We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good46%
  • Average10%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
6 May 2017
“Biz trip in Bremerhaven”
3 Feb 2017
“Very good for an overnight stay”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Breakfast included
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
11
6
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
6
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Rooms are quite big, matress good quality, and the room with the Windows on the garden offer a relaxing view. Staff are professional and gentle. Good quality of the breakfast. Overall rating is in the average due to the price. If bit lower (the price)...More

Thank Walter P
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Nice hotel, clean and cozy. They offer free parking. The breakfast is just good average. It is a long walk to the museums. Very friendly staff. The environment was a bit down but safe. The front desk recommended the restaurant Seute Deern. That was a...More

Thank Lighty79
Reviewed 22 November 2016

First night fine, internet slow, but workable. 1st morning, showerhead broken and completely useless. Nobody at the desk to report it to. 2nd evening, no internet. Forgot to report the shower head due to the internet, and the sink in the bathroom being blocked and...More

Thank Kye166
Reviewed 26 September 2016

This is a very comfortable small hotel that is much nicer than it looks from the exterior. Our room was pleasant and roomy and airy, having several windows. The staff were helpful and made sure we had everything we needed - including some beer (there...More

Thank Culture_FanWales
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Very good hotel with very friendly staff. Room was not very large but everything was so good arranged that we couldn't describe it other than excellent. Stayed one night. Breakfast was good. Really nothing to complain about!More

Thank JHolland6
Response from HotelAmaris, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Adena HotelResponded 17 September 2016

Dear JHolland6, thank you very much for giving us a feedback on tripadvisor. It is a pleasure to hear, that you have been satisfied with our service and the accomodation. We are looking forward, to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Best...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bremerhaven
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Bremerhaven
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Bremerhaven
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (13)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tracy S
17 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from HotelAmaris | Property representative |
Dear Tracy, the distance between the hotel and the main station is 3km and to the coumbus cruise center is 4km. The bus connections from the main station are very good and even by Taxi it is affordable and the taxi drivers... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"I like the room 301, very cosy, but is a single one."
Read review
"Ask for a room at the end of the corridor"
Read review
"Lower floors are cooler in the summer."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing