We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

San Francisco Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
San Francisco Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for San Francisco Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 55: English reviews
liverpool
Reviewed 18 May 2016

The room was great, plenty of space and storage, it even had a washing machine. Very good value for money. The building is on top of some offices, there were no seats or tables around the swimming pool, which was very disappointing, also there was no bar/cafeteria either, very few amenities. If you want to be out all the time,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chalvineli
Dudley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 February 2016

A group of 3 of us stayed here over new year 2015 - 2016. We were pleasantly surprised to find we had two bedrooms when we only booked 1.. The rooms were very clean and spacious. There was no room service but this is as we expected as we had a washing machine in our apartment.. Reception were very helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank clairem19822015
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Clairem 19822015: Thanks for your comments, we are very happy to know that you had a nice holiday experience in our apartaments. We hope to see you again in future. Kind regards Fincas Arena - San Francisco apatrments in Benidorm

Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

Looks tacky from the outside, the staff ask for a deposit on arrival.Busy area,sewage smell in apartments and room is small, also beds are uncomfortable,although close to the beach. Overall, over priced for the rooms. No iron included, light switch was missing on the wall. No sun loungers, pool was freezing,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank courtneyrout98
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: We want to thakn you for your comments, but we want to answer about them. In our web site information and also in all travel agencies information is explained that we will ask for a deposit on arrival. On arrival we explain clients if you have any doubt or problem , just came down to our reception office...

Merseyside, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2015

The apartments are situated within 5 minutes of the new town and ten minutes from the old town .I found them to be clean and tidy and good value for money. If you travel from the airport on the bus the apartments are 5 minutes from the bus stop.the pool area is a nice grassy area and family friendly.i will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: We are very pleased to know you had a nice stay in our apartments. Thanks for your comments, we hope to see you again in future. Kind regards San Francisco apartments - Fincas Arena

Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

Staying at these apartments for one week, it's VERY basic indeed, and there are also extremely noisy neighbour's too, who don't care or have common courtesy for others. The apartment is very tired and definitely needs attention, there's not a great deal of storage either. Myself and two sisters are using our suitcases as storage as there are not enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarasmall
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Small: First we want to thak you about your comments., The apatrment is a normal apartment to rent in benidorm, quite close to old town and the beach and also the british area, Your are a aprty of 3 and have booked a 1 bedroom apartment, which has just 1 wardrobe (but that is written inthe apartments description)....

Stevenston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2015

We were dropped off outside the apartments ! rang a phone number given to us on our booking documents, After about 5 mins a Local resident of the apartments appeared and handed us our keys. The apartment was reasonably clean. There is a washing machine in the apartment which enables you to wash your towels as they don't change them....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ally H
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Client: We are very happy to know you had a nice experience and holidays in our apartments, thanks for your comments. I will report about them to our staff. We hope to see you again in future FINCAS ARENA, San Francisco apartments in Benidorm

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Our transfer coach dropped us off outside the apartments ! Only to find the office closed and the security gates locked! We rang a phone number given to us on our booking documents, After about 5 mins a Local resident of the apartments appeared and handed us our keys and told us that we must go to the office and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kesitod
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: Thanks for your comments, we are really happy to know that you have had a nice holidays in our apartments. Your comments help us to improve our service to our customers. Kind regards Fincas Arena San Fancisco apartments

Bristol
Reviewed 19 September 2015

I've stayed at san Francisco apartments before two years ago. As I was with two other friends I wanted an apartment so decided to stay here again. great price for the week stay. stayed on the 8th floor on main building where office/reception is. lovely view, was facing main road, slight traffic noise but nothing to keep you awake at...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LauraQueen
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: We apologize for the lack of water in your apartment, it was due to a major breakdown of the main pipe in the street, and and town hall water service company did not tell us any information about that. And later on they told us it will be repaired in about 3 hours, but finally they took near...

Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

Overall the apartments were clean spacious and accommodated for all our needs although the night we got there the office was shut so we had to ring somebody and wait 15 minute to get the keys, so apart from that very good 4*

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taylorhelliwell
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Customer As we don´t give a 24-hour reception, we have a service to deliver keys to guests arriving outside our business hours, which you call a phone number and in 10 or 15 minutes a person bring the apartment keys tou our office door. It is a free service we offer to customers and believe that this lag time...

Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

Love the place can't fault it seen some other feed back putting place down but all lies ideal location cheap and cheerful very happy with this apartment would visit again anytime soon 5 mins from bobby bar €1 a pint visit 14/5/15-21/5/15

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark M
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: Thanks for your nice comments, we are happy to know you really enjoy your holidays experience with us in Benidorm. We hope to see you again in our apartments Kind regards San Francisco apartments - Fincas Arena

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Gemelos 12
Gemelos 12
#171 of 194 in Benidorm
9 reviews
4.3 km away
Apartamentos Ocana
Apartamentos Ocana
#123 of 194 in Benidorm
3 reviews
1.6 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#95 of 194 in Benidorm
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Palm Court Apartments
Palm Court Apartments
#56 of 194 in Benidorm
403 reviews
0.3 km away
Torre Ipanema
Torre Ipanema
#152 of 194 in Benidorm
9 reviews
0.9 km away
Estudios Benidorm
Estudios Benidorm
#113 of 194 in Benidorm
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Self catering apartments in private residential building near the center and the Levante beach in Benidorm. Our rental office FINCAS ARENA is in the basement of the building Apartments for 4 to 6 people. Accommodation of 48 m² and 60 m² comfortable. It is 600 m from "Levante Beach", 80 m from the supermarket, 30 m from the station of "urban" buses, 50 km from the airport "Alicante - El Altet", 5 km from the golf course, 8 km "The Albir" and it is located in a lively neighborhood in the town. It has elevator, garden, terrace, iron, safe (for rent), electric heating, communal swimming pool (open all year unless breakdown), covered parking in the same building (subject to availability), TV (for rent), satellite (Languages: English), wifi ( for rent), safe (for rent). The kitchenette, electric, is equipped with refrigerator, microwave, oven, freezer, crockery / cutlery, cookware / kitchen, coffee maker, toaster and kettle.   It features children's play area and tennis court, pool and grass around the pool. For handover of apartment keys outside normal office hours contact us before and we agreed with the customer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about San Francisco Apartments

Address: Avenida Europa 23 | Fincas Arena, Corner with C/ Esperanto, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: €28 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — San Francisco Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your San Francisco Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Francisco Apartments Hotel Benidorm
San Francisco Apartments Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#53 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from San Francisco Apartments staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from San Francisco Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms to the rear are quiter”
 of 5 bubbles D1712IOmichaelc, 22 Oct 2015 | Read review
“This is a residential block. The higher up you are the better the view. Apartment E's seem to be more spacious.”
 of 5 bubbles 185allyh, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
“high floor”
 of 5 bubbles LauraQueen, 4 Jan 2014 | Read review
“Rooms that aren't in this apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles 111ryanc, 15 Nov 2013 | Read review
“The higher rooms have the most magnificent views, makes your legs feel a little wobbly but wonderful for sitting on the balcony eating your breakfast in the sun.”
  • Beautiful view from balcony
 of 5 bubbles Motherof05, 28 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay