We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Estudios Benidorm

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Estudios Benidorm
Estudios Benidorm
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Estudios Benidorm
See the most recent reviews
Showing 201: English reviews
Ilkeston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Me and my partner have just got back from a week's stay. Check in was quick but we had to wait an hour for the room as it wasn't ready but this wasn't a problem as they was a luggage room where we could leave luggage locked up. Rooms was basic but what we wanted. They is a €60 Euro...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
Newport, Co. Tipperary
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We were a bit apprehensive booking our weeks stay in these appartments after reading some of the reviews but we enjoyed our stay here and if we went back again to Benidorm would stay here again. As advised we upgraded to the Superior Apartments. The room was basic but very clean. The location is fantastic only 2 min walk to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tracy H
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2016

me and my wife sharon stayed here last week for five days no problem with the room location brilliant close to pubs restaurants and beach staff were friendly and deposit returned no problem will be going back again good nightlife if thats what you want not a place to go for a quiet night

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lesfuresz
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Basic studios but have everything you need. Cheap and in the centre of the old town.. The staff were brilliant especially Miguel who was a great source of help and knowledge. Would have got full marks but room 304 the bathroom light switch was behind the door which I found irritating lol

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank davyjg
Manchester
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Absolute dump. Steer well clear. Towels changed once in 4 days. 60 euro deposit required on the room which had to be in cash. Would not accept a credit/debit card for payment. No toiletries in bathroom not even a bar of soap. Thought keys to bedrooms were a thing of the past

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank red99Manchester
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent accommodation. Staff very friendly and spoke excellent English. Location is right in the heart of the Old Town surrounded by shops, restaurants and the beach just 200m from the door. Vending machines in lobby and a laundry service which is free to use. Would definitely recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DukeofPreston
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as a birthday celebration, on check in there is a 60€ deposit you must have this upfront which we found odd as agency did not make us aware of this matter. The room was clean but there was broken furniture in the room and we were worried they would take out deposit for this so had to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Helen J
hotelbenidormplaza, Director de Recepción at Estudios Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Helen, Thank you for taken the time to write your review. We are sorry to read that you woul not come back. We have to explain that all the travel agencies are knowledgeable of the requested deposit, we are sorry if they did not inform you. We are aware of the studios conditions, and we use the deposit as...

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

These apartments were cheap so we didn't expect anything extravagant. They are just basic little apartments and in an ideal location as they are very close to the beach. Plus there's a pizza shop below, they are just standard apartments but they are cheap and in a good location so as long as you aren't expecting luxury these apartments will...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bethanysheff
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Lovely little apartment 506. We had a double bed with lovely little balcony. These apartments are basic but ours was clean and we loved it! Shower was great and bed was comfy. The receptionists are all lovely and really helpful. This is a great location right in the old town buzz!! Would definitely stay in these apartments again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ljm6195
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Stayed in basic room it was not bad at all, room was clean and tidy had very thing you would need. Staff very helpful was there 9 nights bed was changed twice and towel 3 times. Hotel is in a excellent location very close to beach it is right in the centre of the old town can get a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lumpylump

182 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (46)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (90)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
Superior Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 km away
Avenida Apartments
Avenida Apartments
#119 of 194 in Benidorm
325 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel La Santa Faz
Hotel La Santa Faz
#90 of 194 in Benidorm
126 reviews
0.0 km away
Queens Hotel
Queens Hotel
#80 of 194 in Benidorm
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Milord's Suites
Milord's Suites
#98 of 194 in Benidorm
142 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Iris
Hotel Iris
#104 of 194 in Benidorm
127 reviews
0.4 km away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Estudios Benidorm

Address: Avenida Martinez Alejos 6 | Benidorm Old Town, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Price Range: €28 - €71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Estudios Benidorm 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Estudios Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Estudios Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Citypark Estudios Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Estudios Benidorm staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Estudios Benidorm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“block2 is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles loobysue, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“choose superior rooms, but the standard ones arent too bad but choose first block”
 of 5 bubbles aidank167, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Superior Apartments”
 of 5 bubbles 528TracyH, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose superior room as more modern and better view”
 of 5 bubbles mariemA7106XE, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“High floors a quieter, block 1 are basic studios, block 2 are classed as Superior Take a travel kettle none supplied in basic studios.”
 of 5 bubbles marsol51, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay