We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon

Visit hotel website
Traveller (157)
Room & Suite (226)
Traveller (157)
Room & Suite (226)
Video
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The privilege of a suite between park and garden.The Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon has a unique location opposite the Parc de la Tête d'Or andits lake, at the heart of the city'sfashionable 6th quarter anda few minutes from the Cité Internationale and Lyon Convention Centre.Open the door of one of the Warwick Reine Astrid's 88 suites and discover a true four star All Suites Residence and its luxury services. The 35 to 90m² suites have been fittedout with your comfort in mind and all havea living room, dining area and fittedkitchen. Whether you are on a business visit, family holiday or just away for the weekend, the Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon is the ideal place for short and long stays. The Warwick Reine Astrid proposes a full range of luxury services to make your stay as pleasant as possible: room service, 24h business centre, Wi-Fi internet connection,fitness centre- with sauna, hammam and exercise machines - and private parking.The Lounge bar-restaurant offers a menu with creative and refined cuisine to seduce your appetite. You will enjoy the spacious calm of the large private garden, an ideal environment to enjoy our Chef's culinary creations for lunches or dinners.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Public Wifi
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Location
Full view
83Good for walkers
Grade: 83 out of 100
668Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
50Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
766Reviews
439Photos
6Q+A
63Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 291
  • 323
  • 99
  • 29
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
I spent 2 weeks there and I can say that you have everything you need to feel comfortable and relaxed in this beautiful place. Everybody are friendly and kind there and most of all they can all speak English.
Read more
Response from HieuT154, Directeur général at Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear "VasetuBG", Dear Guest Thank very much for sharing your review from your stay and in particular for highlighting our facilities and our Team who always do their best to ensure our guests' stay is as memorable as possible. It is certainly rewarding for the entire team to receive such positive comments. Indeed I am extremely proud of each and everyone of them. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Warwick Reine Astrid in the near futur. With my warmest regards.
Read more
We stayed for 2 weeks in September. It was our second time staying at the Reine Astrid and hopefully won't be our last. It is perfectly situated - right across from the Parc Tete D'Or. If you like walking, most of the tourist spots are easily within walking distance. If you don't
Read more
Response from HieuT154, Directeur général at Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear "Alberttabound525", Dear Guest, May I take this opportinuty to thank you for your confident to our property. It's great pleasure to read that our facilities met your expectations. I noted your valued comments about our lighting. Be informed we are about refurbish our rooms in a near future and we'll take into consideration your remarks. We're looking forward to welcoming you at the Warwick Reine Astrid very soon, With my warmest regards
Read more
I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights I can not say I was impressed about this 4 stars hotel. It is old and do not have the quality expected...more like a 3 stars hotel. The breakfast was good, gym very little and poor machines. The back garden is nice but small with only a few ta
Read more
Response from HieuT154, Directeur général at Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Sorin Remus, Dear Guest, Firstly, let us warmly thank you for having shared your experience with us and tell you how sorry we are to read that you did not fully appreciate your stay. However, I did noted you appreciated the quality of our breakfast and parking facilities. We're about to renovate our property and I sincerely hope to have the chance to reverse your memories of the Warwick Reine Astrid in the future and remain at your entire disposal for any assistance you may require. Sincerely,
Read more
This hotel is in a fairly quiet residential area of Lyon but still within walking distance of the centre. It is definitely on the old fashioned side, but therefore good value for money. We had a small apartment with a salon, a small but very adequate kitchen, bathroom, and bedroo
Read more
Response from HieuT154, Directeur général at Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Responded 2 Oct 2018
Dear Carol Z, Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Warwick Reine Astrid-Lyon and sharing your positive comments. Our location is indeed one of our assets, the Tête d'Or Park is one of the ideal place to relax. Naturally, your compliments have been passed on to our staff and it is a great pride for us to see that our dedication is rewarded. Looking forward to seeing you again at Warwick Reine Astrid, Best regards
Read more
Stayed here for two nights and booked a one bedroom suite. I echo what other posters have said about the decor being tired and dated. Frankly the lighting made it feel even worse and was just pretty depressing. The beds were firm but comfy (including the sofa bed) and having two
Read more
Response from HieuT154, Directeur général at Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Responded 2 Oct 2018
Dear Guest, On behalf of the whole team of The Warwick Reine Astrid Lyon, I sincerely thank you for having stayed with us and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor. I understand your stay was satisfactory overall except the decoration and lighting. Be informed that the refurbishment project is on process which will take place in a near future. I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in order to obliterate this bad remembrance. Sincerely yours
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWarwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
The Deluxe Room at the Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWarwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
The Executive Suite at the Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWarwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
The Executive Suite at the Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWarwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
The Executive Suite at the Warwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Photo provided by managementWarwick Reine Astrid - Lyon
Executive Suite
Previous
Как удалить отзыв? Вы разместили мой отзыв к другому отелю!
Как удалить отзыв? Вы разместили мой отзыв к другому отелю!
Bonjour. Possédez vous un parking ? Es tu gratuit ? Cordialement Charlotte D
Tiene pàrquing, aunque sea de pago? Hay que reservar?
Bonne idée le spa. Ouvert de 6h30 à 22h. Inclus serviettes + peingoirs Salle de muscu : Rammeur / vélo / appareil de tractions / poids... Grand sauna Grandes douches Grand hamam avec bcp bcp de vapeur (mais sans huiles essentiels Il faut passer à l'accueil pr demander l'ouverture de l'espace.
Previous
12
"We have faced both the back and front of the hotel. You do get a bit of traffic noise at the front, but nothing very disturbing."
"My room was 604 -- terrific."
"Quieter rooms at back of hotel."
"Our room has street view, but streets a quite"
"Room was quiet, great access to local points of interest and plenty of restaurants or supermarkets if you wanted to cook."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$88 - US$438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
warwick reine astrid hotel lyonla reine astrid hotella reine astrid lyon
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesRhoneLyon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing