We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Gutleutstr. 85, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse Germany
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Traveluro
Priceline
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (577)
Room & Suite (469)
Dining (101)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#25 of 305 hotels in Frankfurt
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Welcome to the legendary Roomers, where the perception of sensuality is redefined in this Member of Design Hotels™. A place where fantasy soars and the creativity of its guests is perpetually stimulated. Clear lines, structured forms and atmospheric lighting enhance every stay to become an unforgettable experience. The epiphany of burlesque elegance amidst the pulsating life of Frankfurt metropolis – created against all the ordinary standards and tiresome so-called comfort.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Nightclub / DJ
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Safe
Iron
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, German

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
158Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
23Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1271Reviews8Q+A83Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 732
  • 326
  • 115
  • 52
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
ND-fp wrote a review Jun 2022
North Dakota59 contributions36 helpful votes
We are a couple in our fifties, stayed there in June for 5 nights. The negative reviews I see here do not reflect our experience. We were well treated by the staff, our room was in the fourth floor and had no problem with noise, which seems to be the primary concerns exhibited here, The breakfast was a delight. We travel often and rarely do we see a spread as rich as what they had here. Curiously, the buffet I remember that was clearly richer was in another Roomers, in Baden-Baden. I should add that was pre-covid, so it may have impacted both hotels. At any rate, this buffet holds its own, in quality and variety. We had a problem with the room refrigerator/minibar which we found defective. The staff immediately offered to change our room, which we chose not to do, so this should not go against them. Also, they sent us buckets of ice promptly, whenever we asked, a nice and professional touch. I will single out one employee, Normen Friedrich. He checked us in, and interacted frequently with us. Normen was gracious, friendly and polite, and always ready to help. I wish we met more like him when traveling. In conclusion, a great experience. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Deflumine wrote a review May 2022
Brussels, Belgium240 contributions166 helpful votes
Checked in in this design "lifestyle" hotel and first impression were somme beefy bouncers with beards that looked me down I got a room on floor 1, with message that they were fully booked Food in this hotel in generally very good, but details missing (like getting no bread because it is asian food????) at 22:30 I asked to move floors as the music coming from the bar was preventing me to sleep Others in our party were not so fortunate, all rooms above the bar suffer from loud bass pounding When talking to receptionnist about noise and this being incompatible with the very essence of a hotel, which is to sleep, she dismissed this laughing.... And a lot of staff look like bouncers - brought me back to some Russian hotels in the early 2010's..... maybe some mafia is running the hotel as this hotel is also very woman unfriendly, with dark corridors, porn magazines in some public areas and lecherous pictures throughout the hotel and public areas and many ladies visiting the bar and the rooms at all times after 20:00...... Would not recommend nor stay there
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Mariia S wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Super noisy! I came at 8 pm and couldn’t sleep till 4:00 because Dj was playing at first floor and music stops only at 4:00!! That’s crazy! They didn’t mention it before I checked in… breakfast not worth 40€.. you should wait for boiled eggs for 20 minutes … they also charged breakfast twice. But just only one person had breakfast. I mention everything on reception and man only said that next time will give me a room on 6th floor. I will not come back again. Definitely
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Check bills on check out
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Guest wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Too noisy the floors on first and second floor. Some staff are very disrespectful. I went twice already but dont think will be coming again. Room was also dirty having old socks from previous guests still on the ground and also sticky wine glasses inside closets. Also no preferential treatment for guests for the restaurant. The location is nice, the valet parking are great. The room service food is not.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Lucas B wrote a review May 2022
Tampa, Florida1 contribution
Hands down one of the best hotel experience I have had. Staff is super friendly & personable. The rooms are clean fresh and trendy. The spa is unreal. 5 stars! Highly recommended. We are from American and stay at many hotels I would stay here every time we come to Frankfort! Also love Laura Mettler and Max, they made our stay!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
No0dle wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
Staying at Roomers for 1 night having come from the beautiful Hotel Eden au Lac in Zurich. What a difference a 4 hour train ride makes. Arrived for our suite not to be available until 4.30pm (for a 1 night stay) with the rudest staff claiming - 'what are we expected to do? We were busy last night!" The suite itself did not make up for the rudeness of the staff and smells like the inside of an industrial cleaning factory. They clearly tried to hide the fact that there had been smokers in the room before us. Unsuccessfully. Please avoid at all costs - can't recommend the Sofitel highly enough in its place.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: The best room would be one at any other hotel
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
chuckbtravelin wrote a review Apr 2022
monterey county258 contributions50 helpful votes
We are Marriott/Bonvoy ambassador level and as with another reviewer did not receive recognition for that. We have been in Italy for 3 weeks and are in Frankfurt one night as part of our journey home. We stayed in the best of the best Bonvoy hotels :St Regis In Rome; Gritti Palace in Venice and Hotel Excelsior Gallea in Milan. All top rate, all made us feel valued. All suites. Roomers had us in a small room that reeked of cigarette smoke, 2 plugs in room and none by bed - at least that are reachable with moving furniture. There is one outlet on the bathroom sink and one by the door. We unplugged something of theirs on the desk to gain use of that outlet. The bathroom is tiny and open to the room. The toilet room has clear glass so the other occupant in the room can watch if desired! No shower mat, no wash cloths. We were sent an email from them the day before inviting us to email them if we needed a ride from the airport. I did. No response and in fact they don’t offer them. Then why invite us to request? The mattress is thin and very soft. I think they try so hard to be hip and exciting that they are missing the boat on basic quality that we always receive from Bonvoy properties. The front desk did tell us at great length how wonderful and popular their bar is. No thanks. We are so loyal to Bonvoy that this review is painful to write. Maybe we are just too old and stodgy for this hotel as we value quality, comfort and convenience over hip and sexy.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Mick wrote a review Apr 2022
Chicago, Illinois1 contribution
Great hotel to recover from jet lag. We used Marriott points. Spa area was a nice treat. The sauna, steam room, water massage tables and the outside area. It’s open 6:30 am to midnight. The breakfast was one of the best we have ever had. Pricy but includes alcohol and amazing egg options and waffles.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Easy walk from train station
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Patrick C wrote a review Feb 2022
Berlin, Germany112 contributions81 helpful votes
+1
I was coming to Frankfurt late on a Thursday night for an audition the following day. When looking for a hotel, my only requirement was that it must be a Marriott hotel and be within walking distance to both the train station and my audition venue. What a fantastic surprise to stay at such a wonderful hotel! Check in was easy, the front desk welcomed me with some candy after a very long day of delayed travel and sent me off to my room. The entire lobby area was sleek and fancy, but I was not prepared for how SEXY the room was. Beautiful decor and fixtures, awesome modern bathroom, fully stocked minibar, and a much need welcome shot of vodka! The bed was super comfortable and I just loved the room. Breakfast the next morning was delicious, and their Sauna/Spa on the top floor is excellent. I highly recommend you make some time to unwind and enjoy this amenity.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: The hotel is very close to the train station, and I was stopped by two people on the street...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Host Frankfurt, Gästeservice/Empfang at Roomers
Responded 26 Feb 2022
Dear Patrick, Thank you for your incredibly kind words. We are happy that we as a hotel could leave such a positive impression on you. I will share your feedback with our team and hope that we can welcome you as a guest again soon. Kind Regards . Your Roomers Team
Read more
Pathfinder542109 wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
In general I like the hotel. Rooms and everything are nice. As a Bonvoy Ambassador member I know quite some of the Marriott Group hotels. Normally you receive some kind of benefit like upgrades, additional points etc. and you are especially welcomed during check-in. Unfortunately not at the Roomers Frankfurt. They don´t treat you special, don´t give an upgrade or anything like that. This is a bit unfortunate as the hotel itself is really nice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Try to get a room to the back and not to the noisy street that unfortunately I got
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Host Frankfurt, Gästeservice/Empfang at Roomers
Responded 11 Feb 2022
Dear guest, many thanks for your feedback. We continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations and therefore your feedback is very important to us. As a Design Hotel cooperating with Marriott Bonvoy, you can earn limited benefits at our house. For Marriott Ambassador Members we offer complimentary breakfast and upgrades upon availability, but we can not guarantee for upgrades. Also we welcome you with a handwritten letter and some kind of amenity. If you had any problems regarding the above mentioned benefits, do not hesitate to contact us personally. We all here do hope that this issue does not keep you from returning to ROOMERS Frankfurt. Please let me know if you need any help or assistance in making another reservation or simply arranging something for you in Frankfurt. Best regards Your ROOMERS Frankfurt Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$173 - US$262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
roomers hotel frankfurt
LOCATION
GermanyHesseFrankfurtInnenstadt
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Roomers
Which popular attractions are close to Roomers?
Nearby attractions include Liebieghaus (0.5 km), Holbeinsteg (0.4 km), and Frankfurt am Main Hauptbahnhof (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Roomers?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Roomers?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Roomers?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Roomers?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Roomers?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Legacy Bar & Grill, Im Herzen Afrikas, and Der Fette Bulle.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Roomers?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Roomers have airport transportation?
Yes, Roomers offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Roomers located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Frankfurt.
Are any cleaning services offered at Roomers?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Roomers?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.