We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Show Prices
#17 of 663 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,341: English reviews
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Luxurious hotel for a good price, comfortably furnished rooms where you feel as at home, hotel is in a quiet location, amazing swimming pool, friendly and helpful staff at reception. We spent at this hotel wonderful three nights and definitely recommend it. You can be assured that you will not be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank quiter
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear quiter, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are all very happy that your visit to Berlin was such a great experience, also because of our hotel. I'm happy to read that you have acknowledged both our team and the facilities in such a nice way. Feedback like yours makes us very proud. We are looking forward...

Paris
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We had a very nice time in Berlin. Room are very confortable and nice decorated. The area is quiet and close to the center of Berlin with the subway. Team is very freindly and helpfull. We warmly recommand this hotel!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karine P
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Karine P, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the apartment's facilities as well as the hotel's location. Thank you again for your feedback.We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. Kind regards Katharina Heinrich & Team

Ballymena, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Modern hotel and we got an upgrade on arrival. Quiet well equipped rooms . Very impressed. Staff very knowlegeable and helpful. Getting the password for wifi was a bit of hassle but this is a minor thing. Followed the directions of previous residents and found it easily from the train/bus station. A good location - 15-20mins walk to Brandenburg Gate....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dawna F
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Dawna F, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on TripAdvisor. The Team and I are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the room, the service provided by the hotel staff and the location of the hotel. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you...

Oceanside
Reviewed 17 August 2014

good location, clean room and tastefull decor, helpful and courteous staff, comfortable bed and non-existing noise level make this a 5 star accommodation. Our week's stay here was a pleasent experience.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James M
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear James M, Thank you very much for your valued feedback. I am happy to read that we convinced you on all levels like clean accommodation, helpful staff and the good location. We hope to welcome you back soon at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. Kind regards Katharina Heinrich & Team Duty Manager

Bethpage, New York
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Excellent accommodations. The room was spacious and clean. The location is near the central train stations - you can go almost anywhere in Berlin from there. Lots of places to have breakfast. The neighborhood is safe.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ken_O59
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Ken_O59, Thank you for posting the comments regarding your recent stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. I appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your positive feedback. The team at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof is delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back....

Fareham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Every thing provided that you could need Not central but easy to get to everything by foot tram or train - taxi rank 1 minute from hotel and very reasonable fares Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely use this group again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NickiLewis_56
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear NickiLewis_56, I appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your positive feedback. We are all very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay. We will be very happy to welcome you at the hotel again. Kind regards from Berlin Katharina Heinrich & Team Duty Manager

Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 August 2014

A really lovely hotel in a quiet square and yet just 700m from the main railway "hauptbahnof" and 10-15 minutes walk from the main shopping district of Unten den Linden and close to buses and the U-bahn (underground). The apartment/room had kitchen facilities and also a washing machine with tumble dryer. The only issues were that the room was too...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Justin O
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Justin O, Thank your for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent time and you were looked after by the team whilst staying with us. We would also like to thank you for your feedback regarding the air conditioning in your apartment. I have passed on the...

Stonehaven, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Recently stayed here with friends for 3 nights, our room was very spacious and very clean. The receptionists were polite and helpful. Breakfast was great as was the service during it. Good location close to the centre. The pool is small but better than nothing and towels are provided for you. Had a great stay. My only suggestion would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelley b
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear shelley b, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. It is with great pleasure to read your kind comment on our hotel but most important on our team members which is highly appreciated. Dear shelley b, we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards from Berlin Katharina Heinrich...

London
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Excellent in all aspects bar the unsuitability of the sofa bed as an additional bed due to the poor support of the mattress. The (accompanied) children particularely enjoyed the pool and sauna up to late in the evening after a hot summer day and the service is attentive and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pierre-andre B
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Pierre-andre B, The Team and I are delighted, that you and your family have enjoyed your hotel room with its facilities. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you pointed out the good service you have experienced. We are happy to welcoming you again. Kind regards Katharina Heinrich & Team Duty Manager

Balgownie
Reviewed 14 August 2014

This hotel is in a great location, a short walk from Hauptbahnhof and a couple of other u-bahn lines as well. There are a couple of grocery stores close by which is convenient. There are a few nice restaurants and cafés just outside the hotel in case you don't feel like going too far for a meal. The Mitte area...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bradley P P
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, responded to this review

Dear Bradley P P, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are pleased to read that you liked the apartments and the hotel´s location and we hope you come back to visit us in the near future. Thank you again for recommending the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. Kind regards Katharina Heinrich &Team

669 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (519)
Viewed
Room/Suite (167)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (209)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (132)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#6 of 663 in Berlin
1,466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Mitte
The Circus Hotel
The Circus Hotel
#8 of 663 in Berlin
2,454 reviews
Charlottenburg
The Mandala Hotel
The Mandala Hotel
#10 of 663 in Berlin
1,848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Mitte

Neighbourhood Profile
Mitte
The centre of Berlin, Mitte is most famous for sights like the Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz, and Museum Island. The central location makes this one of the city's most expensive places to live. It is here the oldest traces of the city can be found, and evidence of some significant transformations, as well. The gangsters that once ruled the impoverished streets between Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt have given way to an international crowd pursuing fashionable designer clothes, the newest food trends and frequenting the many craft shops. Graphic designers have taken up residence in what used to be backyard barns and stables. There are still vestiges of the old days, however. The occasional housing complex is a reminder of the neighbourhood’s past. And if you look carefully, an old 1920s ball house nestled amongst the art galleries and exhibitions of Auguststrasse can still teach you how to dance the old fashioned way.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Address: Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 10115 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Price Range: €90 - €169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
#13 Business Hotel in Berlin
#13 Family Hotel in Berlin
#15 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a local supermarket not far from the hotel where you can buy everything you need if you want to self cater.”
 of 5 bubbles forward2017, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“6 or 7th floor only NOT main road as construction work going on all night- are sure facing Luisenstrasse. Hospital side.”
 of 5 bubbles Louise6403, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Corner rooms seem slightly more spacious, choose a room facing the road”
 of 5 bubbles atwin90frames, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“7th floor balcony facing east was fab view of TV tower & Dom”
 of 5 bubbles jan7colorado, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the courtyard are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles AA09, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay