We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartamentos Levante Lux

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Expert photos
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Levante Lux
See the most recent reviews
Showing 377: English reviews
Ipswich, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 May 2015

It's a 5 min walk away from the beach and shops, great view from apartment and very nice and simple inside with lots of space. Very helpful employees and very accessible with 2 lifts available, very fun location.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank RebeccaMarie C
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Newcastle
Reviewed 27 April 2015

The levante lux is good basic apartments clean nice staff good location very big rooms no microwave only one tv Chanel true movies but you don't go to benidorm to watch tv are sit in apartment it's in good area lots pubs music ect it's so cheap to eat and drink so didn't use the kitchen try the drop inn...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank NewcastleMick
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such positive comments, I´m sure your fellow Tripadvisors will find it helpful. Hope to see you again soon.Regards

Reviewed 23 April 2015 via mobile

I visited here with a friend for 2 nights whilst staying in another quieter part of the Costa Blanca. The appts were very basic but got what we paid for and expected. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Great Italian restaurant on next street that the receptionist told us about. Don't think about having breakfast here as only thing...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank AJSCGS
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, that allow us to improve our service and quality. Regards

Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2015

We found these apartments to be clean and the staff to be friendly. Although it is up quite a hill, it is within easy reach of many cafes pubs etc. There was not much activity around the pool,probably cos it was April,but pool area looked decent and kept clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jandr72
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments. Our first aim is the satisfaction of our customers. We are look forward to seeing you soon. Regards

Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

Hotel clean, friendly. Value for money. Hotel appartments well equipped. Thomson rep was really good. friendly. Very helpful. Always on hand if needed. Close to beach ,good restaurants and pubs. Plenty of karaoke bars.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandtfin
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such positive comments, I´m sure your fellow Tripadvisors will find it helpful. Hope to see you again soon Regards

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 April 2015

there have been some bad reviews but i don't understand why, there were 4 in our family 2 adults 2 children 4 and 8 yrs, perfect location, perfect beaches within minutes, very cheap to eat out and self catering, staff very friendly, clean, beds made and clean towels every three days. we were very happy and had an excellent holiday....

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank shelley g
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 1 April 2015

Let's get one thing out of the way, this is not a five star establishment and if you are expecting one then you will be bitterly dissapointed!! However what you will get is a clean, well run hotel with large rooms and a half decent base to explore Benidorm! The hotel is based ontop of quite a steep hill about...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank ajm1882
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Got dropped off at Levante club, but told we weren't booked in there after all so had to walk up the street to the Lux, poor hotel, couldn't even use the pool, won't ever be going back. Old fashioned, had to pay 100 euro deposit, extr charges to have clean towels, bedding and room cleaned, in general poor service, only...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tim W
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for comment your experience on Tripadvisor. This feedback helps us to improve our service. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about your stay in our establishment. The promotion Complex is that you can stay of our establishments. We have a indoor pool for our customers in the event that the weather is adverse. In addition...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 March 2015

The Levante lux, Charged you a £100 pounds deposit before they let you use their rooms, what for I do not know as there was no microwave, or table and chairs in the room, also there was no dressing table in the bed room, or cereal bowls to use in the kitchen, so why the £100 pound deposit, some people...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank petermab
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are sorry to hear your disappointment about our establishment. Our website informs and agencies know that customers must leave a deposit at the entrance which will be refunded upon departure if the apartment is left in the same condition in which it was delivered. We have the Q of quality, meeting the requirements for certification and disposing...

leeds
Reviewed 1 March 2015

Just returned after 3 nights at the levante lux ...Very impressed for 70 euros . Apartment was huge with 2 bedrooms ,large balcony and views of the cross on the hill and over the pool ...All staff were very polite and helpful .I did have a dive into the pool it was freezing but I guess it is Feb. ..Anyways...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Leedsstar
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

352 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (81)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Apartment (46)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (55)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
6,371 reviews
0.1 km away
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
#25 of 191 in Benidorm
475 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#32 of 191 in Benidorm
2,417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.1 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
1,151 reviews
0.1 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#97 of 191 in Benidorm
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Lux

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Levante Lux 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Lux Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and other travellers.
59 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (59)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms have bigger balconies.”
 of 5 bubbles Sandra195723, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms appear to overlook the pool but the 14th floor one bedroom apartment hs the best views as yo have the whole roof to yourself”
 of 5 bubbles realmadridno1fan, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“go for corner room huge balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 327gt, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“9 B Sun all day”
 of 5 bubbles angelav175, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“£40 or €60 deposit on arrival”
 of 5 bubbles briangreer11, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5