We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 86 hotels in Bremen

Star Inn Hotel Premium Bremen Columbus

399 reviews
Save
Traveller (129)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good49%
  • Average19%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Star Inn Hotel Premium Bremen Columbus
Special Offer: Up to 20% OFF!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (399)Write a Review
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
39
67
28
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
39
67
28
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopposite the train stationcar liftsmall hallseventh floormain railsmall fridgetwin roomdouble glazingthe main problemgood sizelots of places to eatbreakfast selectionmake teawithin walking distancebig bathrooma lot of noisedesk staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Location is really good 1min for centralstation, crew mostly is friendly, i have family room alone so its really nice for 2 room and big toilet with bathtube. WiFi dont work at all my room i tell that reception but doesnt make any difference and...More

Thank TravellinkWorld
Response from Anja A, Guest Relations Manager at Star Inn Hotel Premium Bremen ColumbusResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We would like to apologize for the problems with the wifi connection. Unfortunately we had a technical defect during your stay, which was repaired later...More

Reviewed 3 October 2017

10 tram stops from the airport and opposite the main train station, near to shops and next door to the Edelweiss restaurant, what I loved most about this hotel is that it was devoid of noisy oiks conversing loudly on their way to breakfast at...More

1  Thank tonyfitzsimons
Response from Anja A, General Manager at Star Inn Hotel Premium Bremen ColumbusResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of...More

Reviewed 2 September 2017

We had a family room which had two rooms really good , very clean lots of space and very comfortable. We also had a double and a single room each very clean and lots of space. we were at the front opposite the train station...More

Thank jeannetteL684
Response from Anja A, Front Office Manager at Star Inn Hotel Premium Bremen ColumbusResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Jeannette, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an...More

Reviewed 25 August 2017

The staff was unfriendly and with no intention of listening to our problems with the booking since we booked a room through another site. I understand that it is not your company which provokes the misunderstanding, but if you decide to cooperate with them, you...More

Thank Vir S
Response from Anja A, General Manager at Star Inn Hotel Premium Bremen ColumbusResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Vir S, thanks for your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service. Unfortunately, it is not possible to see from your remark what the situation was. We would be glad if you contact us to clarify the incident I...More

Reviewed 1 August 2017

Just outside the central station of Bremen (Hauptbahnhof), and about a 10-15 min walk to the riverside for a nice meal with beer. The room was very comfortable and neat, and the staffs were very kind and helpful. A bottle of sparkling water is given...More

Thank kdl033
PreviousNext
12345628
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (129)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Hotel & Grounds (107)
Bathroom (17)
Family and Play Areas (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Bremen
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Bremen
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite