We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

Show Prices
#7 of 662 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,076 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,241: English reviews
Utrecht
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Nearby museums, nearby Hackischer markt with a lot of bars ans restaurants, enjoying a beer or wine in the sun, early spring. Nearby the Spree with the government buildings. Good hotel with whirlpool to massage yourself in the evening after a day of walking in Berlin.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 191jolandav
ajost, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear 191jolandav, what a nice statement. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards Annette Jost More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2016

I recently had a 6-night stay in the Adina at Hackerscher Markt. I stayed in a one-bedroom apartment on the 4th floor. The apartment was a large and clean. It was a comfortable space to be in for my stay. The apartment is in a great location. The Hackerscher Markt and Alexanderplatz are good for transport options and these are... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Scott F
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Scott F., Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and that you took the time to fill in your feedback. We talked to our housekeeping team to make sure that they do not enter the room so quickly after knocking. Normally we refill the toiletries during the stay, we have to find out why this was not... More 

Voorschoten
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Very nice hotel, close to all important sites to see. Hackesche Markt, Museuminsel, Unter den Linden. S-bahn stops at 5 minutes walk, possible to hire bicycles. Very clean rooms. Every day clean towels and cleaning of the apartment. Would certainly go back to this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank MarliesVoorschoten
ajost, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear MarliesVoorschoten, I am delighted to read that everything was excellent and clean. We would be pleased to welcome you back one day. Kind regards Annette Jost More 

Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Hotel is in an excellent location for exploring Mitte. Room was clean, spacious, well equipped for making breakfast, or heating up simple foods. Beds were very comfortable. Room 809 had big windows and a small deck, very nice plus Prefect hotel for travelers wanting quality accommodations without spending a great deal of money.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank TravelAdvisor628
ajost, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear TravelAdvisor628, thanks a lot for your excellent review and I am delighted that you loved staying with us. It would be great to host you soon again. Kind regards Annette Jost More 

Antalya, Turkey
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Spacious rooms with very good service and very clean. Apart rooms has everything you need for cooking yourself. The bed was very big sized and comfortable. Staff is well trained and very helpfull. Its very close to metro and main street. Worth the price we've paid. Thanks

Helpful?
Thank nogayhan75
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear nogayhan75, We are lucky to hear everthing was very good during your stay with us! Thank you for your good rating for our hotel. With best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Hotel Manager More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

This is a new hotel with large contemporary rooms that have all the little things that make your stay nicer. Everything was very clean and the staff very helpful. It was a perfect location to see the city - easy walk to Museum Island and one block the Hackescher Markt train station. Trains were very easy to use and a... More 

Helpful?
Thank hartmyra
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear hartmyra, We are pleased to read you had a good stay with us and everthing was great, thank you for your review! With best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Hotel Manager More 

Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Very welcoming hotel, great room very central. We would use this hotel again. And recommend this to family & friends. Great value. Very clean rooms with everything you may need whilst away. Even had a bottle opener, very hand if the weather is no good and you are unable to get out.

Helpful?
Thank lisaroberts40
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear lisaroberts40, Thank you for your very positive review! We are happy that you liked our hotel and that you will recommend it to friends and family. Best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Hotel Manager More 

Oslo, Norway
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The main reason for me to choose this hotel was its outstanding location, and that the rooms have a kitchenette. 2 minutes to U-Bahn station, 5 minutes walk to Museum Inseln, 10 minutes walk to Nikolai Viertel. Baker shop and supermarket around the corner. No drawback that the hotel in itself is very good. Nice, practical room with a kitchenette.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 644terjel
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear 644terjel, Thank you for the top rating for our hotel and the detailed review. We would be happy if you would consider us for your next Berlin booking. With best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Hotel Manager More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

The Adina is located in a good central location, close to transport, restaurants and tourist attractions. The rooms are well appointed and the staff very friendly. Great value overall. We would highly recommend the Adina Apartments.

Helpful?
Thank Dave W
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Dave W, Thank you for the positive rating and that you took the time to write this review! With best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Hotel Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Loved this hotel. I took my husband on a weekend trip away for his birthday. I came across Adina and the reviews were great. Upon arrival it was so close to the station I was very pleased! The staff that met us were lovely, very friendly and they told us a few nice places to eat. Unfortunately the hot tubs... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nikki189
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Nikki189, You booked this hotel because of the good reviews and I am very happy that we exceed your expectations! Thank you for your detailed review. With best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Hotel Manager More 

1,101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (882)
Viewed
Room/Suite (274)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (97)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (88)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
View from Room (81)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (283)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (200)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)
Viewed
Upper Room (94)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#6 of 662 in Berlin
1,370 reviews
Charlottenburg
Hotel am Steinplatz, Autograph Collection
Mitte
NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Mitte
Regent Berlin
Regent Berlin
#3 of 662 in Berlin
1,392 reviews
Charlottenburg
Louisa's Place
Louisa's Place
#5 of 662 in Berlin
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Mitte

Neighbourhood Profile
Mitte
The centre of Berlin, Mitte is most famous for sights like the Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz, and Museum Island. The central location makes this one of the city's most expensive places to live. It is here the oldest traces of the city can be found, and evidence of some significant transformations, as well. The gangsters that once ruled the impoverished streets between Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt have given way to an international crowd pursuing fashionable designer clothes, the newest food trends and frequenting the many craft shops. Graphic designers have taken up residence in what used to be backyard barns and stables. There are still vestiges of the old days, however. The occasional housing complex is a reminder of the neighbourhood’s past. And if you look carefully, an old 1920s ball house nestled amongst the art galleries and exhibitions of Auguststrasse can still teach you how to dance the old fashioned way.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt is situated right in the heart of the historic Mitte district, close to Berlins famous Hackesche Hofe area which boasts ancient courtyards and an exciting selection of shops, restaurants and theatres. Other nearby attractions include Red Town Hall, the Berlin Cathedral, Boulevard Unter den Linden, Alexanderplatz and Staatsoper Unter den Linden. The underground and tram are located just minutes walk from the hotel. Berlin Tegel Airport is 25 minutes and Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 40 minutes away by car. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

Address: An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 10178 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Price Range: €92 - €279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt 4*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Cancelon, Odigeo, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
#6 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
#11 Family Hotel in Berlin
#14 Business Hotel in Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt staff and other travellers.
90 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (90)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a higher floor - I could hear busses pull up late at night.”
  • Couch pulled out.
  • Pull out couch - comfortable
  • Kitchen/dining area. Fully equipped kitchen, very clean!
  • Bedroom - with two very large closets
  • View from living area (with couch pulled out, looking into bedroom
 of 5 bubbles JChutchie, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Stuart53, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great studio apt rooms”
 of 5 bubbles idaliaf2016, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor as far away from railway line as possible, preferably overlooking courtyard to avoid any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles bootooyoo, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Very good sound proofing”
 of 5 bubbles 6amigos_11, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay