We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - Montmartre

Save
Share
Traveller (124)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (9)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good52%
  • Average15%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“metro station”(17 reviews)
“room was clean”(8 reviews)
“busy road”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
30
40
18
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
30
40
18
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationroom was cleanbusy roadamazing hotelmodern hotelspeak frenchreasonable sizethe hotel staffwalking distancetwin bedsstayed at this hotel for nightswonderful staylate at nightdefinitely stay here againyogurtcdg airportrooms are small
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Since two weeks ago, my husband & little girl &I had 2 trip to paris. At the first we were in kyriad. we found it very clean, comfort (spicially duplex room), with very kindly staff (Olivier and Hasna). Good service..beautiful building...good renovate and various breakfast!...More

1  Thank Ellie A
Response from HotelKyriad18, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - MontmartreResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ellie, A very big thank you for this nice review. We will transmit it to our team. We were all very happy to welcome you twice in our establishment. We are happy to read that you had a great stay among us and you...More

Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Again, the air conditioner is broken! It is 29 degrees! How we will sleep? The wi-fi is too slow (1 MB/s) or less! The reception try their best, but the management works against! A tourist trap! Never more!More

1  Thank Cqgxrj
Response from HotelKyriad18, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - MontmartreResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest, We do apologize for the inconvenience due to the lack of the AC. We had a very bad problem with a piece of it. In fact, we do our best every day to repair it as soon as possible but we had, first,...More

Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

I’ve been to Paris many times and I really don’t like spending a lot on hotels or staying in super touristy areas. This hotel is located about a minute walk from the Porte de Clignancourt metro stop, and comes in at a competitive price. It’s...More

1  Thank Megan C
Response from HotelKyriad18, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - MontmartreResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Megan, Our team thanks you for this nice comment. We are happy to read that you had a great stay in Paris. We are in fact very well located to get to Montmartre by foot and the famous flea market. We appreciate the fact...More

Reviewed 31 May 2018

Have visited Paris Montmartre area many times. The Kyriad is our favourite hotel so far. Yes the rooms are small and basic BUT so quiet airy and peaceful . You would not know you were right in the centre of a very lively part of...More

1  Thank Carol T
Response from HotelKyriad18, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - MontmartreResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Carol, A big thank you for this adorable comment. We will transmit it to our team. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay among us and you liked our rooms and hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best...More

Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Visited on 20th May 2018 and had a triple room. Instead of giving us a ample spaced triple room the hotel simply placed an extra bed at the only possible walkway in the room. Thus limiting the already limited space. We had to spend 4...More

Thank Irwin L
Response from HotelKyriad18, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - MontmartreResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Irwin, We think you left this review to the wrong hotel We did not have a stay in our establishment and we do not have any staff called Sebastian. Please if you can reconsider this review. Best Regards

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (124)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lesley J
1 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Alison M | Reviewed this property |
Yes it does. The entrance is flat as well. You are best to call the hotel though to check accessibility, all the Reception staff speak English. Hope this helps, have a great trip!
1
Vote
LJB_071997
6 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Bettina H | Reviewed this property |
Hello, The hotel has a room where they store luggage. I could leave my suitcase there for the day, even though I checked out in the morning. So, yes, it's possible. BR, Bettina
0
Votes
Google Translation
LJB_071997
4 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Harry_maurya | Reviewed this property |
No Garden and Pool but there is no time constraints as such. Hope that helps
0
Votes
Room Tips
"3rd floor, garden view"
Read review
"I think most , if not all rooms are at the rear of the hotel."
Read review
"Some rooms are very small, so check before accepting and checking in"
Read review
"I hade a room overlooking the courtyard. It was nice"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing