We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Habitat Apartments Art

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (20)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good26%
  • Average5%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible15%
7 Aug 2017
“Very disappointing communication & service”
28 Feb 2017
“Extremely Noisy and definately not for kids.”
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
4
3
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
3
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I am a frequent business traveler (once or twice every month), and I've encountered all sorts of hotel/apartment services around the world. But I would say Habitat Apartments have the worst of them all. The property is fairly decent, in a very strategic area downtown...More

1  Thank JeremyKwan
Response from Habitat-Manager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Habitat Apartments ArtResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Jeremy, Fisrt of all I would like to thank you for your candid feedback. We are sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the communication of our company. We have checked your reservation details and we charged your reservation within 14 days prior...More

Reviewed 28 February 2017

Stayed in Art Habitat which is on the 1st floor of this authentic Gothic Quarter building just off Placa Reial off Ras Ramblas. Owner/Rep was friendly and met us on time as arranged. The apartment is very shabby, nothing like the photos suggest, hole in...More

Thank ol7
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

A party of four requested through Tripadvisor three nights stay in the Barcelona Apartment. The price was listed the days confirmed available then Tripadvisor advised that the owner had not confirmed in the required 24 hours so suggested other properties. Then the owner sends an...More

3  Thank LEB1952
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Barcelona - Sicilia 32 apartment 4 nights for 800 euros over New Years. Not cheap for Barcelona but probably influenced by the holiday. Close to Sagrada Família. A Dia is right next door for groceries. Great communication after the reservation. Check-in was easy – keys...More

Thank Travelkidd
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Really good apartment in a lovely old building. If you like original features and can cope with a few flights of stairs or a rickety old lift then these are so good for Barcelonian (made up word!) atmosphere. Close to bars and restaurants, we really...More

2  Thank Emma T
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Barcelona, Spain
See all 519 hotels in BarcelonaSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$316 - US$558 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$316 - US$558 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (20)
Nearby
Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
With its iconic, old-Europe streets and alleys, this
picturesque neighbourhood is the very heart of
Barcelona. It blends historic artifacts from its days
under Roman dominion up through the Spanish Civil War
with a vibrant modern-day culture of artisan shops and
authentic culinary experiences. Avid explorers will be
thrilled to discover quaint terraces and plazas
brought to life by the many small bars and local
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Habitat Apartments Art staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"never choose this company Habitat Apartments"
Read review
"Rooms at the back are much quieter than the front."
Read review
"Shut doors for quiet. Elevator not always working but only on first floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing