We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Levante Club & Spa

Show Prices
#34 of 194 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,311 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,134: English reviews
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I was going to leave my review till we got home but I can't see my opinion changing any time soon so here goes! This is our second visit here and I can honestly say we aren't disappointed at all. We loved it here last year and very little has changed in the past 12 months. Yes the food can... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank jsmith1966
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stopped here last year and was impressed, returned this year & not looking to stop here again unless a real bargain comes along . breakfast always cold / had to pay 10euro for tea coffee in room and loan of a kettle / I agree with other reviews drinks & food POOR / rooms great size entertainment & staff GREAT... More 

Helpful?
Thank G G
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

My wife and I visited this hotel on our first visit to Benidorm. The hotel was pleasant enough but in need of updating. Our bathroom had bad mould in the shower, and the water changed from really hot to cold whilst taking your shower. There were a few thefts from rooms while on our stay which didn't make you feel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jean W
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed at the levante first holiday in Benidorm wasdissapointed with the food had to eat out a lot and I don't drink but the drinks at the all inclusive bar very week hubby went out forr a decent pint and on the departure day we left thirsty and hungry because they only open early for breakfast tues and sat saying... More 

Helpful?
Thank Caz R
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Came home last week. Rooms : Big with very good beds, all slightly dated though and was on the 17th floor with very slow lifts Superior room with views of other concrete tower blocks. Superior no different apart from 2 aged sun beds on balcony, grim coffee and tea sachets and grim whitener, free safe and towelling robes which were... More 

Helpful?
Thank GaryLeBon
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Third year we have stayed. Great value all inclusive Thomson's holiday. Only downside...we found the evening entertainment was not what it was two years ago. That apart the Hotel staff were excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Helpful?
Thank Stourfield
mexborough
Level Contributor
59 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Check in was very slow but when we got our room we were very pleased with it 2 large comfortable beds plenty of storage and a great view of the area, the bathroom was very well equipped with a shower cubicle as well as a shower over the bath ( we used the one over the bath as the shower... More 

Helpful?
Thank lordbamf
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our hotel. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

Read all the reviews before coming here and was confident it would be great. It really is mixed reviews about this hotel.... THE BAD POINTS: One receptionist on duty during our arrival along with another 10 travellers... The hotel must know when people are arriving? *(Half way through our stay we did a questionnaire/review of the hotel and I mentioned... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Alan 'badger' B
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Alan, Thank you for your review on tripadvisor. We really apreciatte the good comments about our staff ,entertainment , rooms, cleaning and location. About the receptionists on duty, its true that sometimes we know when the guests are arriving but sometimes ,the travel companies they dont send details about flights or transfers. We are very pleased that you enjoyed... More 

Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff..from cleaners, bar staff,restaurant staff,reception were really friendly and excellent. Location..bit of a walk to the front which made it nice and quiet Food..acceptable,,some good, some average,,but in general always found something at each mealtime which was tasty..veg was generally frozen..the hot puddings not always good Drink..varied and drinkable with upgrade to branded for 8E a day...nice cava and whisky... More 

Helpful?
Thank franknsue
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

It is a pleasure to receive your comments and is more pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

The picture looks great on the internet but what a disappointment.Large rooms but very basic, towels have gone past there sell by date, as they do no dry you.The all inclusive is a joke local brand drinks,not very nice, but you can upgrade for 8 euros each per day from the start of your stay,so you think you can have... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank R7chs
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We regret that you didnt enjoy your stay. We do have fresh towels every day, if you didnt like those towels you could say to our staff and we would replaced them. About the all inclusive in our website and all the travel companies it says that its... More 

1,131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (736)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (166)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (81)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
View from Room (85)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (274)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (365)
Viewed
Amenities (71)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Premium Room (40)
Viewed
Dining (65)
Viewed
Standard Room (35)
Viewed
Suite Room (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#44 of 194 in Benidorm
3,472 reviews
1.5 km away
Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
0.7 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 194 in Benidorm
6,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 194 in Benidorm
2,015 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Mediterraneo Benidorm
0.1 km away
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
#50 of 194 in Benidorm
3,986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hotel Levante Club & Spa

Address: Avenida Severo Ochoa 3-B | Rincon de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: €66 - €130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Levante Club & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Levante Club & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Levante Club And Spa
Levante Club Benidorm
Levante Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Hotel
Levante Benidorm
Club Levante Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#21 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#34 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#41 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Levante Club & Spa staff and other travellers.
351 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (351)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Levante Club & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms face the same way, higher up the quieter”
 of 5 bubbles lordbamf, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for an end balcony because they are twice the size of the middle ones and you get more views.”
 of 5 bubbles alanbadgerb, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“all rooms on same side..higher the fllor longer the sun”
 of 5 bubbles franknsue, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They are not that special”
 of 5 bubbles R7chs, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High floor ending 01 or 10”
 of 5 bubbles LochLeeGlenesk, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay