Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Paxton Barcelona

Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (32)
Frühstücksbuffet
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#385 of 511 hotels in Barcelona
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
FREE THE PAXTON IN YOU Whether on a business trip or on vacation, Paxton is your hotel. Unwind in the room that suits you best, unleash your creativity in our co-working spaces and celebrate life in our restaurants. Live the unparalleled Paxton experience, in a hotel synonymous with character, comfort and well-being all at the same time. Be relaxed, be yourself, be inspired and free the Paxton in you.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Infinity pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Highchairs available
Secured parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Massage
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

Carrer de Llull 160, 08005 Barcelona Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 98 out of 100
98
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
Costa Brava Airport
73.6 km
See all flights
Llacuna
3 minBarcelona Metro
63Reviews3Q+A11Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 31
  • 12
  • 11
  • 3
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michael M wrote a review Sept 2021
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was amazing. It’s definitely 5 star if you look at it in English standards. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff were excellent.

The reception is open plan, cool and very clean. It smells nice too.

The corridors are ultra modern and clean and are not dingy in the slightest.

The rooms are amazing too, from the power shower which is hot and super powerful to the decor which is modern and inviting, as 2 mates we were very happy with it and the price was brilliant.

The pool is lush, it’s cold but once you’re in and the suns on you it’s really nice. Towels, robes and slippers are complimentary every day.

We paid for the breakfast 3 days out of 4, you get a discount if you book it at the desk on the first day. It was nice, as much or as little as you want and you can ask the chef for pretty much whatever you like.

One of the waiting staff was quite snappy and a bit rude on one of the days but you could tell she was probably overworked and maybe the language barrier didn’t help, but I wasn’t eating her so was not that bothered.

Overall the hotel is brilliant and I would definitely stay again if I came to Barcelona.

I really don’t understand the other reviews with any complaints on, I suppose them people are just twisty and nothing will ever be good enough for them.

Thank you hotel Paxton
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Book breakfast when you arrive. Visit the beach. Hire an electric scooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Paxton, Dueño at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Dear Michael, thank you so much for taking some of your valuable time to rate us. We are so glad you had such an amazing experience with us at Paxton Bcn. We do hope to have you with us again very soon. Regards. Jose Coronado - Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charles W wrote a review Sept 2022
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I honestly wanted to give the hotel a 3.5 but it isn’t possible so I rounded it up.

The rooms are good, pillows very comfortable and the showers have very good pressure. The blinds COMPLETELY block out any light so I had one of the best nights sleep in a long time.

The downside is I genuinely don’t believe the hotel lives up to the price. The hotel looks nice but it just seems like a bougie version of the Selina hostels some of the fixtures are loose, charging ports didn’t work in the rooms and just small things you wouldn’t expect from being charged 250-300€ per night for e hotel.

Restaurant food is very mid.. Thai salad is ok a bit short on protein. The hummus and gnocchi was very below par.

Over all the place has a very nice environment and enjoyable theme.. nice if you want to spend time in the lobby but if you won’t be active on the lower floors there are far better options of hotels available throughout the city.

The staff are very good and accommodating they made my stay more pleasant and also convinced me to return to the comforts of the restaurant and bar despite the food not being great. Staff certainly 5/5 both reception and restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The bar food is medium In season prices are too expensive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Paxton, Owner at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 6 Oct 2022
Dear Charles, Thank you so much for taking some of your valuable time to rate us. In regards to the downside of your stay it is a pity from our side just to make a 5/5 overall, and the maintenance team is aware of it. They are working on those little features you are mentioning. It was an absolute pleasure to have you at Paxton Bcn. We do hope to see you again in the very near future and I can assure you it will be a perfect one. Regards. Jose Coronado Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sorin-Sfetcu wrote a review Jan 2022
Bucharest, Romania141 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms have a very cool, fresh design and I fell in love with their Rituals toiletries and in-room scents.
The bed is one of the most comfortable we ever had but I wasn't a big fan of the hypoallergenic pillows (this is something I ofter struggle with so no hard feelings).
Food was amazing both during breakfast which had a large a great selection of dishes but also during a la carte service. They were super helpful accommodating some special requests for our young son.
The area where the hotel is situated is close to a lot of cool cafe's and restaurants but also to the beach.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Paxton, Dueño at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Good evening Mr. / Ms. Sorin-Sfetcu, thank you so much for taking some of your valuable time to rate us. It was an absolute pleasure to have you at Paxton Bcn. We are so glad you had an amazing stay with us. We do hope to have you in our hotel again very soon. Regards. Jose Coronado - Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andyww2018 wrote a review Apr 2024
Savelletri, Italy527 contributions195 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A good very clean open sizable room with a comfortable bed ( but disappointing pillows ) . The double glazing though is a bit inadequate to cope with the road outside - less of a problem at the weekend but more as it gets busier in the morning
The breakfast buffet cost of €25 euro is very disappointing, its extensive but forces you to pay for an ‘all you can eat ‘ amount rather than offer Al la carte individual items or even just a hot or cold option . Coffee is machine made rather than fresh - at this price it shouldn’t be
The public areas are modern and clean but rather soulless - with a bar and restaurant but in n area with lots of better choices
It’s a good location within a 10 minute walk of Barcelona’s lovely beach and facilities but at
over €300 a night it should be a better hotel with better services and more soul
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing the road
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paxton Hotel, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear andyww18, Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to write about your experience with us. We are sorry we could not meet your expectations as we usually do with most of our customers at our hotel, appreciating a very clean open sizable room with a comfortable bed, and our location, however you felf dissapointed on the pillows. On the other hand the price of the hotel for the week during your stay was high for the whole of Barcelona due to a congress, you could see that all the hotels in our area had a similar price, obviously the prices go according to the services provided to our clients, and the availability. Finally, we will continue to improve all the little details you mention to make our guests experience even better. We will share your kind words with the rest of the team. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Best regards, Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Enda wrote a review Nov 2022
Ireland21 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very nice, modern and comfortable hotel. It’s ideally located if you want to be closer to the beach than the city centre. It’s just ten minutes walk from the beach. There’s a metro stop just a few minutes away from where you can access the city very easily, but we walked to the city on several occasions. Just 35 mins or so to the Sagrada Familia. It’s also a very nice walk to walk by the sea to the Gothic quarter. A little longer than walking there through town, but very enjoyable. It’s also a great location for bars and restaurants as there’s a huge number just around the corner on a Rambla that runs from the Avenue Diagonal to the beach. The staff are also very friendly and helpful - a particular mention to Geraldine who was extremely helpful with information on getting around. The rooms are modern and very clean. The breakfast is very good with a wide selection of meats, breads, fruits etc
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Paxton, Owner at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 4 Nov 2022
Dear Mr. / Ms. Endah, Thank you so much for taking some of your valuable time to rate us. It was an absolute pleasure to have you at Paxton Bcn. We do hope to see you again in the very near future. Regards. Jose Coronado Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Finding Faris wrote a review Mar 2023
Vienna, Austria63 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at Paxton Barcelona and would like to share my experience with you. While the lobby and ground floor level matched the photos, I was disappointed with the overall quality of the rooms.

One major issue was the lack of a mini bar in the room, which would make it impossible to cool beverages during the hot summer Barcelona months. Additionally, there was no space to hang towels, resulting in sand all over the room when we got back from the beach. The impractical shower situation that many reviewers mentioned was also a concern.

I was also disappointed to find that only two Nespresso coffee pods were provided during my entire stay. While the bed was very comfortable, the pillows were of poor quality. The thin walls made it difficult to sleep, as noise from neighboring rooms could be heard clearly.

On the positive side, the staff were very helpful and accommodating, allowing us to check in early. The location was also great, with easy access to both the beach and city. However, the cocktails in the bar were quite pricey.

Overall, I feel that there is room for improvement at Paxton Barcelona, and I am not sure if the value for money matches up. While I appreciated the helpful staff and convenient location, I may consider other options for my next visit to Barcelona.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Paxton, Dueño at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 29 Mar 2023
Dear Mr. FindingFaris, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Paxton Bcn. It is really important for us the feedback that our guests have had during their stay. Minibars are currently being placed in all types of rooms. The Nespresso coffee pods are in the room for the first night, inside the Nespresso box there is a paper indicating if you want more, you need to call reception and they will provide them on a daily basis. In regards to the comfort of the pillow and mattress is up to every single person's taste. We have an amazing feedback about them. We apologise about the soundproof of the room. The maintenance team is working on those rooms that we had the problem. The space to hang the towels is being looked at by the designers who have done that specific area, so hopefully it will be sorted it out. We will continue improving all the small details to make an even better experience for our customers. We do hope to see you in the very near future. Kind regards, Jose Coronado Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moss D wrote a review May 2024
Bangkok, Thailand9 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Paxton is a stunning hotel from an aesthetic point of view. It is a lovely space to walk into after a long day out. Unfortunately, despite the beautiful aesthetic, some of the more practical/helpful nuances of a hotel are missing, which is a shame given the cost of staying there. The buffet breakfast is generous, but the warm meals aren't kept hot (meaning cool to luke-warm eggs etc). Additionally, what is advertised as a gym (a big reason we booked this hotel), is just a small room with a few pieces of equipment. The rooms themselves have a nice feeling: they are modern, airy and very clean. Unfortunately they're not the greatest rooms to share. The toilet door is basically transparent, and the shower doesn't have a door at all (very awkward), and is visible from the entrance door, and the toilet and storage area. The distance to the main city is quite far (approximately 40 minutes on foot), but it is a very close distance to the beach. The television in the room doesn't offer any non Spanish options at all besides news channels, and there is no option to change sub-titles to alternative languages. The wi-fi is incredibly slow (if this was a business trip it would've been very difficult to get much done). The cleaning staff shone most of all. They are friendly, accomodating and professional. Overall I would say for the money it is a bit of a disappointment. We decided to splash out and spoil ourselves with what we thought would be a luxury experience (very rare as we usually stay in backpackers), but unfortunately found the Paxton a bit of a disappointment for the money spent (1100 euros for 4 nights) albeit with some positive features.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paxton Hotel, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Mildew76, Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to write about your experience with us. We are sorry we could not meet your expectations as we usually do with most of our customers, appreciating the friendliness and professionalism of our staff, and the modern style of our hotel, however the things you mention you could see before booking through photos as the location, the shower style, the size of the rooms and the gym and its pieces of equipment. On the other hand the price of the hotel for the week during your stay was high for the whole of Barcelona due to a congress, you could see that all the hotels in our area had a similar price, obviously the prices go according to the services provided to our clients, and the availability. Finally, we will continue to improve all the little details you mention to make our guests' experience even better. We will share your kind words with the rest of the team. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Best regards, Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Serge wrote a review Jul 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had the chance to find this hotel in the Panoplou neighborhood of barcelona where we stayed with the family for a whole week. Breakfast was marvelous, you have the choice between different options and specially they serve you Nespresso Coffee…. You are 5 mnts walk from the beach but the kids sometimes preferred to stay at the pool of the hotel on the rooftop. The guest relation guy was helpfully also the reception staff Verry friendly where they helped us many times to book for tables at restaurants.
The design of the hotel is trendy and modern which is fine for me.
Lets not forget the small haribos for the kids at the reception area kids loved that.

To recommend…. Marvelous experience.

Serge
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Paxton, Owner at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Dear Sourouge1, Thank you so much for taking some of your valuable time to rate us. It was an absolute pleasure to have you at Paxton Bcn. We do hope to see you again in the very near future. Regards. Jose Coronado Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex Rh wrote a review Feb 2022
Dublin, Ireland10 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to make a formal complaint about "the manager" who was on duty the night of the 10th of February 2022. I had arrived at the hotel with my partner at approximately 1am as our flight was delayed. When we arrived at the hotel , the manager on duty stated that he cancelled our booking as the payment didn't go through. This was because my bank had added additional security for international payments due to the recent Cyberattack that had occurred in Ireland . I had requested to pay via Chip and Pin or via another Card, this was no problem for me . However, the manager on duty was extremely rude and his behaviour towards me and my partner was shockingly bad . We are professional healthcare consultants and were never treated this badly. We were in quite some shock as we did not expect this from a highly rated hotel. We were forced to spend the night at Travelodge which was luckily across the street. We had then booked another hotel where the experience was fantastic. I hope that something is done about "the manager" who was on duty on the night of the 10/2/22, this was a very unprofessional behaviour and experience, I will be formally seeking and writing to the owner of the Paxton Hotel. I will also be sharing my negative experience across social media and other review sites.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Paxton, Dueño at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 24 Mar 2022
Dear Alex, I am truly sorry that you have had such an experience in Paxton Bcn. In reference with the employee assisting you during the check in, it was an employee working on a night shift, there is not a manager on duty (MOD) at that time. The fact my colleague could not check you in, is because you did not have another kind of pay method. So as a policy of the hotel, we do really need to have a guarantee payment for the stay of the client. Once again, I am truly sorry for the inconveniece that you have to go through. Regards, Jose Coronado Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karoly wrote a review Jul 2022
Budapest, Hungary80 contributions42 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is a bit outside the center but good location, close to restsurants, bars and the sea. The building is modern both outside and inside. Parking is a little expensive / 25€/day.
The rooms are very strange. Spacious room but no minibar, no fridge and the "bathroom" is a joke. There is no bathroom in the classical meaning. There is a wc with an opal glass door a d a shower with no door. So you can see hear and smell everything from the bed. No hook to hang the wet towels. This kinda "bathroom" solution is just not comfortable. It seems that the person who designed these rooms never spent a holliday in his life in a hotel room
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: However parking is quite expensive in the hotel it is neither free nor cheap on the streets.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Online Paxton, Owner at Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Dear Karoly R, Thank you so much for taking some of your valuable time to rate us. It was an absolute pleasure to have you at Paxton Bcn. We do hope to see you again in the very near future. Regards. Jose Coronado Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Barcelona area.
PRICE RANGE
€231 - €330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaBarcelonaPoblenou / Sant Martí
NUMBER OF ROOMS
153
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL PAXTON BARCELONA - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Catalonia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Paxton Barcelona?
Nearby attractions include El Poblenou (0.3 km), Rambla del Poblenou (0.2 km), and Madame George Lounge Bar (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Paxton Barcelona?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Paxton Barcelona?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Paxton Barcelona?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Paxton Barcelona?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Paxton Barcelona?
Conveniently located restaurants include Desoriente, Vrutal, and Blu Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Paxton Barcelona?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and an infinity pool during their stay.
Does Hotel Paxton Barcelona offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Paxton Barcelona?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Paxton Barcelona?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Basílica de Santa Maria del Mar (2.3 km), Reial Monestir de Santa Maria de Pedralbes (7.1 km), and Ciutat Vella (3.0 km).
Does Hotel Paxton Barcelona have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Barcelona HotelsBarcelona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BarcelonaHotels near Hotel Paxton Barcelona
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire