We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Aparthotel Noelia Playa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Aparthotel Noelia Playa
Aparthotel Noelia Playa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Noelia Playa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 67: English reviews
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sande267
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed for a week at this hotel with Bed and Breakfast and, I have to admit, I'm glad we decided to only go with this board option as a lot of others commented on the standard of the food at the other times of day as being quite poor. The breakfast was good enough though with lots of options...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma A
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions of our hotel. We regret any inconvenience from neighboring building work, nevertheless, we are pleased that, overall, you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive comments about our ample breakfast, our clean rooms, and our friendly & helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards General Manager

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Just arrived home from noelia after reading positive I can't believe there about same hotel it's not disabled friendly, only cater to the Spanish, men on reception were the rudest receptionists I have ever come across, I'm very open minded but when arrived I rung my daughter in tears I wanted to go home, no changing money available there it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traceycs
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing your feedback following your recent stay; our guest´s opinions are important to us in continually looking for ways to improve our installations and services. To address the points raised; firstly, I can confirm that we are currently unable to offer rooms adapted for disabled guests and we do not publish anywhere that we...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Just spent a week at Noelia Playa and have really enjoyed it. We had a double room - very clean, loved having self-catering facilities (two hobs, crockery etc., kettle, sink and fridge). Room cleaned daily and the team did a fantastic job of this. Lots of room for two people, and nice to have a dressing table/sitting area/wardrobe to spread...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TillieNat
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your kind review following your recent stay. We appreciate your positive comments about our clean rooms, our lovely pool and the central location of our hotel. Thank you also for highlighting our friendly and helpful staff, this means a lot to us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Allan M
Craigavon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Have just spent a week with my two young grandchildren at Noelia Playa and found it a very comfortable clean friendly place. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was great value for money with a great and varied choice to suit all ages and tastes. The pool was a lovely way to spend part...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger C
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are grateful for your comments, thank you for sharing them. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards General Manager

Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Stayed in Noelia playa for 10 days at the beginning of August and we had a good holiday. The hotel is clean and tidy throughout although a little dated, the rooms are very bright and cheerful. The staff are very helpful. The rooms are kept nice and clean by the maids. The bath is a little on the small side...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandy M
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back to visit us again soon. Best regards General Manager

Ireland
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Noelia is in a great location, about 10 mins walk from main square. Room was lovely & kept very clean. We did self catering in a studio apartment ( 2 rings, kettle & coffee pot, adequate to make a sandwich a cup of tea etc) as didn't eat at buffet in restaurant so can't comment on food. Staff very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sylvia P
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel following your recent stay. We take note of your feedback regarding the pool opening times and will look into this. We are pleased that you found our rooms and installations to be very clean, and would like to thank you for highlighting our friendly and helpful staff. We look...

Leeds
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a week in June travelling with Jet2holidays. l was a bit undecided about booking the hotel because of poor reviews on tripadvisor. l have stayed in much better 3 star hotels in several resorts and certainly wouldn't describe it as 'a good 3 star'. However, the hotel is clean and the staff are pleasant and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maxibird
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We are sorry if our installations and services did not fully meet your expectations. We take note of your comments about the food and about the cold plates and will pass these on to our Chef straight away. Nevertheless, we are pleased that you found our hotel to be...

Assagao, Goa.
Reviewed 20 June 2016

My wife and I stayed for two weeks after booking with Jet 2. A really good three star hotel in the more Spanish part of town away from all the discos etc in Holiday Heaven near the Lido. Lovely room with views of Teidi and and kept spotlessly clean by Conchi who is a real gem - speaks hardly any...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hariandshila
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us and appreciated our breakfast buffet and our evening entertainment. Thank you for highlighting our helpful staff, especially Conchi, Harry and Sheila, we will be sure to pass on your compliments. It is great to hear that...

218 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (43)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (103)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Studio (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto de la Cruz hotels
0.2 km away
Apartamentos Teneguia
Apartamentos Teneguia
#41 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
130 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Marte
Hotel Marte
#40 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
298 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Tenerife Ving
Hotel Tenerife Ving
#64 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
4Dreams Hotel
4Dreams Hotel
#15 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
275 reviews
1.9 km away
Bellavista
Bellavista
#24 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
416 reviews
0.5 km away
Apartamentos Be Smart Florida Plaza
Apartamentos Be Smart Florida Pl...
#48 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Built in 1970, Noelia Playa Apartments were totally modernized and renovated in June 2004. The apartments are designed as exterior studios, distributed on six floors. There is background music and air conditioning throughout the building. The roof terrace has a swimming pool, large solarium and marvelous views. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aparthotel Noelia Playa

Address: Avenida Hermanos Fernandez Perdigon 9 | Puerto de la Cruz, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Puerto de la Cruz
Price Range: €47 - €86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Noelia Playa 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Aparthotel Noelia Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Noelia Playa Hotel Puerto De La Cruz
Noelia Playa
Aparthotel Noelia Playa Tenerife/Puerto De La Cruz
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Noelia Playa staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Noelia Playa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was on 5th floor 150 got the evening sun”
 of 5 bubbles password17, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Small for size of family”
 of 5 bubbles 597allanm, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the sunny side of the hotel, or you could be looking at a blank wall.”
 of 5 bubbles Maxibird, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“High rooms excellent fan hotel close to all shop close to centre”
 of 5 bubbles jw08, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Top floor view of next door hotel swimming pool”
 of 5 bubbles Z4322EZmaryr, 27 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay