We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Apartamentos Levante Lux

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Expert photos
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 374: English reviews
Start your review of Apartamentos Levante Lux
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my partner got back yesterday from the levante lux apartments and we didn't have a problem with anything , the pool was clean but unfortunately due to weather we couldn't go in , but did use the indoor pool 100 yards down the road at the sister hotel , rooms were clean and spacious with a large balcony...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hayleigh K
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Revisited (3rd visit) for last 2 weeks January 2017. Remote control for TV didn't work on a very old TV - it was immediately changed for a big flat screen with working remote - brilliant. On a previous stay there the kettle expired & it was immediately replaced. Brilliant service. Heating excellent as were both lifts. A great addition this...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Z5568CJelizabethc
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Glasgow
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited 29th November for a week. Well equipped kitchen no microwave but full oven. Bed was comfortable an flat was clean. Only down point was that TV was a wee 14 inch and the picture always cinemascope. Like viewing through a letterbox. Remote control didn't work reception replaced it and that didn't work either, ho hum. The heating was excellent,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IcebreakerGlasgow
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just got back from staying here for week hotel was ok the room was perfect for me and my partner only down falls where the heating didn't work in our room which was really needed considering it was really cold and the lifts were really out dated I was prettified going into them cause of the noises they made.the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nikki S
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad that your stay in our hotel has been rewarding for you. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your visit again very soon. Regards,

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was our first trip to Benidorm and we decided to go self catering. Our apartment was better than we had hoped for, a large living area with kitchen, large bedroom with comfortable beds and both a shower and bath also. There was never a shortage of hot water no matter what time of day either. Our balcony was large...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tom M
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Having stayed at the levante lux apartments before i knew roughly what to expect, on arrival the lady on reception was very cheerful and said although our floor was quit high we had a large balcony, it turned out to only be the 8th floor having stayed at other places on 18th and 20th i was not worried, the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G T
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

yorkshire
Reviewed 17 January 2017

When we booked this break, we booked it as levante club complex. We were dropped at levante beach instead. It was only when we tried to check in that we were told we were actually staying at the Levante Lux apartments. Which was a 5 minute walk away. Shocked at having to leave 150 euros deposit. A bit steep when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank miloYorkshire
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear guest, we are glad that your stay at our hotel has been to your liking. We will take into account your comments about the deposit and the improvement of our facilities. Our goal is to continue improving our services and facilities for greater satisfaction and enjoyment of our customers. We also appreciate your comments about the staff and we...

Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

I went self catering. I had to borrow a spatula from reception. The beds, sofa and plastic "school chairs" around dining table were very dated and uncomfortable. The staff were friendly. Lovely room tiled floor and spacious. Just put money into the furniture please. I am very annoyed at Thompson as they never pre warned me of a deposit of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ryantr
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad that your stay in our hotel has been rewarding for you. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your visit again very soon. Regards,

Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Myself and my partner just returned from these apts there very spacious location great staff were very pleasant couldn't fault them will definitely be returning Bars and restaurants all around you walking distance for everything had a few drinks at there bar prices very reasonable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angela v
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Irvine, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 December 2016

A bit dated , clean rooms ,24 hour reception very helpful , the apartment are at the top of a hill, good wee bars located within 100 yards to have a last pint on the way to apartments at night , a few Indian restaraunts within 400 yards they do good takeaway at very good prices

 Report
Helpful?
Thank briangreer11
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad that your stay in our hotel has been rewarding for you. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your visit again very soon. Regards,

352 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (81)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Apartment (46)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (55)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
6,272 reviews
0.1 km away
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
#27 of 192 in Benidorm
419 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
2,391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.1 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#99 of 192 in Benidorm
347 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Lux

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Levante Lux 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Lux Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and other travellers.
58 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (58)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go for corner room huge balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 327gt, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“9 B Sun all day”
 of 5 bubbles angelav175, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“£40 or €60 deposit on arrival”
 of 5 bubbles briangreer11, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Block A or B are the best for the sun”
 of 5 bubbles nataliehV9267NR, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose only if you don't need a decent nights sleep or any home comforts”
 of 5 bubbles YorkyJan2015, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5