We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
NH Hotels
US$101
View Deal
Trip.com
US$101
US$80
View Deal
SAVE US$21
Agoda.com
US$96
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$92
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$100
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (112)
360
Panoramas (22)
Video (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
The NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee, located in the posh area of the city, offers guests the ultimate hotel experience and travel experience in Dusseldorf.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:GET UP TO 25% OFF!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
113Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
13Attractionswithin 0.5 km
687Reviews
305Photos
8Q+A
44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 192
  • 290
  • 133
  • 51
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My train service was cancelled because of extremely bad weather and I had to spend the night in Dusseldorf. It was very windy and raining so I did not want to walk far from the train station. I found this NH hotel after a 10 minute walk, complicated because I fell over a metal
Read more
I came to this hotel for Business purposes already 4 times in one year and every time is a different experience. I like the brand, the rooms and the style. The breakfast is amazing in terms of choices and quality of the food. The rooms are nice with all the comfort, even if the
Read more
Response from NHDUESSELDORFKOENIG, Manager at NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear FITA82, thank you for taking the time to make a review concerning your stay with us. We are happy to see that you liked the product as well as the breakfast offer in our hotel. Concerning the staff trainings we would be happy if you would like to share your experience with us so that we can work on it with the team. We are available for your feedback by mail or personal during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again here in our hotel. All the best in the meanwhile. with kind regards N. Westphal General Manager
Read more
I stayed recently with my husband for 4 days as I was in Düsseldorf on a work trip. Hotel is a little older, but the facilities are great and rooms are clean and tidy. We had a great room on the top floor, but the downside was that the WiFi service was fairly poor and the
Read more
Response from NHDUESSELDORFKOENIG, Manager at NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear ameliaw143, thank you so much for taking the time to make such a great review concerning your stay with us. We are happy that you liked the our product as well as the service of the team. Concerning the WIFI we gave the feedback already to our maintenance manager to improve this service. We would be happy to welcome you again here in our hotel during your next visit of Düsseldorf. All the best in the meanwhile. with kind regards N.Westphal General Manager
Read more
Quite a pleasant stay. I had a single room, and was surprised that it was sufficiently large and comfortable. There was a good use of available space, and the furnishings were all new and decent quality. The location of the hotel is perfect, being virtually on Konigsallee, and
Read more
Response from NHDUESSELDORFKOENIG, Manager at NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Dr_Engineer_Adelaide, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review concerning the stay with us. We are really happy to see that you had a great stay and will come back to us. We are glad to be your host here in Düsseldorf. We are really sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay with your card, we talked afterwards with the housekeeping team, so that this will not happen again. To avoid this you can also ask for a second room key during check in then you can use this one instead and leave it in the electrical box. Also we can provide your room with a extra luggage stand if you prefer this, just let us know and we will bring it to your room. Dear Dr_Engineer_Adelaide, once again thank you so much for your review and your understanding! We are really looking forward to welcome you again here in our hotel during your next visit of Düsseldorf. All the best in the meanwhile. with kind regards N. Westphal General Manager
Read more
Last weekend some friends and I slept in the NH Königsallee. The people at the reception were friendly and service-oriented. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and there was a lot of choice, several yoghurts, bread, croissant, coffee, fruit and more. The rooms were clean
Read more
Response from NHDUESSELDORFKOENIG, Manager at NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
Responded 21 Jan 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review concerning your stay with us. We are really happy that you liked our service and product. We will share your comment with the whole team. We would be happy to be your host again here in our hotel during your next visit of Düsseldorf. All the best in the meanwhile. with kind regards N. Westphal General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorNH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
The Twin Room at the NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorNH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
The Superior Room at the NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorNH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
The Suite at the NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorNH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
The Single Room at the NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
frigobar
PreviousNext
12345634
Train from the airport, costs about 2 euros. Train station in on the lower floor. If memory serves Düsseldorf hbf is the 5th stop.
0 votes
Good Afternoon ! I would recommend You to contact directly with NH Hotel and discuss with them all in details. Regards.
1 vote
Show all answers
Yes ,fue min walking ,very near to center .not worry good location ,enjoy .
1 vote
Show all answers
Do you have a gym?
Dear Leight67, we have no gym directly in the hotel. But we have a cooperation with the Fitness First Gym 2 minutes walking distance of the hotel. You will get a member card at our front desk to enter the gym. With kind regards N. Westphal General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Terri M, Yes there are a lots of restaurants arround the hotel for example a german one which is called "Schuhmacher" this is a typical brewery in five minutes walking distance, then we have a mexican one " El Bandido", this is only at the other site of the street, then there is an italian one " Da Noi" in opposite, a turkish one next to the hotel, an indish one in a distance of five minutes walking "Taj Mahal", the japanese area with its Sushi restaurants is in a distanc eof 10 minutes walking distance. We have an elevator in our hotel. Best regards Nina Alagöz
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"My single room (305) had a small balcony, which was nice!"
"Rooms facing away from the main street"
"Ask for a room on the backside"
"No views to speak of but a building in front was being worked on so noisy when they were demolishing - so worth asking for a quiet room"
"Should take a street facing room"
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$75 - US$488 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nh duesseldorf city hotelnh hotels düsseldorfnh hotel düsseldorf
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
NH Düsseldorf City Center
LOCATION
GermanyNorth Rhine-WestphaliaDüsseldorf
NUMBER OF ROOMS
111
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing