We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Flash Hotel Benidorm

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Flash Hotel Benidorm
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,434 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,148: English reviews
Start your review of Flash Hotel Benidorm
 Click to rate
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed in benidorm same time last year at the pelicanos hotel and we were attracted to this hotel by the entertainment of their resident singer, who we think is very good.Although we didn´t see much of him this year.However the hotel is definity not worth the 4 stars.There are no drinks facilities in the room and they are not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjj589
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed for a weekend break - 2 nights, room was exceptionally clean, bedding, toilet, shower etc. One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. The quality assurance officers were on standby throughout to check guest satisfaction. Requested a sea view room and were given this. No evidence of bad experiences within or around...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dorothy2310
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Dorothy, Thank you for choosing Flash Hotel for your recent holidays and for taking your time in sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your nice comments about our services and facilities and we will forward your positive feedback to our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Flash Hotel Team

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Loved coming to this hotel have been a few times, it is in a great location which we like as we like to wobble home after a few beers at night. To us as long as the hotel is clean and the food is ok we never normally moan however one of the main factors about the hotel we look...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank geordiesontheraz
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear guest, We regret that your stay at Flash Hotel has not met your expectations this time. Our main goal is to ensure that all our guests have a wonderful stay at Flash Hotel, whatever their nationality. The variety of daily and nightly shows together with our friendly staff make Flash Bar one of the most visited areas, both by...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

we were told this hotel was much better than it was, it does have a few good points, lets do the good points first.. the food isnt too bad and the restaurant is quite nice, comfortable beds and a nice pool area but not for this time of year. entertainment wasnt too bad the english had 1 arm we thought...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank buddienqeenie
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed for 6 nights and first impressions were that the hotel looked very nice. Public areas tastefully decorated and check in staff were friendly and polite. Booked a seaview room and we were on the 11th floor, view was nice, could see the beach and sea which was what we had hoped for. The room itself was disappointing ,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa K
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, We regret that your stay at Flash Hotel has not met your expectations. Regarding the discomfort with the cleaning of your room, we would like to inform you that we offer 24 hours Reception and Security staff during the night available to solve the inconveniences o requests of our guests report during the stay. We are sorry for...

Buckie
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 2 nights mid February with friends. Lovey hotel very clean & very central to bars & the beach . We were half board & the food was excellent both days. Really nice staff very helpful. Will definitely return next time I'm in benidorm .

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lorraine M
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Lorraine, Thank you very much for choosing Flash Hotel for your stay in Benidorm and for taking your time in sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you had a lovely stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Flash Hotel Team

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My friend who is a meat eater found the chicken undercooked and the rest cold. Complained to manager to be told they had a problem with the cooker but it wasnt there fault? He went for an afternoon nap to find a man entering through adjoining doors. Complained to the manager and was told it was his own fault as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank catherine w
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Catherine, we regret that your stay at Flash Hotel has not been entirely satisfactory. The hotel has some adjoining rooms which we keep always closed from inside and just can be opened by the guests accomodated in the room at that time under their responsability. We regret that you didn't like the food, although most of our customers congratulate...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Really enjoyed our stay at the flash. It's in a brilliant location, central to the new town and the old town and beach 2 mins away. The hotel is modern and clean with very friendly and polite staff. We stayed half board and the food was excellent every night. My only gripe would be the pool being rather small. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank peter s
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Peter, We are very grateful for your kind comments on TripAdvisor. All your comments are welcomed for us in orden to keeping improving our services and facilities. Kind regards, Flash Hotel Team

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

9 old codgers celebrating two birthdays were well looked after at the Flash Hotel. After being misled and very badly treated by Alpharooms the staff at Flash were very helpful in sorting us an additional room. The hotel is in a great location. It is very clean and tidy and what few meals we ate were tasteful and plentiful

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank owlfromsheff
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate your comments about your recent holidays in Flash Hotel. Our main goal is providing our guests the best experience and looking after them during their stay. Looking forward to seeing you again in your future celebrations. Kind regards,

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Came here on the 13th February for 4 nights. Was immediately impressed by the service and how clean the hotel was. Restaurant and entertainment were excellent, and within 3 mins walk to the beach. Very handily placed for all the main bars and nightclubs, this is my 4th time in Benidorm over a 35 year period. By far the best...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tonymcone
FlashHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Flash Hotel Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing Flash Hotel for your stay in Benidorm and for taking your time in sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you had a lovely stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Flash Hotel Team

587 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (445)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (104)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (187)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (111)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool Bar (2)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
2,109 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.0 km away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 191 in Benidorm
1,314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#17 of 191 in Benidorm
1,615 reviews
0.1 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 191 in Benidorm
6,287 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
1,467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Flash Bar
Flash Bar
Cuisines: Bar, European
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Flash is a new concept of hotel in Benidorm. Live your dream holiday and enjoy the excellent microclimate of the area at this luxury new construction where comfort and design go hand in hand. And now we are an adult only hotel, allowing you to enjoy an even more relaxed holiday. You can come with your partner, in groups of adults, as singles or families if you have adult children. This is a beach hotel that has everything you need to spend a few wonderful days off in Benidorm, but without forgetting the fun and entertainment in our Flash Bar, with live music everyday. We want to provide you with as much fun on your holiday in Benidorm. "Flash Hotel" is an accommodation in Costa Blanca (Alicante) with modern design and new construction located in the heart of Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations known throughout the Mediterranean thanks to its beaches and nightlife. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Flash Hotel Benidorm

Address: Avenida Derramador, 2, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: €72 - €188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Flash Hotel Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Flash Hotel Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#15 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#22 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#24 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Flash Hotel Benidorm staff and other travellers.
229 questions
Ask a question
northumberland
4 months ago
7 months ago
Selby, United Kingdom

See all questions (229)

Questions? Get answers from Flash Hotel Benidorm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view rooms give an excellent view”
 of 5 bubbles dorothy2310, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“dont ask for pool view you may get an adjoining room with access to yours”
 of 5 bubbles 665catherinew, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“cheap cost, expensive experience”
 of 5 bubbles ShonaA380, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I would recommend being 5 plus floors up if you want to reduce the sounds from the Benidorm folk having fun.”
 of 5 bubbles kevin505, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“higher floors get sea view”
 of 5 bubbles 157rob, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5