We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Zenit Don Yo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Zenit Don Yo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 35: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

The was a sewage smell coming from the bathroom. Had to close the door to be able to rest. The hotel staff had to know about it. You could not miss it. Also the pillow was way too big. Do not recommend it...

Helpful?
Thank Gonçalo R
Paris
Level Contributor
251 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2016

I am struggling to find something nice to say. Furniture was broken in my room (the desk fell down while I was writing in my notebook), the windows did not close properly, ensuring traffic noise,the room was facing the neighbors' back balcony and was dark, the mattress was broken, as was the floor in the bathroom. Yes, breakfast was fine.... More 

Helpful?
Thank AlfredoLP
hoteldonyo, Gerente at Zenit Don Yo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gracias por sus comentarios. Comprobaremos de inmediato lo que nos indica. Para futuras ocasiones no dude comunicarlo de inmediato a... More 

Travellers are raving about these Zaragoza hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

We liked the hotel. Spacious family room and friendly and cooperative staff. Good WiFi. The hotel is very well located. But if you are the first time in Zaragoza you’ll face difficulties while reaching the hotel by car. The Calle Bruil where it is situated is a one-way street so one must make a right turn to Calle Bruil from... More 

Helpful?
Thank Palych
hoteldonyo, Gerente at Zenit Don Yo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Esperamos verles de nuevo por el hotel. Gracias More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here twice now for business. The parking for the hotel is about a 5 mintue walk from the hotel in a underground public car park. Not a big deal if you drop off your bags first to avoid the walk carrying them. The staff were very friendly and the room was fairly comfortable. The biggest downside for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Edward I
hoteldonyo, Gerente at Zenit Don Yo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Esperamos verles de nuevo por el hotel. Gracias More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

I have been in ZARAGOZA many times and in other Zenit hotels in Spain but this is not the best value, 4 stars but not restaurant at night because of summer time and because of low occupation... Sorry but this is not my fault. In the other hand at least the receptionist tried to do their best to help me... More 

Helpful?
Thank Juan Antonio G
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
84 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

If you are interested in being in the center of Zaragoza and near its old city and the cathedral, this might be the hotel for you. But to enjoy your stay, I suggest staying out of the rooms that face an enclosed inner courtyard and get a room on a higher floor. Otherwise, you could end up like I did... More 

Helpful?
Thank Todd W
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We stayed for two nights in a very clean, pleasant room. The rooms are not too large but the room rate makes up for it. It has a very nice restaurant where we ate breakfast, which was not included in the room rate. They also have access to a garage which is very convenient.

Helpful?
Thank GypsyLily
hoteldonyo, Gerente at Zenit Don Yo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Saludos y Gracias More 

Bangor
Level Contributor
62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

Although I would have my doubts about the hotel's claim to be a four star establishment it is perfectly adequate for a short city break. The rooms are clean and spacious although mine had wardrobe space but no drawers. On our final morning the staff had difficulty keeping up with the high volume of diners resulting in many of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank jimmyjames81
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel many times with group of friends. On our last visit on February 2016 the staff were unfriendly and very rude with us with no reason. We were very disappointed with them. We don't think that it is worth it to visit it again.

Helpful?
2 Thank Maria H
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
420 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 February 2016

We stayed in this hotel for three nights, which is located in the center of the city on a quiet side street. It was just a few minutes walk to the main attractions from the hotel, so we had a great time just exploring the city on foot, and still have time in the afternoon to go back to our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Exelcis

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zaragoza hotels
Casco Antiguo
Vincci Zaragoza Zentro
Vincci Zaragoza Zentro
#11 of 80 in Zaragoza
409 reviews
Casco Antiguo
NH Collection Gran Hotel de Zaragoza
La Magdalena
Eurostars Boston
Eurostars Boston
#38 of 80 in Zaragoza
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Pablo
Melia Zaragoza
Melia Zaragoza
#6 of 80 in Zaragoza
1,151 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Silken Reino de Aragon Hotel
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Goya
Hotel Goya
#33 of 80 in Zaragoza
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Zenit Don Yo

Address: Calle Bruil 4-6, 50001 Zaragoza, Spain
Region: Spain > Aragon > Province of Zaragoza > Zaragoza > Casco Antiguo
Price Range: €50 - €74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Zenit Don Yo 4*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Zenit Don Yo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zenit Don Yo Zaragoza
Zenit Don Yo Hotel Zaragoza
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Zaragoza
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Zenit Don Yo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Zenit Don Yo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Street noise can be loud on the street side, if windows/doors are open.”
 of 5 bubbles rugby007, 11 Apr 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay