Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin

Fabulous reception area - light and spacious
Traveller (893)
New and spacious rooms
Room & Suite (454)
MOA Restaurant & Bar at the Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Dining (65)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#28 of 603 hotels in Berlin
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to the Mercure MOA Berlin! Our hotel, located in the beautiful Berlin "Tiergarten", is very easy to reach thanks to its proximity to Berlin's government district, the central station, "Kurfürstendamm" avenue and the airport. Sights and attractions such as the Brandenburg Gate, the Reichstag building are in close proximity and convenient to visit. At our hotel you will find 336 comfortable, non-smoking rooms, with air conditioning, a tea and coffee station, free Wi-Fi access. Our cosy restaurant will spoil you with culinary treats from morning till night, and afterwards you can spend a relaxing evening at our hotel bar. At the heart of our hotel you will find a 1,600 square metre atrium with green paces. For planing your event, you can choose between business suites, conference and event rooms as well as our 2,200 square metre Convention Hall. Over a total area of 6,000 square metres, we have space for up to 6,500 people. We wish you a pleasant stay!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
VIP room facilities
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English, German

Location

Stephanstr. 41, 10559 Berlin Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Berlin Brandenburg Airport
21.8 km
See all flights
Birkenstraße
4 minBerlin U-Bahn
Westhafen
6 minBerlin U-Bahn
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,596 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin garners praise for its scrupulous cleanliness and modern rooms. Guests appreciate the attentive and friendly service, adding to the hotel's welcoming vibe. Its modern suite rooms and convenient amenities, such as a praised restaurant and bar, contribute to a positive atmosphere. While the rooms are spacious and well-liked, some guests miss having kettles. The hotel's location is favored for its easy public transport access, and many find it offers great value, with an on-site supermarket adding to the convenience.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,596Reviews52Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,527
  • 1,594
  • 326
  • 95
  • 54
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Carven W wrote a review Mar 2020
Naarden, The Netherlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We went over to Berlin to celebrate our anniversary as a family. Stayed for 3 nights and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel location is very good as you have restaurants and cafes all around the hotel within walking distance and right downstairs you have a huge supermarket to buy all your daily needs or like me shopping for great items to bring back home to try.

The staff at the hotel are very nice and friendly. I want to say thank you to Guest Relation Manager Rika Hundrack for helping me arrange a special surprise for my husband to make our stay a little bit more special! We also went to the gym it is well equip.

Rooms are a good size the kids (ages 14 and 11) enjoyed their privacy in the bunk beds room and us too. Just a tip will be nice to have a few more english channels or maybe have the option to change languages in some of the programs. Other than that i cannot think of anything else.

As for those who are drive to Berlin there is hotel parking but also free parking outside the hotel just double check with staff which area its on the street where there is a fish cafe is located.

Thanks again Mercure MOA Berlin.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room closer to the elevator if you have little ones or elderly. You will understand...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMoaBerlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Carven W, thank you very much for your great feedback. We're very please that your stay was delightfull. Thank you for this important feedback regarding the english chanels. I'm sending the feedback to the technic department. We would like to welcome you back again. All the best - your MOA Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elysium wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel for a few days during a business trip. The room was pretty clean and spacious, with double bed and walk in wet room/shower.

The hotel has an interesting design, with a large atrium. There is a fairly large supermarket and shopping area on the ground floor, so the hotel reception (in the atrium) is actually on the first or second floor (can't remember which). I believe that the building once used to be a bread factory (!) hence the unusual design and layout.

The hotel is reasonably (but certainly not ideally) placed for seeing the famous berlin landmarks, about 3.5 miles drive from the Brandenburg gate and perhaps 4.5 miles to Checkpoint Charlie. Slightly less if you are walking and know the shortcuts. So a fairly long walk or short taxi ride away, whichever you prefer. Alternatively if you are feeling brave you can take one of the many Lime e-scooters which are lying around just about everywhere (there is an app you can download to locate, pay for and unlock these scooters). There is a bit of a knack getting used to these and they are not that cheap either (1 Euro to unlock then 0.2 Euros/minute), but worth trying at least once. If you do, read up on the rules first and ideally wear a helmet.

The hotel is also quite well placed if you are journeying by train as it is quite near to stations. It also has private parking in an adjacent parking garage, which can be accessed directly from the Hotel. Quite a lot of restaurants and some bars within walking distance if you don't want to use the hotel restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMoaBerlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, we are very glad to recieve this friendly feedback. It seems, you had a perfect stay with us. Hopefully your journey back home was pleasant and you keep us in best memories. We would be happy to welcome you back on day soon. Best wishes - your Moa Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Kristjanatlih wrote a review Aug 2022
Copenhagen
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights and didn't spend much time at the hotel itself. The time spent at the hotel was however wonderful! The staff are friendly and there was no issue when we asked them not to clean our room one morning.
Getting to the rooms and reception is very easy, an elevator from the ground floor goes straight up to the rooms. You don't even have to pass reception!
The hallway from the elevator and to the rooms is locked by a keycard scanner and the door is very heavy. Not sure how accessible it is for people in wheelchairs or have muscle motor issues. The rest of the hotel feels very accessible, however.

There's a small mall on the ground floor, even a small bakery, an ATM and a big grocery store!

Overall it's a nice experience, the room we were in had a subtle but lovely nautical theme.
Absolutely recommend this for people travelling.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MOA Group, Marketing at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 31 Aug 2022
Dear Kristjan, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We have rooms for people with disabilities. But the doors to the hallways don’t open automatically. That’s an important clue. Something to do with fire protection. I will share your feedback with the general manager. Best wishes, R. Hundrack Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maybebaby wrote a review Oct 2021
Bristol, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I understand that in an age of Covid life can be challenging but as a location the Mecure MOA does nothing to relax you.
Firstly the entrance is not obvious, it is located above a shopping mall and you have to go up in the elevator to find the reception, carrying your suitcase up the steps. However, the real problems occur when you go to your room. The bedrooms are spread around the building necessitating using the correct lift to find your floor. I got lost on numerous occasions and one time even the hotel staff directed me to the wrong floor! The person on reception admitted that the layout was confusing. I was on the 3rd floor but one of the times I was told to go to the 3rd floor but directed to where all the room number started with a 4 (implying it was the 4th floor). The rooms are OK but pretty basic, while the corridors are like those in a dormitory.
For dining the main restaurant appeared to get very busy at peak times and the staff could not keep on top of replenishing the supplies of food, especially the hot options. Minor comment: the bowls containing sugar also have the packets of salt and pepper; as the sweetener looks similar to the salt I “salted” my coffee on two occasions.
All in all the décor is that of a hotel designed by an architect who has never stayed in a hotel, he just applied his knowledge of a student hall of residence to designing a hotel (even the restaurant has a refectory vibe).
I could not recommend this hotel, it is only convenient if the conference you are attending is based in the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MOA Group, Marketing at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 1 Nov 2021
Dear Andy, Thank you very much for your visit and your feedback. I regret that your'e stay was not satisfying this time. I would like to apologize for your experienced inconvenience. Our hotel is a former bread factory. With this extraordinary history, it is perhaps easier to understand that our house does not have classic hotel architecture. However, we will simplify the signage for our guests. We use your feedback to identify weaknesses and improve our service. I’m irritated that you mention stairs. Each entrance has one or more elevators, so you don’t have to use stairs. I would also like to apologize if you did not experience perfect service in the restaurant. Again, I am sorry if we did not meet your expectations. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is my hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, R.Hundrack - Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angie G wrote a review Jul 2023
Robertsbridge, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well, what a lovely hotel. This was the 5th stop in our little tour of Germany in July 2023, and by far the best for value, service, a quiet comfortable night's sleep, and astonishing range at breakfast. It's a hotel mostly geared to conferences, which means outside of conference 'season' good room rates can be found.
Outside our bedroom window was the inside of a huge atrium (with its own roof) - this afforded double soundproofing against the sound of church bells, which seem so prevalent in the German cities we visited.
The MOA EAT restaurant had barely any customers in the evening, but it's a hidden gem: lovely, well-priced food (albeit a rather limited choice), a complimentary appetizer appeared, and the delightful and attentive Nhi Nguyen provided great service. We returned twice and she remembered our preferences. The vegan Chanterelle mushroom tagliatelle was so tasty.
The only downside at all, and sadly the hotel cannot fix this, is the very nearby U-Bahn stop Birkenstrauss is not on a particularly useful line. It's within zone A though. If you're not too bothered by changing trains, then this is still a great choice of hotel for tourists in my opinion.
I would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Secret Escapes did a good deal on this hotel for us, so include them in your comparison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MOA Group, Marketing at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 31 Jul 2023
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate your comments and will forward your review to our staff as well. (especially at Nhi Nguyen) Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had constantly friendly staff and service. You can take the U9 line to the Zoo, i.e. Citycenter West. That's great, isn't it? We hope you had a pleasant trip back home and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Your MOA Family.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cheree R wrote a review Jul 2020
Mannheim, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you Mercure MOA for your warm welcome, great customer service and friendly smiles! From the moment we arrived we felt at home.
Our room was very spacious and very quiet. We made use of your parking area which we found to be very convenient. The hotel is located not far from a metro station which gave us the added option to either drive or use public transport.
You have put a lot of effort into maintaining cleanliness and sanitation during this time of Covid. The breakfast was lovely and very well thought out and planned.
We will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MOA Group, Marketing at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 22 Jul 2020
Dear Cheree R., Thank you very much for yuor friendly feedback. We are glad, you enjoyed few days in Berlin with us. It would be a plesure to welcome you again. Best wishes - your Mercure Moa Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MrsWYN-R wrote a review May 2022
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a small coach group travelling around Europe and stayed for two nights at this hotel. Check-in was slightly long-winded and they were not prepared for us on reception, considering how smart the hotel was the reception proved quite inefficient and took some time for us to receive our keys for the rooms.

Rooms were lovely, modern and spacious. Very clean and well organised for guests and travellers, peaceful and we enjoyed an excellent nights sleep. Breakfast was great - plenty of choice for varying diets and requirements.

The hotel is very well located above a supermarket that stays open until late which is very handy.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MOA Group, Marketing at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 27 May 2022
Dear guest. Thank you for the open feedback. We are very pleased that you and your group have felt comfortable with us. Your suggestions regarding the reception will be discussed in the team. Best wishes, Your MOA Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julia B wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Reservation did their best to make us comfortable - even though I accidentally booked the wrong dates through their website. They were very understanding at check-in and booked our unreturnable rate against the new date stay - thanks a lot for that!
The rooms are climatized, were clean and stylish and breakfast was a relish even though Covid doesn't make a breakfast buffet easy.
I'm definitely coming back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MOA Group, Marketing at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for this kind feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and my co workers from Reception and Reservation are very glad they could assist you with your booking. We are looking forward to meet ou again. Best wishes your Moa Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
grzeg0rzmazur wrote a review Jun 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Air conditioning doesn't react on manual settings.
Bottled water was delivered only first day.
Very clean bed linen.
Fridge. Missing kettle and coffee in room.
Hall was real labirynt. Lifts doesn't connect all floors.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MOA Group, Marketing at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 30 Jun 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback on our stay, which unfortunately was not quite perfect. Each room has a kettle, coffee and tea. You must have overlooked it in the desk drawer. Ask us next time! The air conditioning is adjustable and you will find instructions on the wall next to the thermostat. We are at service 24/7 to create a perfect stay for you. Best wishes, Your MOA Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vladimir B wrote a review Jan 2020
Moscow, Russia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a week in the hotel and are very satisfied with our stay. Room was comfotable, spacy and quiet. We visited fitness room three times. The fitness equipment is new and working fine. Breakfast is wonderful: fresh juice, many kinds of cheese, a lot of fruits, variety of sausages etc. Besides, you have tea and coffee and electric kettle in the room. There is a possibility to rent a bike in the hotel and we were going to do this, but it was rain unfortunately. The hotel is situated very fine: U-Bahn station Birkenstarasse is in 200 m. Internet worked very well all the time.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms with windows facing to the inner yard are more quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMoaBerlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Vladimir, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate your comments and will forward your review to our staff as well. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had constantly friendly staff and service. We hope you had a pleasant trip back home and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, your Moa Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kay asked a question Feb 2020
Gyeongju, South Korea
Is there a car park? For free of charge?
Glasgow, United Kingdom51 contributions39 helpful votes
There is a parking garage but,if you go in to the hotels website it does state Paid Parking.
Yvonne M asked a question Oct 2019
Glasgow, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Are there hair dryers in the rooms?
Answer from Karl S
6 contributions15 helpful votes
Yes
MarHarr asked a question Sept 2019
Los Angeles, California40 contributions61 helpful votes
Is there breakfast?
Answer from moniquew522
Whangarei, New Zealand5 contributions4 helpful votes
We had full buffet breakfast daily (this may be charged extra) and there is also a supermarket below the hotel that has a full range of foods.
Milly451 asked a question Aug 2019
Edwinstowe, United Kingdom41 contributions29 helpful votes
I'll be arriving late in the evening, how much is a taxi from Tegel airport?
Answer from Barbara S
3 contributions4 helpful votes
I paid €16 when I left the hotel to the airport in the morning. The person at the front desk told me it would be no more than €20
phanshei asked a question Aug 2019
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1 contribution
Hi, can i store my luggage for free before check in? Thank you.
Answer from Karl S
6 contributions15 helpful votes
Yes
Angie G wrote a tip Jul 2023
Robertsbridge, United Kingdom26 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Secret Escapes did a good deal on this hotel for us, so include them in your comparison"
Read full review
Joyce F. wrote a tip Jun 2022
Frankfurt, Germany42 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid room 5949 (loud noises coming from the rooftop/ceiling)"
Read full review
figbat wrote a tip May 2022
Didcot, United Kingdom157 contributions88 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some rooms on the 2nd floor have full-length windows that face directly onto the public reception area - avoid"
Read full review
Derek B wrote a tip Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for what you need. Lots of quiet rooms."
Read full review
Ahmed L wrote a tip Jan 2021
Berlin, Germany5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"2110 + there is a wonderful rooms consisting of two floors"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Berlin area.
PRICE RANGE
€87 - €134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GermanyBerlinMoabit / Mitte / Mitte (Borough)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
336
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MERCURE HOTEL MOA BERLIN - Now €85 (Was €̶9̶5̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Germany) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Which popular attractions are close to Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
Nearby attractions include George R (0.3 km), Perlou (0.4 km), and Showfenster (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
Conveniently located restaurants include Arema Restaurant & Cafe, tirree, and Delphin Fisch & Steak.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
Yes, guests have access to locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Memorial of the Berlin Wall (3.1 km), East Side Gallery (7.1 km), and Gleis 17 Memorial (7.2 km).
All Berlin HotelsBerlin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BerlinHotels near Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire