We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wyndham Hannover Atrium

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Wyndham Hannover Atrium
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

569 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 93: English reviews
Cambs. UK
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have visited this hotel over a number of years, it is very conveniently located if you are at the exhibition centre. The people at the desk are always friendly and helpful. The lounge bar has been refurbished and is comfortable however the service is slow. Access to all floors is via two escalators which are slow and fill up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Westymar
Zele, Belgium
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Nice friendly staff - do ask for better wifi as when crowded no good download possibilities - elevators are a bit slow so you will need to be patient during rushhour in the morning - for the rest about ok for what one could expect

 Report
Helpful?
Thank popoldc
Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Where should I start? I booked this hotel through Booking .com but I looked at the pictures on trip advisor ,they bare no resemblance to the standard of the rooms . Everything in the hotel is worn out .We arrived on Friday night ,the junior suite that we paid nearly five hundred pounds for two nights did not have the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marySmith100
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel , I would like to express my thanx, however I recommend to create any place other than the restaurant even if small for recreation and anything other than eating , if I tried to sit anywhere I can hear the spoon noise 😊. My best wishes , very nice , clean and classic designed room which I liked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrUsama
Anne W, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Dr. Usama, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your compliments are highly appreciated and we will share them with our team. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon back with us in Hannover. Kind regards Yours Team of Wyndham Hannover Atrium

Ascot
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Terrible staff at reception - are you not allowed to smile? Please provide internet vouchet on check-in. Its really annoying to have to down again right away - especially when the lifts are not working Disgusting bathrooms, useless shower

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 781claesm
Anne W, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Claes, Thank you very much for your feedback. We ask for your apology and understanding concerning our elevators. Our contracted maintenance companies as well as the manufacturer were informed immediately; unfortunately the required parts to fix the elevators were not available on short notice. Our hotel rooms will be renovated with the upcoming hotel renovation and get new bathrooms...

Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 2 December 2016

very special thanks to VEDAT CENAN | ASSISTANT FRONT OFFICE MANAGER for his kind , friendly and professıonal attıtude. For this reason ( even the internet service is not so good ) we wıll be agaın stayıng at Wyndham Hannover Atrıum next week and. This time not only 1 nıght but wıll be 2 nıghts.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 486tac
Anne W, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear honored Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We will forward your compliments to Mr. Cenan, they are very appreciated! We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon back with us in Hannover. Kind regards Yours Wyndham Hannover Atrium Team

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 15 November 2016

While quite typical for a European hotel in a small city, this hotel could easily improve with a little work. There was not a major issue, but the minor issues do add up. For example one of the elevators did not work and there were no signs letting guests know when it would be fixed. This caused quite a long...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald K
Anne W, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Ronald, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry about the issues with our elevators, our contracted company was informed immediately but unfortunately was not able to solve this matter in time and the constructors which build the elevators needed to order parts which were not available on short-notice. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences...

Schiffdorf
Reviewed 9 November 2016

I wasn't happy with the way breakfast was served. I didn't book breakfast in advance. I was oft disturbed in non elegant way and had to pay on breakfast table instead writing it on the room number

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 502walide
Anne W, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Walide, thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the experience you made with our Breakfast staff. Be assured that we will discuss the matter with our employees. All the best for you, we hope to welcome you back again. Your Team of Wyndham Hannover Atrium

Wädenswil
Reviewed 7 November 2016

This is a somewhat typical European hotel that is in a good location for certain local companies including Hannover Re. While there are no major issues with the hotel, I gave it 2 stars because of all the minor issues that could easily be improved. For example: 1) one elevator was not working which made travel time unacceptable during peak...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldk656
Anne W, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Ronald, We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please be assured that we take your comments seriously and will discuss with our team. Sometimes it´s not in our hands if a technical problem appears and we always give our best to resolve these issues as soon as possible. One of our elevators had some...

Brighton
Reviewed 4 November 2016

I was staying at the Wyndham on business over two days this week. When you are away from home it's the little things that make all the difference. As far as the room was concerned - it was fine - it was clean, I had what I needed and I slept very well. What has inspired me to write a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank henrietta_palmer
Anne W, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Henrietta, Thank you so much for your great review and recommendation. Your compliments are highly appreciated and we are delighted you enjoyed staying with us. Our team makes an effort to provide our guests a perfect stay. Be assured that we will share your praise with them. We wish you all the best and will be happy if you...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hannover hotels
GHOTEL hotel & living
#14 of 162 in Hannover
256 reviews
Novotel Hannover
#1 of 162 in Hannover
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
List
prizeotel Hannover-City
prizeotel Hannover-City
#2 of 162 in Hannover
151 reviews
Dormero Hotel Hannover
#3 of 162 in Hannover
635 reviews
Ibis Hannover Medical Park
#37 of 162 in Hannover
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the edge of the city, only 6 km from the centre and close to the exhibition centre. The hotel looks across to a woodland area, ideal for jogging. Along with its 217 rooms, the hotel features a restaurant, bar, modern conference facilities,gym with sauna, jacuzzi, solarium and parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Hannover Atrium

Address: Karl-Wiechert-Allee 68, 30625, Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Hannover
Price Range: €52 - €230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Hannover Atrium 4*
Number of rooms: 222
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone and Expedia so you can book your Wyndham Hannover Atrium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Hannover
#15 Luxury Hotel in Hannover
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Hannover Atrium staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Hannover Atrium staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get an apartment if you want a king size bed! Membership recommended for one night to get charges less! Stay away from the motorway/street!”
 of 5 bubbles Markco_ro, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“buy a tent and sleep outside for a more comfortable stay. ”
 of 5 bubbles michaellQ1713OZ, 29 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Check your paperwork to the hotels!”
 of 5 bubbles 33SandraP, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Disappointed very noise hotel free parking”
 of 5 bubbles BinD475, 11 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles mariaw261, 30 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay