We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 27 hotels in Wolfsburg

Hotel Goya

34 reviews
Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good41%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“train station”(3 reviews)
“centrally”(2 reviews)
“germany”(2 reviews)
Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)Write a Review
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
6
2
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
2
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationcentrallygermanybathroombreakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We were stuck in Wolfsburg on Oct 3 when the trains quit running because of a wind storm. We saw the hotel mentioned at the bureau at the train station, and it was an easy walk to the hotel. They were kind to us, and...More

1  Thank SealeJoe
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel GoyaResponded 7 December 2017

Dear SealeJoe, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Goya

Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel has very friendly staff and a great breakfast. The rooms are small and don’t offer seating or floor space. The single beds can slide together in double rooms. The headboard is uncomfortable to work with the pillow which is an extra large square...More

Thank Cheri R
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel GoyaResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Cheri R, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Goya

Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated near the city centre, so that is an advantage. The room was very small with a small bed. Bathroom is also small, but good enough. The worst part was the see-thru door for the bathroom. Absolutely no privacy. The breakfast was...More

1  Thank LauraDinis
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel GoyaResponded 3 July 2017

Dear LauraDinis, thank you for your contributions and your constructive criticism. We regret that not much enjoyed your stay with us. For the inconvenience we apologize. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Goya

Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Rooms absolutely spotless. Really nice staff. Real value for money and very centrally located. Faultless - have no concerns! Only spent one night here but would definitely stay here again.

Thank tiptoptony901
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel GoyaResponded 3 July 2017

Dear tiptoptony901, thank you very much for your kind review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be your hosts again. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Goya

Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Having spent 5 nights travelling the north of Germany, this was our last stay before flying home. It is safe to say that this was definitely the worst hotel we have stayed in since starting the trip. Wi-Fi is extremely poor, rooms are very small...More

Thank Ben C
Response from Centro H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel GoyaResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Ben C, thank you for your contributions and your constructive criticism. We regret that not much enjoyed your stay with us. For the inconvenience we apologize. Sincerely, Centro Hotel Goya

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123
About
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
38
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Goya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Germany > Lower Saxony > Wolfsburg
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Goya staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Not many double rooms so commit early."
Read review
"My room was with the look on streets. I dont know abut other rooms."
Read review
"The rooms that are not towards the street don´t have such a nice view but are quiet and nice."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite