We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Marie-Anne

Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (25)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Minibar
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
66Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
13Attractionswithin 0.5 km
243Reviews
42Photos
0Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 47
  • 110
  • 49
  • 20
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Terrible place run by terrible people. We arrived late due to a train delay and were locked out of the hotel. Wife and two very young children with me. We were fortunate enough to find another hotel. The next day, we explained to them (we speak French) our situation. They
Read more
Response from Helene A, Gérant at Hotel Marie-Anne
Responded 8 Nov 2018
Hello, We are sorry but we do not understand your comment, you most certainly have a wrong hotel. Your surname and first name is not in our client file. We strive to solve the problems of our guests, and we would never leave a family with children. Nice evening. cordially
Read more
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel because it was so near the plage and the horses and all the beautiful things Deauville offers his visitors. We loved our coffee in the magnificant garden full of flowers. The breakfast was excellent with a the journal to read. theservice was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Helene A, Gérant at Hotel Marie-Anne
Responded 9 Aug 2018
Good evening, Thank you for your nice comment. And we will be delighted to welcome you again. Beautiful evening. Best regards.
Read more
Fine accommodation, facilities good. Pity about us having a room at the front; traffic sometimes unbearable. Location, albeit a distance from the main boulevard, is in easy walking distance of the Deauville 'hot-spots'.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
We booked to go to Deauville back in May and had not realised that the dates we had booked were Bastille Day Bank Holiday weekend. The hotel looks much better on Booking.com than it actually was! We are presuming the price was a reflection of the weekend being a bank holiday as
Read more
Very nice family running hotel close to the center small clean rooms without view , a very simple breakfast is offered for 12,5 euros in an agreeable room and atmosphere free parking for four or five cars
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementHotel Marie-Anne
Chambre/Suite
Photo provided by managementHotel Marie-Anne
Chambre/Suite
Photo provided by managementHotel Marie-Anne
Chambre/Suite
Photo provided by managementHotel Marie-Anne
Chambre/Suite
Телевизор и письменный стол.
PreviousNext
12345
"Stay somewhere else."
"no spacific problems"
"Ask for a room at the back"
"Ask for a room facing the garden. they are sunny and quiet"
PRICE RANGE
US$103 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceNormandyBasse-NormandieCalvadosDeauville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing