We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adagio Access Nimes

Booking.comUS$159*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$159*
US$159*
US$159*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Adagio Access Nimes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

418 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 85: English reviews
Start your review of Adagio Access Nimes
 Click to rate
Carcassonne
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassiekins
Sonia P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Sydney, Australia
PROPERTY’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Good: We were upgraded to a one-bedroom apartment (from a studio) which was excellent. Nice spacious apartment with a well-equipped Kitchenette, everything you would need. Plenty of free parking on the streets outside the hotel. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Bed was comfortable. Bad: WiFi works OK but was very slow. The shallow shower tray let water drip...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
About Property's Favourite Review
Sonia P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to write your comment, we were very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful city. Be ensured your message has been shared with my entire team so we can continue to enhance the quality of the service we provide to our customers. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing...

Reviewed 24 February 2017

It was surprise at the and of our journey. apartment was poor equipped even we do not need those kitchen amenities. I don't like entrance, and carpets in the bedroom as well as plastic floor in the bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rina K
Sonia P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion following your stay in our Aparthotel. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Be aware your remarks are well taken into account so we can take the necessary measures to improve the facilities provided in our accomodations. We hope towelcome you again shortly at one of...

Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Nimes was the last stop of our journey and unfortunately this was the worst hotel we stayed. The hotel shares parking with 2 other hotels and information to reach to Adagio hotel is non existent. The rooms are very basic, our bathroom had a very unpleasent smell when we arrived. Shower was shooting water all over the place and shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SimoRoma14
Sonia P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Hello, I would like to thank you for your comments further to your stay in our Aparthotel Adagio Access Nîmes. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused, especially regarding the parking. Indeed we do not have any private car park, nevertheless we inform our customers about the best possibilities of parking near our establishment. I...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Perfect location for anyone wanting to visit Nimes. We were 2 couples visiting Nimes in October, would definitely recommend booking the 4 person apartment for a couple, we did this and had 2 apartments just down the corridor from each other which gave us both privacy but the ability to eat and socialise within 1 place. Only 10 minute walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SiB_11
Sonia P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Hello, In the first place many thanks for taking the time to write your comment, we were very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay in our Aparthotel. Indeed our geographical position is an asset given the fact the heart of the city is less than 1 minute by walk. Be aware this message has been shared with my teams,...

Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Positives: Centrally located. The reception staff was helpful an friendly. The bathroom and bedding were clean. Negatives: The rest was not clean, we stayed in one bedroom apartment, all of the utensils and dishes had to be washed as they were filthy. The sofa and carpets were very stained. Dust in all of the corners of the room and corridors...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zelonek
Sonia P, General Manager at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Hello, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to write your remarks further to your sray at Adagio Access Nîmes. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay among us. Be ensured I have informed my Housekeeping service so we can enchance our facilities and cleaning process. My...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2016

stayed here in sept. 2016. staff very helpful and room clean ,kitchen and bathroom very serviceable .air con worked very quietly.. room was on top floor with small terrace overlooking railway station and town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank captcolin
Sonia P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Hello, I would like to thank you for your nice comment further to your stay in our Adagio Access. We do our best to provide the best quality service possible in order to make the stays of our customers a good experience in our beautiful city. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at our Adagio...

Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

This is a cheap budget apart hotel with a kitchen and air con. If you want somewhere posh then this is not the place for you, if you want somewhere dirt cheap with a bed, shower and kitchen so you can cook your own food, this is for you! We stayed here for a week and found it adequate for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thepillarsofhercules
Sonia P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for sharing your message further to your stay in our Aparthotel. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay Be ware your comments are transmitted right away to our Housekeeping manager so the necessary measures can be taken to ensure that the estate of our accomodations is improved. Be ensured...

north england
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This aparthotel is a budget setup extremely central for Nimes, being directly opposite the train station and bus station, within 10 minutes' walk of the major city sights. The website is very clear about reception opening times and I was sent an email the day before I went, telling me an access code in case I arrived out of hours,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lynnmml
Sonia P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for sharing all your remarks following your stay among us. Indeed this is one of the key benefits of Aparthotels Adagio Access to be situated near facilities and highlights of the city. As you wrote it our situation is definitely an asset for our visitors willing to walk through our city center. We do inform...

France
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Dirty and absolutely small, the picture and standard offered doesn't correspond at all to what I found there. First of all, if you don't arrive at a certain time, you cannot check in cause the reception is closed. Thanks god we arrive 10 minutes before they were closing or we had no option than to find an other hotel. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hmermaid
Sonia P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nimes, responded to this review

Hello, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion further to your stay in our Aparthotel. My team and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your comments have been sent right away to our teams so we can take the necessary measures to ensure that it does not happen again in future. I would like...

116 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nimes hotels
0.1 km away
Ibis Budget Nimes Centre Gare
0.5 km away
Novotel Atria Nimes Centre
0.1 km away
Ibis Styles Nimes Gare Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel de L'Amphitheatre
0.2 km away
Hotel Cesar
Hotel Cesar
#12 of 37 in Nimes
234 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Imperator
Hotel Imperator
#9 of 37 in Nimes
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Adagio Access Nimes

Address: 5 allee Boissy D Anglas | Triangle de la Gare, 30000 Nimes, France (Formerly Citea Nimes)
Region: France > Occitanie > Gard > Nimes
Price Range: €43 - €140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Nimes 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Adagio Access Nimes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Access Nimes staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Williamstown, Victoria, Australia
over a year ago
Chester, United Kingdom
Chester, United Kingdom

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Adagio Access Nimes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“close to trains and buses”
captcolin, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for an apartment facing away from the railway station”
lynnmml, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't go, choose an other hotel”
Hmermaid, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Clearly at the back is quietest, room 402 was excellent. .”
JohnT816, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't let them give you a room at the front, with constant noicse from the bus yard and station.”
ChrisH145, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$159* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$159
Adagio AccessUS$159
PricelineUS$159
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates