We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Marie-Anne

Share
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (25)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Property amenities
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
2
8
6
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
8
6
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Terrible place run by terrible people. We arrived late due to a train delay and were locked out of the hotel. Wife and two very young children with me. We were fortunate enough to find another hotel. The next day, we explained to them (we...More

Thank Dave D
Response from Helene A, Gérant at Hotel Marie-AnneResponded 1 week ago

Hello, We are sorry but we do not understand your comment, you most certainly have a wrong hotel. Your surname and first name is not in our client file. We strive to solve the problems of our guests, and we would never leave a family...More

Reviewed 7 August 2018

we enjoyed our stay at the hotel because it was so near the plage and the horses and all the beautiful things Deauville offers his visitors. We loved our coffee in the magnificant garden full of flowers. The breakfast was excellent with a the journal...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elisabethmaclean
Response from Helene A, Gérant at Hotel Marie-AnneResponded 9 August 2018

Good evening, Thank you for your nice comment. And we will be delighted to welcome you again. Beautiful evening. Best regards.

Reviewed 27 July 2018

Fine accommodation, facilities good. Pity about us having a room at the front; traffic sometimes unbearable. Location, albeit a distance from the main boulevard, is in easy walking distance of the Deauville 'hot-spots'.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mstoke501463
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We booked to go to Deauville back in May and had not realised that the dates we had booked were Bastille Day Bank Holiday weekend. The hotel looks much better on Booking.com than it actually was! We are presuming the price was a reflection of...More

Thank Virginia C
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Very nice family running hotel close to the center small clean rooms without view , a very simple breakfast is offered for 12,5 euros in an agreeable room and atmosphere free parking for four or five cars

Thank edmundoAthens
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Marie-Anne staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Stay somewhere else."
L4759NXdaved
1 week ago
Read review
"no spacific problems"
edmundoAthens
8 Oct 2016
Read review
"Ask for a room at the back"
Alanm007
5 Aug 2013
Read review
"Ask for a room facing the garden. they are sunny and quiet"
mr843
15 Mar 2012
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$92 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceNormandyBasse-NormandieCalvadosDeauville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing