We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yelloh ! Village Parc de Montsabert

Save
Traveller (15)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (4)
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good44%
  • Average10%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“lovely site”(3 reviews)
“shop on site”(2 reviews)
“bread”(2 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (47)Write a Review
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
11
9
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
11
9
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely siteshop on sitebreadstayed for nightspizzalarge tentsurrounding area isbig kidssunflower fieldsswimming pool ispitchestreeschateauparcweatherfamiliescampsite
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This is a lovely site in amongst the vineyards and sunflower fields, absolutely stunning. The surrounding area is very quiet and its a good ride to the proper shops. Loads to do for children of all ages and the pool is brilliant with a flexible...More

Thank Keith P
Response from Eric B, Propriétaire at Yelloh ! Village Parc de MontsabertResponded 1 week ago

Thank you Keith for your feedback. About the toilet block, we are renovating our main toilet block, this year for Ladies to give more confort and more showers cabins in fact showers and sink cabins, then we will have 9 cabins in stead of 6....More

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 9 nights during August 2017. The pitch was large and secluded with bushes to divide us from neighbouring pitches. We easily fitted in a very large tent and gazebo (plus the car). We had electricity and a water tap, which was...More

Thank ppj22
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed with two friends at this campsite following a stay on the coast at Pornic. Lovely atmosphere, great toilets and showers and brilliantly situated for culling down the loire. I would recommend the Chez Jojo bar and restaurant for an evening also- great vibe and...More

Thank Daisy C
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights pitches are very good we had a camper large tent and still had plenty off room for a table and chairs. Pool was great and the kids loved the trampolines including the big kids. We ate at the restaurant and have...More

Thank Lisa B
Reviewed 11 July 2017

It's a small park, with 3 pools - a toddler splash pool, a slide pool and a main swimming pool. We were there at the end of the season, along with 26 other people (people not families!) so we pretty much had the run of...More

1  Thank elkebubble
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$17 - US$44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$17 - US$44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Yelloh ! Village Parc de Montsabert staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Heated pool is heated by the sun....bit chilly"
Read review
"All cabins looked fairly new, our 2 bed no. 6 was great"
Read review
"Pot Luck- down to staff on day"
Read review
"We stayed in a 3 bed cottage (number 14) and this was a lovely sunny pitch, near enough to the facilities but..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing