We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes

CancelonUS$79*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$150*
US$79*
Great Deal
US$84*
US$100*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 70: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes
 Click to rate
los angeles
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room had 3 beds although there was only 2 of us plus it had 2 bathrooms with showers, one had a tub, although stay away from the coffee, not that great, It was probably been sitting there for a while, location was great.Breakfast was okay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seetheworldthru_me
Long Valley, New Jersey
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

I had high hopes for this hotel, being a Choice hotel. There were other less expensive hotels in the area that even offered free breakfast, but we chose this hotel because they stated that their beds were pillowtop and we wanted a comfortable bed. The plus is that they put us in a room with a beautiful view. That's it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarjeTRV
Island of Malta, Malta
Reviewed 16 March 2017

I and my wife were at the hotel last AUGUST but we were not happy with some things the hotel is OK five minutes from the Grotto the position is good . We were with a group they change our tables of the restaurant four times in five days in one day they change us twice.The food always pasta at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
CHRISTINALOURDES, Gérant at Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes, responded to this review

we are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay meals are made for particular groups, and we agree thay for Italians and Maltese clients ; operators want absolutely pasta for every lunches for the fees you had to pay , it is our new City tax : 1.10€ per adult per day it is difficult to print each person...

Reviewed 24 February 2017

Place is comfortable for stay, close to the church and center, people are friendly trying to speak our language. On our leaving lady was at the door to regard us with smile. Thank you hotel Christina. Food was great and various.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rina K
Birkirkara, Malta
Reviewed 27 August 2016

since my last visit, three hears ago, standards have dropped. Sloppy room doing up and beds still uncomfortable. Food unimaginative. Daily pasta with peppers. In five days we had twice the same two dishes. Although advised that we had people allergic to peppers, no alternatives were supplied. Just plain pasta. Once to avoid doing up a table again, seven people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alfred m
CHRISTINALOURDES, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your last stay in our hotel and had this problem with the restaurant. We usually take care of clients demand and give alternative when they have allergie. we try our best but it's difficult to content everybody. Best regards

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 July 2016

A great location, approx. 5 minutes walk to the shopping and the church. Our room 616 has a Double and a King size bed for 2 people. The bathroom is large and modern. A great room easy to move around. We don't have a view from this room, NO BIGGIE...!prices at the bar were cheap. We had a meal in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee W
CHRISTINALOURDES, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes, responded to this review

Hello from the Quality Hotal Christina, We thank you for your comment and hope to see you longer a next time. best regards.

miami
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

The positives are that the room is nicely located and the rooms were fairly clean. The other side of the ledger is that the rooms are really small and the shower was probably no more than 2*2 sf. There was no climate control. If you open the window the noise includes car horns at different times in the night and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jorgemb
CHRISTINALOURDES, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes, responded to this review

Dear client, we thank you for your comment wich help us to improve our services. We are very sorry that your stay didn't content you. You could have come at the reception and we could have change your room. Don't hesitate to come back we'll give you a bigger room and do our best to make you satify.

Reviewed 14 June 2016

We stayed at the Hotel Quality Christina during our 3 day visit to Lourdes during the last week of May. The staff at the reception were very courteous and warm. We were given a quadruple room since we were 3 adults and a child and the room was quite comfortable with 2 bathrooms. However on one of the nights the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Auxilia M
CHRISTINALOURDES, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your comment and regret it didn't give you entire satisfaction. But we hope to see you again. Best regards

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 23 May 2016

We stayed in the hotel which was about 5 blocks from the Lourdes sanctuary site. Restaurants were numerous, but the food in their restaurant was the best that we have eaten on this trip. The hotel owner/manager and his wife made their rounds during our meal to welcome us and get feedback on our dinner. The rooms were comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary I
CHRISTINALOURDES, Gérant at Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes, responded to this review

we thanks you very much Lourdes is a place were we use to help people by pleasure we receive more from you with your words as the time I spent going to the hospital,police and chemist the only important thing is you feel better coming to our Shrine even with a broken leg I hope you had a safe journey...

in NJ
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Very busy hotel in a most excellent location. All our needs were met in this hotel and the location could not have been better....less than 5 minutes walk and you are in the center of this holy site. Dining facilities were comfortable....breakfast buffet is available. Smallish elevators are very slow and inadequate for the size of the hotel. Room was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PARIS052010
CHRISTINALOURDES, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes, responded to this review

Dear guest; We thank you for your comment which is very important to us to improve our service. We hope to see you again and give you entire satisfaction. Best regards

132 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lourdes hotels
0.0 km away
Notre Dame de la Sarte
Notre Dame de la Sarte
#38 of 185 in Lourdes
134 reviews
0.3 km away
Sainte Rose
Sainte Rose
#25 of 185 in Lourdes
194 reviews
1.3 km away
Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Hotel Atlantic
Hotel Atlantic
#1 of 185 in Lourdes
284 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Roissy
Hotel Roissy
#17 of 185 in Lourdes
195 reviews
0.3 km away
Saint Louis de France
Saint Louis de France
#50 of 185 in Lourdes
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On the river "gave", at 10 minutes walking distance of the shrine "Our lady Of Lourdes" with a very nice view of the pyrenees, you will enjoy your stay at the Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes. Join our restaurant for a good meal every day at lunch time and diner time, the food is excellent, then you can take at the bar coffee or aperitive in a nice admosphere. Our wish is to make for you an unforgettable stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes

Address: 42 avenue Peyramale, 65100, Lourdes, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Hautes-Pyrenees > Lourdes
Price Range: €65 - €115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes 3*
Number of rooms: 163
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Christina
Best Western Lourdes
Lourdes Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Island of Malta, Malta
Miami, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“May be lower levels, the lifts are a little slow”
lwillis1, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors with balconies are a obvious good choice.”
johnpB1098CO, 16 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Use another hotel”
hopeless61, 19 Oct 2013 | Read review
“Get a room on top facing the river and mountains”
  • view from our room
  • a room with a view
MRYWTRS77, 7 Aug 2012 | Read review
“Ask for a Pyrenees facing room. Other rooms are fine, just if a view like that is available - why not ask for it?”
  • Christina is just to left of finger!! Santuary to right. View from top of Pic du Jer
Khonsu, 1 Nov 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$79* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$84
QualityHotels.comUS$100
AMOMAUS$150
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates