We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kyriad Toulouse Centre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kyriad Toulouse Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

343 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 80: English reviews
Start your review of Kyriad Toulouse Centre
 Click to rate
IOM
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel has a good position close to the city centre, but not in the noisy hub. A short walk to all the sights. Rooms are adequate and quiet big for a city centre hotel. Sockets have an extra pin in to prevent use of adapters so don't turn up with flat batteries on cameras or phones. Bathroom was good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimbomanx
Manager31520, Responsable commercial at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Kyriad Toulouse Centre Hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate our hotel facilities. As you mentionned, we are located just 10 min walk from the historical city center, in a nice and vibrant area. I would like to apologize for our staff behavior during your stay. Your comment is very...

Hampshire, England
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've given this hotel 3 stars on the basis of the low price we paid as the facilities themselves are probably only worth 2 stars. We were just passing through Toulouse, arriving late evening and out again on a morning train, and needed somewhere cheap to stay in close proximity to the railway station. This hotel gave us that but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dakles
Manager31520, Responsable commercial at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one and I assure you that we will consider any of your remark. You were disappointed by our room decoration and especially by our bathrooms We would like to apologize for it. Our maintenance team is...

Theil Rabier France
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We went for cheap and cheerful close to city centre and stayed here. It was OK, but the bathroom was smelly, fitments were rusty and the overall appearance was very tired. Free WiFi was good, bed comfy enough and the staff were nice. (Due to a family emergency we had to leave after the first night to get home, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bolger1
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Kyriad hotel is nice budget hotel. Located 15 minustes by walk or 5 minutes by bus form Matabiau Station or SCNF metro station. The room is nice, clean room, big bathroom with towel, soap, shampoo, there is coffee making facilities and complimentary water, staff very helpful, free wiffi, there is metro station near hotel, 10 mins walk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALVHANI
Sébastien D, Responsable commercial at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Manky thanks for sharing your review on this website. We are very happy to see that you like our hotel facilities and especially our location. We offer towels and coffee making facilities to all our guests in order to make your stay more enjoyable and pleasant. We are looking forward to welcoming you again Kind regards,...

Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The Kyriad Centre hotel is a good value for money budget hotel. From the outside it is very nice and inside the reception area and reception staff it is very pleasant. The rooms are very pleasant, with all the expected facilities and comfortable although a little dated. The downsides unfortunately include the location, which is not very inviting and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonjgb1009
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear John, First of all, I would like to thank you for staying at Kyriad Toulouse Centre and for sharing your review with us. I am pleased that you though we offer good value for money but I am sad that we were not able to offer you the perfect exeprience you were expected. We are located just 1 km...

Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The room was tired but location fab, staff very friendly and helpful and we got free parking, we didn't have breakfast so can't comment on food. We would stay here again as location is perfect and we had a great breakfast over the road at the Irish bar.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tessg56
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Many thanks for chosing our hotel and sharing your experience on this website. I was pleased to hear that our location within the City was a real plus point for you. We are indeed situated in a perfect location to explore Toulouse major sightseeings.. The train station is also just 15 min by walking from the...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Had a great experience in the Kyriad, terrific value for money clean comfortable, reasonably sized room, good bed, air con-wifi-tea, and coffee making facilities, water . Near the station and centre, super friendly staff. Well done Stephano

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeeDeeLabear3399
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you so much for your five star review. We are so happy to hear that you had good stay with at Kyriad Toulouse Centre. We loved to read that you liked the room and its facilities. Your comments regarding the staff are brilliant and i can assure you that i will be sharing your feedback...

Reviewed 15 September 2016

We had a super time in the Kyriad. The rooms were clean comfortable, had tea and coffee making facilities, bottled water and nice amenities in the bathroom. Location is great, near the station and the centre. The best thing about the Kyriad is the staff, Stefane couldnt have done more for us, he was polite professional and extremely friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Art O
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Many thanks for your surperb 5* review. We are very pleased that you had a nice time with us and enjoyed our hotel facilities and location. Our staff are always willing to help you to make the most of your stay. I will share your nice comment with the whole team and with our dear Stephane,...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Drab room, drab paintwork, mold on the bathroom ceiling, generally very tired decor and not recommended for anything other that a business bed for the night. Some nice bistro food nearby is the best I could say about it. Noisy at night as windows not sealed but the the air-con was effective. Car park not for the claustrophobic! Breakfast is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coosheen
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback following your recent experience at our property. Firstly thank you for choosing our hotel to stay whilst in Toulouse I am really disappointing to know that you did not have a good experience with us. I am truly sorry that we did not met your expectations. We highly value guest feedback and i...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2016

This is not a 4* hotel, but it is a good budget hotel. I paid 120 euros for 3 people for 4 nights, so it is a bargain. Room was drab, but clean, comfy beds, adequate shower. We had a room with 3 single beds for our family of 3 adults. Not much hanging or desk space in the room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oxfordians_13
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Many thanks for staying in our hotel and sharing your feedback on this website. We are I am thrilled to know that you had a positive stay and that you found our rooms clean and comfy. As you mentionned, our location is perfect if you want to visit Toulouse and we are located in a vibrant...

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Ibis Budget Toulouse Centre
#30 of 129 in Toulouse
991 reviews
Ibis Toulouse Centre
#22 of 129 in Toulouse
889 reviews
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
#74 of 129 in Toulouse
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Ambassadeurs
#62 of 129 in Toulouse
176 reviews
Croix-Baragnon
#68 of 129 in Toulouse
138 reviews
Raymond IV
Hotel La Caravelle
Hotel La Caravelle
#95 of 129 in Toulouse
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
High-rise Hotel situated along the canal, a 10-minute walk from downtown. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad Toulouse Centre

Address: 5 boulevard de la Gare, 31500, Toulouse, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Price Range: €41 - €81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Toulouse Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Fastbooking, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kyriad Toulouse Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Toulouse Centre Hotel Toulouse
Kyriad Hotel Toulouse
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Toulouse Centre staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Toulouse Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to inspect one or two before choosing (this is acceptable practice in France)”
Bolger1, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Bring earplugs!, bring own water,”
coosheen, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor would be quieter.”
uprightman, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“try an Ibis”
sanjin, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Pretty noisy location”
clairey584, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5