We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

AC Hotel Sevilla Forum

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
AC Hotel Sevilla Forum
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for AC Hotel Sevilla Forum
See the most recent reviews
Showing 96: English reviews
Piraeus, Greece
Reviewed 23 March 2016

I've been there for a one-night stay before catching a plane. The check-in was done quite quickly but the hotel couldn't provide a car for transfer to the airport the next morning. Luckily our taxi driver arranged for us. The room was quite clean but the wallpaper was unglued in one point, the curtain had a black line of dust...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MikeRMB
Ramon T, Director General at AC Hotel Sevilla Forum, responded to this review

Dear Guest; We really appreciate the time expended offering your comments. The contunious feedback we keep with our guests helps us to reach the quality you expect. According to your appreciation, we apologize about about the problems suffered due to cleaning for the furniture (Wallpaper and curtains) and the cleaning at the bath. Refering to the transfer, unfortunately we haven’t...

Laguna Niguel, California
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

This is our second visit to the AC Forum, it is outside the city center but a short walk to public bus which was inexpensive and easy. We enjoyed this as it really made you feel part of the real Seville. A cab was about 11 euro. We like this location, the rooms are comfortable, efficient, nice amenities and very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marronn837
UK
Reviewed 16 March 2016

We stayed here overnight before our early flight back to UK the following day. The room was comfortable and well equiped but the hotel was soulless. The staff were very helpful but very few on the ground and it was quite difficult to get a drink or order a meal. The worst thing about it was the so called 'free'...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank queenelly
Ramon T, Manager at AC Hotel Sevilla Forum, responded to this review

Dear Guest; We really appreciate the time expended offering your comments. The contunious feedback we keep with our guests helps us to reach the quality you expect. According to your appreciation, we apologize about about the problems suffered. It is true that we offer free wifi in our lobby área, but also we sell Premium tickets if wifi speed needed...

Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Awkward. that's the best term I can think of for our stay. The room was incredible and the front desk staff were pleasant, but trying to dine at the hotel (evening and breakfast) were very difficult and uncomfortable. There were only three tables in the room for "dinner", two were pushed together for a business meeting (4 men), and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FormerHockeyMom
Lisbon
Reviewed 15 January 2016

Very nice hotel, with a good value, you have a swimming pool as well as a gym with sauna. Nearby you have lots of places to eat and hang around, altough you are far for the city centre, it is advisable to have a car, otherwise you have to use public transport \ taxi to get to historical places. It...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank piscao
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

Visited for one night on New Year's Eve. The rooms and hotel were immaculate and kept to a very high standard. The food was OK- but nothing special. The breakfast was good. The location is ok as its only 10 minutes or so from the centre of Seville of which is beautiful. Overall, it was very good!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deb4real
Villanova, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 January 2016

There is something serious wrong at this hotel. I think the property was probably bought to be renovated or further developed or something else. But they never completed the job and it is not a place I would ever recommend anyone ever come to. I am a Marriott Gold Elite Rewards member and I actually booked this hotel because I...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sojourner999
Ramon T, General Manager at AC Hotel Sevilla Forum, responded to this review

Dear client, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Unfortunately, this sometimes requires essential renovations in our...

Varese, Italy
Reviewed 15 December 2015

We meet once a year for a weekend and dinner. This year we had chosen Sevilla and booked rooms at this hotel. Nice Hotel, great staff and very friendly. Breakfast was sufficient and with good selection. Our rooms were very clean. We enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas B
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2015

We were returning from a lovely stay in Cadiz, despite variable weather, and were booked on 8am return flight from Seville airport. So I looked for a stay at or near the airport, and chose the Marriott Forum, as we have stayed at Marriott’s before and I couldn’t find anything similar any nearer. It is (according to Google) 7.7km (less...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 660grahamc
Ramon T, Manager at AC Hotel Sevilla Forum, responded to this review

Good morning, I’m writting you to apologize us for the inconvenience happened in your room during you stay in this hotel.We have shared your claim with the crew, so we have contacted with you for reporting that this success won’t happen again in your future’s stay. If you need anything, you can contact with us. Best regards,

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Chosen by a colleague, I took a taxi from the Airport, the hotel was a surprising oasis, very tranquil, rooms were a real treat when you are used to Ibis or Novotels, roomy, very well appointed and equipped, Restaurant was perfect for both breakfast and supper and the staff were lovely

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pierre S

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
3.4 km away
AC Hotel Sevilla Torneo
AC Hotel Sevilla Torneo
#60 of 179 in Seville
491 reviews
5.9 km away
AC Hotel Ciudad de Sevilla
AC Hotel Ciudad de Sevilla
#110 of 179 in Seville
336 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel M.A. Sevilla Congresos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Vertice Sevilla
Vertice Sevilla
#59 of 179 in Seville
512 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
#90 of 179 in Seville
332 reviews
3.0 km away
Hotel Virgen de los Reyes
Hotel Virgen de los Reyes
#123 of 179 in Seville
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about AC Hotel Sevilla Forum

Address: Calle Luis Fuentes Bejarano 45, 41020 Seville, Spain (Formerly AC Santa Justa Hotel)
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Price Range: €52 - €152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — AC Hotel Sevilla Forum 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your AC Hotel Sevilla Forum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ac Hotels Seville
Ac Hotel Seville
Hotel Style:
#55 Luxury Hotel in Seville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from AC Hotel Sevilla Forum staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from AC Hotel Sevilla Forum staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“nice pool in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles Z5523VOjackm, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“When I demanded to change room, they moved me to a room that did not have a street window and it was certainly better.”
 of 5 bubbles KonstantinL873, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not come to this hotel in its present form”
 of 5 bubbles sojourner999, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
“else get a room away from the highway noise and open the window. Or choose a hotel in the centre of town.”
  • room a/c not operational throughout hotel
 of 5 bubbles 660grahamc, 6 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Close to Sevilla airport. Not close to downtown attractions - no public transportation.”
 of 5 bubbles GpaDave, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5