We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pension Nuevo Suizo

239 reviews
Save
Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (8)
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good34%
  • Average21%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Family Rooms
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (239)Write a Review
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
9
31
17
11
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
31
17
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshower bathroomcereal and toastreception ladycalle sierpespoor breakfastflights of stairscentral locationrooftop pationo liftlocation is greatthe heart of the citystoragecathedral
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Very central located in the old city , simple yet very full of local character very clean and tidy . Staff are very friendly and helpful as we wanted a double bed instead of 2 single beds we had booked initially and the reception went...More

Thank Hsaki
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and tidy and the bathrooms were clean enough. The showers were a bit on the small side which meant the floor got soaked after each use....More

Thank Bryan C
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Pretty much as advertised. located right off busy walking area. close walk to good flamenco shows, shopping, food. easy to get to touristy areas. rooms are very basic. room was on 3rd floor, actually had 3 beds, tiny bathroom, but it did have its own...More

Thank funkdoctor8
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

The dorm we had was poor.. The airco didn't support two people sleeping in the tiny room: my man woke up in sweat and I woke up with headache and low bloodpressure due to the heat. At 5 o' clock we went to search for...More

Thank Stacy_Rkns
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff who are prepared to help. But very small rooms with airconditioning that can't keep the room cool when sleeping in it. Probably a great place when it is not so warm outside... we didn't try the breakfast that was included because we wanted...More

Thank MaartenDL
Response from NuevoSuizo, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pension Nuevo SuizoResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Maarten, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Nuevo Suizo. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Sevilla and that members of our staff were able to contribute to the fun you had during your...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345618
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$37 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$37 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (8)
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pension Nuevo Suizo staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"En suite definitely worth the extra money."
Read review
"The ground floor is noisier and has lots of people traffic"
Read review
"Upper floors will be quieter though obviously more stairs. Wifi strength will be a little weaker in the..."
Read review
"Good deal for the price"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite