We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Pere Leon

    2 Place Etienne Esquirol, 31000, Toulouse, France
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$106US$109
    View Deal
    Traveller (91)
    Room & Suite (50)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good46%
    • Average8%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Free Parking
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Pere Leon
    Special Offer: Package Deal
    Deals (10)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Double Room
      US$109US$106
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room
      US$109US$106
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room (Free WiFi)
      US$109US$106
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from US$106
    Hotel Albert 1er
    879 reviews
    #5 of 130 hotels in Toulouse
     
    Grand Hotel de l'Opera
    653 reviews
    #7 of 130 hotels in Toulouse
     
    Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
    695 reviews
    #10 of 130 hotels in Toulouse
     
    Hotel des Arts
    219 reviews
    #25 of 130 hotels in Toulouse
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (365)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Pere Leon
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 121 reviews

    Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

    Very friendly welcoming helpful staff. Excellent location , handy for taxis and also a short walk to the main square with lots of cafe's etc. Room was a standard size - fine for a couple of days. Very clean. Continental Breakfast adequate. We're returning for...More

    Thank Jennetk
    Response from Valentina T, Hotel Manager at Pere LeonResponded 3 November 2016

    Thank you Jennetk for choosing Hotel Le Père Léon for your trip to Toulouse. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our staff and hotel’s central location, and found our services to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you...More

    Reviewed 24 October 2016

    I had booked 5 nights in a Superior Twin Room, excluding breakfast using the hotel's website and prepaid. Arriving at Toulouse Matabiu station, we got a taxi from the taxi rank out the front. Can't tell how much it should cost because we were scammed....More

    Thank barbaraanne56
    Response from Valentina T, Hotel Manager at Pere LeonResponded 3 November 2016

    Dear barbaraanne56 Thank you for choosing Hotel Le Père Léon for your trip to Toulouse. We appreciate your feedback. We wish you all the best, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kindly, Valentina Trandafir

    Reviewed 23 October 2016

    We enjoyed our stay here, the location is great as its right in the middle of town. Right outside metro station so easy access to everywhere. Room was clean and spacious, shower room modern. We took breakfast only the first day.. very average. Plenty of...More

    Thank Sandra M
    Response from Valentina T, Hotel Manager at Pere LeonResponded 3 November 2016

    Dear Sandra, We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and that you enjoyed our hotel's central location, our rooms and staff. As you mentioned the hotel is ideally located in the city center. For tourist the mains spots are accessible by...More

    Reviewed 7 October 2016

    Located in the heart of downtown Toulouse, at the stairs of subway station Esquirol. Simply a good business hotel: good clean modern rooms, breakfast buffet, lobby. That's about it and that's about what is needed on a business trip. And surprisingly quiet, given its location...More

    Thank taaldesoJ
    Response from Valentina T, Hotel Manager at Pere LeonResponded 13 October 2016

    Thank you TaaldesoJ for taking the time to provide us with your review. We truly appreciate it. We're glad to hear you found our services to your liking and the location convenient. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too...More

    Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

    The hotel is in the best area in that the subway stops outside the front door, you are close to amazing restaurants and bars and you can to a lot of the major sites in a short time. The staff are very friendly and helpful...More

    Thank Benjiebythesea
    Response from Valentina T, Hotel Manager at Pere LeonResponded 13 October 2016

    Thank you Benjiebythesea for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the location convenient and the rooms comfortable. We hope you'll consider staying with us the next time you visit the city. Don't forget to book with us directly and get our best rates...More

    Hotel Albert 1er
    879 reviews
    #5 of 130 hotels in Toulouse
     
    Grand Hotel de l'Opera
    653 reviews
    #7 of 130 hotels in Toulouse
     
    Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
    695 reviews
    #10 of 130 hotels in Toulouse
     
    Hotel des Arts
    219 reviews
    #25 of 130 hotels in Toulouse
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$100 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Business Hotel in Toulouse
    • #6 Green Hotel in Toulouse
    • #7 Romantic Hotel in Toulouse
    • #14 Family Hotel in Toulouse
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 41
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pere Leon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Occitanie >
    • Haute-Garonne >
    • Toulouse >
    • Saint Rome
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (91)
    Room & Suite (50)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (43)
    Bathroom (13)
    Nearby
    Hotel des Arts
    219 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Hotel Albert 1er
    879 reviews
    .63 km away
     
    Grand Hotel de l'Opera
    653 reviews
    .34 km away
     
    Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
    695 reviews
    .60 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bapz
    417 reviews
    .12 km away
    N5 Wine Bar
    280 reviews
    .11 km away
    Les Bistronautes
    73 reviews
    .12 km away
    Le Safran
    57 reviews
    .11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Fondation Bemberg
    470 reviews
    .15 km away
    Musee des Augustins
    887 reviews
    .19 km away
    Hotel d'Assezat
    133 reviews
    .14 km away
    Rue de Rome
    168 reviews
    .24 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Bridgette_Saliba
    7 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Valentina T | Property representative |
    Hello, Depends how you book your room. On our website we have an offer with breakfast included, but we also have without breakfast. In that case the breakfast is at 9.50€ per day and per person. Best regards, Valentina
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    Donna K
    15 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Valentina T | Property representative |
    Hi, Ther is no problem for the late arrival. Our front desk is open 24 hours. Best regards, Valentina
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Donna K
    14 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Valentina T | Property representative |
    Hi Tudor, There is a shuttle( 8€ per person) form the airport to the city center, but the las one is at 00:15pm. Since your flight arrives at midnight you wont be able to get the shuttle. You should take a cab. the fare is... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room on a higher floor."
    Read review
    "Rooms on the left side of the building are quieter"
    Read review
    "Ask for room 304 (twin beds)"
    Read review
    "Avoid a room at the front of the hotel if you want to sleep with window open."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing