyn F
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer. Thanks for your opinión it´s always nice to know that the people spend good holidays in our hotel. Many regards. Rosa de Mateo.

Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Have just returned from a 10 day stay at the Benilux, we usually stay in 4 or 5 star adult hotels for the peace and comfort factor but thought we'd give this one a go as it was very reasonably priced including full board. Firstly, the staff are very helpful and friendly, I emailed the hotel a week before to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank jasmine83
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer, We would like to thank you for your comments and it is always a pleasure to allocate you in our hotel whenever you decide to come. We also want to add some information about what you mentioned in your opinion: firstly, we have to say that we have hairdryers at the reception desk for our customers so next...

Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed another holiday at the Benilux Park, we have visited 8 times. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Perfect in every way, staff and management lovely and friendly. We can't wait to go again. Mr Kevin Davies and Mrs Heulwen Davies North Wales

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jess N
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for your comments on this webpage and the time spent to write about this Hotel. We are glad of hearing about you again, and it is always a pleasure to allocate you among our small family. Do not hesitate to contact us via email, telephone or fax. We do appreciate your trust in our hotel during...

Birchington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Nice clean friendly hotel, Very good value for what we paid,and full board, Was not expecting much when we booked,as was an impulse holiday,and wanted to see what Benidorm was like. Have no desire to return to Benidorm as not our cup of tea,The hotel is in a quite location,but every where is walkable. Rooms clean, food good,entertainment mainly dancing.One...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 946Dissatisfied
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer, With reference to your post, we would like to thank you for your comments on this webpage.We would like to say that our hotel is located in a very quiet area as you mentioned and we are glad to hear that you could solve the problem in the reception desk. Our main aim is to solve problems in...

Tarnobrzeg, Poland
Reviewed 17 May 2016

In The Benilux Park Hotel we were with my husband an his sister,s family in the first week of April for 5 days. The hotel deserves its 3 stars. Rooms were large enough, but the beds sliding apart all the time (although were comfortable). In our room was a TV but with English-speaking programs were only fairy tales and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asiekp
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, As we have read in your review, you had a very active holiday not only in the hotel but also outside doing excursions and trips. We are glad of hearing about that because Benidorm is full of options and from reception we can inform you also about them. From the hotel point of view, we would like to...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 May 2016

We have just returned after a two week stay at this hotel. For what we paid, it was very good value. The hotel reception has good attentive staff, and they do their best to deal with any problems guests have. The rooms are quite small, but adequate. The bathroom shower was powerful, and there was always hot water. The towels...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David E
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer, We would like to thank you for your comments and the summary of your stay in the Benilux Hotel. As it is mentioned, there are several things we would like to explain: like the option of asking for padded sunbeds in the reception desk, we have that service just in case our customers need them. Apart from that,...

Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Room was clean , restaurant was chaos at breakfast and evening you,d think their was,nt going to be enough food the way some people behaved.Food was,nt great,Very Spanish entertainment.No hairdryer supplied . On the plus side all rooms have a pool view, and you get the sun on your veranda ,nice pool and sunbeds.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eunice A
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your comments and for your time. We could appreciate that you had problems in the restaurant during your stay , in this case, we must say that the management department is always available for solving problems to our customers and, obviusly, do not hesitate to comment anything that is not correct for you. Once more,...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 May 2016

A great staff headed by Rosa. All friendly and very helpful. Hotel kept very clean in all areas.As mentioned in previous reviews beds are firm but they will place a topper if you ask.The food was good and drinks a good price ( bottles of wine start at 6 euro ). we mostly went out down to the friends beach...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 68chrisjohn
BENILUX P, Director Comercial at Benilux Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer, With reference to your post, we would like to thank you for your comments on this webpage.We would like to say that our hotel is located in a very quiet area as you mentioned and we are glad to hear that you could solve the problem in the reception desk. Our main aim is to solve problems in...

474 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (206)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
0:58
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (248)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Family Room (41)
Viewed
Kids Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
Semi-Accessible Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Twin Room (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.7 km away
Prince Park Hotel
Prince Park Hotel
#51 of 191 in Benidorm
648 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel RH Corona del Mar
Hotel RH Corona del Mar
#5 of 191 in Benidorm
1,158 reviews
0.3 km away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#4 of 191 in Benidorm
2,423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Poseidon Playa
Hotel Poseidon Playa
#60 of 191 in Benidorm
807 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Rocamar
Hotel Rocamar
#10 of 191 in Benidorm
438 reviews
0.6 km away
Port Vista Oro
Port Vista Oro
#44 of 191 in Benidorm
488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Benilux Park Hotel

Address: Avenida Panama 5, 03502 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: €57 - €259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Benilux Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Benilux Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benilux Park Benidorm
Hotel Benilux Park
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Benilux Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
137 questions
Ask a question
Cardiff, United Kingdom
8 months ago

See all questions (137)

Questions? Get answers from Benilux Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms above the bar get the sun later in the day than those above the restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles 355grahama, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“High floor”
 of 5 bubbles HappyGirlSouthWales, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“5 to 7 floors”
 of 5 bubbles , 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms look over the pool and get sun at some point in the day”
 of 5 bubbles 632Sandra, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“High floor”
 of 5 bubbles 662peterpauline, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5