We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beatrice et Emmanuel Meuble Eiffel

Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good36%
  • Average15%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
16 May 2018
“Amazing value, great location”
1 Aug 2017
“A low cost way to stay in Paris”
AMENITIES
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
2
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We were very pleased with this property for the price! Less than 10 minutes to the Eiffel Tower, and the surrounding streets are so pleasant to walk through and visit cafes and bakeries. And a well-connected metro station around the corner. Room and bathroom are...More

Thank staab22
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We stayed in apartment B for three nights. The rooms are indeed small but well laid out and well looked after. We did have some issues with our room due to the water not working and an issue with the aircon, all hotels have problems,...More

Thank neilgallagher83
Response from MATREM4, Propriétaire at Beatrice et Emmanuel Meuble EiffelResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your comment. Sure enough, the air conditioning had just been installed, we had a few small adjustment problems! At this time everything works perfectly .. Hope to see you again. Béatrice and Emmanuel

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

We were a couple staying for 3 nights in early Jan 2017. We found the room to be fantastic! Before the visit, i was able to arrange an early check in where the owners were very accommodating. The entry door was a little tough to...More

1  Thank Sean B
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Beautiful, although small rooms (we stayed in Room E), well equipped kitchenette and bathroom. Comfortable bed. Very convenient location, very close to a Metro station Ecole Militaire and from there you can get anywhere in Paris. If you don't want to use public transport the...More

2  Thank Aleksandra N
Response from MATREM4, Propriétaire at Beatrice et Emmanuel Meuble EiffelResponded 31 August 2016

Thank you for your comment and hope to see you again for another stay. Béatrice and Emmanuel

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paris
See allSee all
About
Price range
US$103 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
6
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Beatrice et Emmanuel Meuble Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (6)
Nearby
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
With the Eiffel Tower at its core, the Invalides area
of Paris is guaranteed to impress. Golden towers and
Baron Haussmann's urban vision meet military
precision, stretching avenues, and luscious lawns. The
area boasts the Musée D’Orsay, the tomb of Napoleon,
the National Parliament and UNESCO, as well as
luxurious, exclusive residences. In fine restaurants
and at the weekend markets, families, diplomats, and
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Beatrice et Emmanuel Meuble Eiffel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you're bringing larger luggage, consider lower levels, the stairway is narrow"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing