We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avenida Salvador Allende 11, 29620 Torremolinos Spain
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$397
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$370
View deal
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (215)
Room & Suite (34)
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 19/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya
Updated 19/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#8 of 75 hotels in Torremolinos
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The iconic Pez Espada by MedPlaya hotel is situated on the promenade, in the heart of La Carihuela (Torremolinos), with direct access to the beach. Opening its doors in 1959 as the only 5-star hotel in the area, it immediately attracted cultural and political personalities as well as royalty and film stars. Anthony Quinn, Brigitte Bardot, Sean Connery, Charlton Heston or the great Frank Sinatra, among others, were all guests of this emblematic hotel. Over the years, the Pez Espada by MedPlaya Hotel has continued to grow and welcome visitors from all over the world, attracted by the quality that its location offers, as well as the history that surrounds it. After a very recent refurbishment and upgrading of facilities, always preserving the protected characteristic architectural aspects of the hotel, it has managed to surprise our visitors once again with a completely renovated building and an extension of the services, as well as offering unique services, such as the new Ondina restaurant. Discover our new Superior Club rooms with sea and pool views or, if you prefer, choose the exclusive Jr. Suite. Jr. Suite Celebrities rooms are limited; each of them is unique, offering an unique and special experience. The Beachfront Jr. Suites are one of our guests preferred options, these large rooms offer a guaranteed sea view positioning with a private Jacuzzi overlooking the Mediterranean. All Jr. Suite rooms include a Privilege service, with services such as access to the Privilege Lounge, with a selection of light refreshments and drinks included, or special attention in the hotel restaurant. Staying in shape in our refurbished gym with views of the pool, enjoying shows with live artists every day or simply relaxing enjoying a day at the pool with service directly in your sunbed, are some examples of what we can offer you daily in the New Pez Espada Hotel. In addition, our FoodTruck, located in the gardens beside the pool, completes the gastronomic option with snacks as appetizing as burgers, pokés or smoothies, among other options. Enjoy the new Ondina restaurant with its terrace overlooking the sea, and very special decoration with a fabulous menu made up of dishes that aim to surprise and please guests who appreciate the Mediterranean lifestyle. For further information check out our website and book at the best online price guaranteed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Entertainment staff
Kids club
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Salon
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock loyalty benefits
175Reviews413Q+A32Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 103
  • 45
  • 20
  • 6
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
NJenx wrote a review Yesterday
Wales, U.K108 contributions22 helpful votes
We had been really looking forward to staying at this hotel and first impressions were good as it smells really nice when you walk in and nice air conditioning in the reception areas. We were staying in a Junior Suite so we were asked to wait whilst the designated host Ouafae came to greet us. We were given a room on the ground floor which we were not happy with. The room itself was nice but we had chosen the Junior Suites so we could have a balcony over looking the sea and we did request this on our booking. Ouafae didnt appear very happy when we said we wanted a room on a high floor and she said she would check with her boss. We had a phone call in the room later that afternoon to say that we could move to a top floor room the next day and so we were happy with that although everytime we seen Ouafae for the remainder of our holiday she didn’t appear very happy with us and had a painted on smile. The privilege area is a bit of a joke. There is a coffee machine, some fruit, hardly any drinks in the fridge, a bowl of crisps, one bottle of wine, and a very sterile atmosphere. We hardly used this apart from picking up a few soft drinks if we were lucky. The hotel really needs to up their game for this privilege area for Junior Suite guests as it is in no way a selling point or even a bonus for guests. The hotel inside is nice and clean and the decor was ok. We were told about a childrens disco for our little boy but this was not advertised anywhere and we could not find the area. This is something the hotel really needs to work on as they should advertise quite clearly what entertainment is on each day, what time and the location. The pool area was ok. Could be improved. The grass on the sides gets quite water logged and I had my foot covered in mud one day. Perhaps astroturf would be better. The food was absolutely horrible in my opinion. I only had breakfast on the first morning and gave up after that. We had planned on eating out most of the time anyway but we did try the evening food twice and both occasions were a let down. Nothing tasted nice. This was also the first hotel I have ever been to that do not offer any drinks, not even soft or water at meal times. We paid €8 for 3 small glasses of Fanta. Soft drinks or water should be classed as standard for guests. No wine can be bought by the glass, only bottles. We ended up having some lovely meals in Benalmadina Marina and along Torremolinos beach front. Eating out can be quite cheap if you are struggling with the food in the hotel as we did. The Junior Suite itself was a very large and spacious room for 2 adults and our child. Nice size bathroom, great shower, and eventually we had great sea views after moving rooms. The hot tub was only used once and I didn’t really see the point in using it in 30c heat. I would have preferred no hot tub and having a larger balcony. I didn’t see many using them at all. We watched the entertainment twice. Both times it wasn’t great however we did see a group of young entertainers on our last night doing a kind of Las Vegas show. The girls were excellent singers and the dancing was well choreographed. We would not stay in this hotel again and we spoke with a few people during our stay who were in agreement with what we said too. We would stay in the resort again as it is a very nice chilled area.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jenwinrd wrote a review 6 Aug
London, United Kingdom16 contributions1 helpful vote
Breakfast and afternoon food is amazing and the suite with the bath tub is gorgeous Main reception staff were amazing definitely go again Location is perfect and most staff are amazing Downfalls : Food needs improving in evenings majorly! Lounge should have someone at desk at all times always disappearing fridges never on !!!so warm drinks in privilege lounge Privilege lounge snacks are fruit , popcorn and crisps your lucky to see anything else on offer
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Caroline C wrote a review 5 Aug
Wiltshire, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
The Hotel Pez Espada is a stunning and beautiful Hotel situated in a perfect spot on the beachfront with Torremolinos Centre to the left with its vast array of shops and eateries and the stunning Benalmadena Marina to the right which also has fantastic shops and restaurants. Positives: The room we had we could not fault. It overlooked the sea, the beds and pillows were so comfy and the bathroom all brand new. The maid who cleaned our room daily was absolutely brilliant and she worked so hard. It was spotless and cleaned to a very high standard. She was amazing and hope she is valued at your Hotel. Please pass on our huge thanks to her. The drinks in the Frankies Bar were very reasonable and Carmen who served us was also fantastic and could even remember the drinks we ordered from the night before. You can no longer order food from Frankies Bar. You now have to order food from the food truck near the pool. This was very expensive, over 8 euros for a burger!! When you can get one just around the corner for under 4 euros. The Hotel itself is in a prime location and immaculate inside. Negatives: We have been coming a few times over the years as far back as 2008. We noticed that the standards had dropped since our last stay back in 2019. The choice of food was not great and seemed to be the same most nights. The foods did not seem to go together to make one coherent meal as such and were not clearly labelled. There was always pasta, pizza and chips and the salad but not many other options. The desserts consisted of creamy cakes and ice creams. No more rice puddings!! We found the choice and quality of the foods available were not of the same standard. The Hotel Evening Meal timings have changed to a later start of 7pm. Before this used to be 6pm. We found the earlier sitting to be better especially with our two children and to eat later after 7pm, we thought was too late and then the evening is much shorter. Lack of entertainment and really missed the Children's disco. Back in 2019 (pre covid), with the earlier evening meal sitting there would be entertainment reps who would organise discos and dancing in the evening. Our children loved this aspect of the Hotel as they could get dressed up and have a dance. There was sadly no discos or dancing for the children and sadly our two children did not get to make many friends in the Hotel. There seemed to be a lack of staff in the Hotel, we found this in the dining room and also when trying to get drinks in the evening. Lots of the staff seem demoralised and the ones that were working so hard, perhaps did not seem valued. The Hotel seems to have lost its sparkle and soul. A real shame as we have had so many happy experiences at this Hotel. We hope it gets back to the same standards as before. The privilege guests have their own lounge and dining areas in the dining hall. This caused a few issues during our stay as on the first evening after giving our room number we were shown a table in the privilege area when in fact we were not supposed to be sat there. This caused an argument of words between two staff members which made us feel very uncomfortable and we were even asked to pay upfront for our meal. We had to explain that we had booked half board. The resort is definitely worth visiting and you will never be bored or run out of things to do. Would recommend the cable car at Benalmadena and even catching the train is a joyous experience compared to the UK!!! Lots to do but unfortunately, we won't be returning to The Pez for the foreseeable future.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
DAVRAW wrote a review 4 Aug
Bath, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
Just spent 10 days at this hotel and we will NOT be going back. The food in the restaurant was not what we had hoped for - I think they are penny pinching- and the staff were rude and uninviting. There was little or none entertainment. The final straw was reception when I asked to change some money ( £ Sterling ) into euro's and was told that the exchange rate was 1.07 when the £ was trading at over 1.19. If unfortunately you have already booked this hotel and you are looking for somewhere to eat then try The View or next door De Burgen which is less than a 100m away. Good Luck with the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Clair F wrote a review 2 Aug
4 contributions2 helpful votes
After spending over £3k for a week away with my husband and two daughters (14 and 11), we were disappointed when we arrived at our room. We had booked well in advance and requested a higher floor, but were allocated a ground floor room. You may think 'at least you don't have to climb any stairs' but to access our room we had to go up a flight of stairs and then down one. The room we had was a club room with partial sea view. As we were on the ground floor you couldn't really see the sea which was a shame. The sofa bed for the girls was wedged right up against the balcony doors, so you had to physically climb over it to get access the balcony. I have a number of bruises on my legs from this. We decided a couple of times to fold the sofa bed away, which helped. But as it was a pain making up the bed each night, we didn't do it all the time. The gap between the main bed and sofa bed was tiny so if I got up in the night to go to the loo I'd have to climb over to the end of the bed to get out. We did ask if there was a possibility we could move to another room if one became available, but were told all the rooms would have the same issue. When using the shower it would leak out of the bottom and go all over the floor, so I got through a lot more towels mopping the mess up than I would have liked. The shower would also go hot, cold, hot, cold. I could have mentioned this to reception but didn't want to sound like a whinging whinny as we'd already been down there. On arrival there was only half a loo roll. We made do, and thankfully another was supplied the next day. I didn't really drink much tea, but when I did finish the few milks and tea bags there, these were never replaced. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard though. We enjoyed the dinners in the restaurant as there was a good choice, the breakfast not so much, although I enjoyed the omelettes. The manager of the restaurant was a bit rude. When we arrived I sat on a table for 6 people as no other tables were available. I saw others just going to find a table and didn't realised we had to wait to be seated (there was no sign). He asked me how many of us are there. I said four, so he shock his head and grabbed one of the tables to pull it away from our one. I said sorry and that we are happy to move, but he just kept shaking his head in disgust! The entertainment at the hotel was limited, and tbh if there was any on we didn't know where or what time it would be. On a positive note the pool was good, and never got too crammed. The location was excellent too.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
familytriolondon wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed 10 nights as a party of two families. We had 2 x pool/side sea view rooms within the main building which were very nice. The main areas of the hotel are very clean and the beds in the room are very comfy. The daily cleaning of the room is excellent. We stayed on a half board basis and the breakfast was OK but the long queues for hot drinks made manoeuvring around the restaurant difficult. They should maybe consider placing pots of coffee on tables. Also, within the restaurant we frequently found remains of dirty plates and cutlery stacked within the clean section. - it seems that they were not cleaned properly. Dinner was ok but next time I would prefer not to include it- having to pay for water with your meal seemed a bit unfair too. The snack (lunch) bar by the pool served very nice food but the hotel should consider having two chefs in this area. The poor chef working in the van was very efficient but the demand was too high. Again the same situation reflected with bar service - the waiters and waitresses are very efficient but seemed too short staffed for a hotel which is full. However, a big thank you to Carmen, Juan, Cristina and Naomi for their dedication in trying to keep up with demand as they were often rushed of their feet but still managed to maintain a warm, cheerful level of hospitality - they are a true credit to the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Christine M wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This hotel is amazing. Can't fault anything. From the staff excellent. Food amazing accommodation also fabulous. We stayed in a junior suite sea front. The best ever. Having read the last two reviews I can't think these people have been at the same hotel ?? Our experience was the best. We have been twice before always been great. Loved the room this time. It was luxury . We are already planning our next trip. The girl at the reception also printed my boarding passes. Nothing was two much trouble. Hope to see you all soon. Thanks
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Junior suite sea front
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Loyalty Community Manager, Marketing at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us on Tripadvisor. We are looking forward already to welcome you back in a near future :) Kind regards
Read more
London Road wrote a review Jul 2022
31 contributions55 helpful votes
Firstly the positives: The hotel has a fantastic location. Right beside the sea and the main pedestrian seafront walkway. Although there are bars close by, there was not an issue with noise from them. We had a junior suite, jacuzzi on the balcony which my son thought was fantastic. Comfy rooms and good bathroom. Drinks and pool snacks very good value for money. Entertainment was average, singers were a bit ropey but the flamenco dancers were good. Great proximity to the airport and no plane noise. Lots of excursions in the area for families. Now the negatives: The food is just OK. Lots of Luke warm meals that had been sitting for sometime. The buffet is acceptable but not great and can get very busy. The pool opens really late after 10.30am and often closed around 7pm, lots of towels reserving beds (despite a written policy saying this was not allowed) so we struggled to get seats. The rooms are a bit noisy. Doors slamming, furniture being moved. The junior suites are next to a public car park which is used for emptying rubbish and on our first morning at 5am a vehicle cleaning drains for an hour. The rooms are not cleaned to a high standard and we brushed sand ourselves. Toiletries weren’t replaced. Balcony glass screens not cleaned once, which quickly interrupted the view. Reception staff are quite grumpy but efficient. Waiters were much better. There is a privilege area lounge for junior suites which was quiet. Very limited snacks that run out immediately, same with bottled water. A single bottle of wine is put out at night, which you have to be quick to get a glass. The privilege area in the restaurant is odd. It has big signs saying privilege and makes you feel awkward. Creates a strange class system. Perhaps better writing junior suites area. The exit gate to the promenade from the junior suites sunbathing area didn’t close automatically so was often open. Not safe if you have a little one. Easy to fix with a spring. Overall only a 3 star review. Certain aspects were great, but far too many average points for a hotel that wasn’t cheap.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Loyalty Community Manager, Marketing at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us. We regret to read that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We take note of your feedback, which will be shared with our Management team in order to ensure that we will improve our service. Kind regards
Read more
Sean H wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
I’m staying at this hotel pez espada with my daughters we are sharing a room together I’m am sleeping on the put you up bed last night I got into bed and one of the slats fell out what really hurt my back. I went down to reception to report it and they sent up another bed what was the exactly the same. I went down this morning to ask to speak to the manager at about 9 am and was told to come back at 11 am when the manager would be there. I returned at 11 am to be told the manager was busy and told to come back in the afternoon So I came back in the afternoon and the manager was still busy about 40 min later the manager came over to say sorry what had happened and she would get it sorted out I spoke to reception and they asked me to come back 30 min later and they would sort something out They asked me to look at another room what my daughters liked I thought it was ok it had a sofa bed and 2 single what doesn’t make the situation any better in my opinion It was take it or leave it so we took it We had to start to move all the stuff ourselves and still doing it at the moment there is no help from the hotel staff and eventually they found a trolley so we could take more stuff from one room to another it is very hot out here at the moment and I’ve hurt my back even more I don’t like complaining but I really felt let down.And I’m it’s day this was a top hotel with the likes of frank Sinatra Sean Connery and Sophie Loren to name a few I feel like the hotel is no longer a 4 star hotel it has a big hole in the ceiling in reception we’re water has been dripping down for a few days. They have managed to make minor repairs today I will be looking at some compensation us this has ruined my holiday with the pain from my back We work hard all year long to go on holiday and this happens I don’t want anyone else to experience what I’ve gone through It’s a lovely result right on the beach but the wrong hotel for me what I’ll never stay in again Us I said I don’t like moaning but I don’t want people spending hard earn money on a hotel what should be 2-3 star at the most The food is buffet breakfast and dinner and again it’s ok Hope people find this information handy and the pictures
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
terrybigtea wrote a review Jul 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
We have stayed at the Pez about four times.The hotel has been refurbished beautifully.Entertainment was rubbish.The food in the restaurant was very poor it was cold and the meat was very poor quality and not often did we get chicken and when we did it overcooked.Also crockery was dirty and also the cutlery.We were a party of six people but we won’t be returning to that hotel.again.The only good thing was the rooms were cleaned to a very high standard everyday
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Loyalty Community Manager, Marketing at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi terrybigtea, we really regret to read your opinion this time. We need to supervise your feedback with the departments involved since this is not the standar we provide our guests with. We will work hard to regain your trust in our hotel. Thanks for choosing us
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$95 - US$245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pez espada torremolinos, pez espada hotel
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of MalagaCosta del SolTorremolinos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
239
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
Nearby attractions include Styles Music Bar (0.4 km), Rumours Bar (0.3 km), and Toms Tavern (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Cosy Corner, Multanis Black Angus Grill, and BOMBAY GRILL.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Pez Espada by MedPlaya?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Plaza de Toros de Torremolinos (1.8 km), Pimentel Tower (2.0 km), and Freetour Mijas Pueblo (0.6 km).