We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kube Hotel

ElvolineUS$163*
View Deal
#1,045 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$190*
US$163*
Great Deal
US$189*
US$190*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Kube Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

496 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 199: English reviews
Start your review of Kube Hotel
 Click to rate
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed there from Friday to Monday. The room was exceptionally clean with everything we needed. The staff were very pleasant and very helpful. For example we asked for two tea cups to take into our room as we like a cup of tea first thing. It was no problem at all they gave us the cups with a smile....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank balbir c
KubeHotelParis, Responsable réception at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Balcir C, Thank you for being our guest this weekend and for taking your time to complete a review of the Kube Paris. It is such a pleasure to see our property leaves you with great memories. I will share your encouraging and positive comments with all my team, who woud be more than happy to welcome you again...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Cannot fault the actual hotel, room was nice and clean. Bathroom could have been better within a room or have a door. Open plan with bathroom on show was weird but at least the toilet had its own door. Room was spacious and very light decor which made it really nice. The lobby/bar area was dark n dingy, would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harvey D
KubeHotelParis, Responsable réception at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Harvey D, Thank you for taking few moments to leave a comment on Trip Advisor. Also thank you for such encouraging and positive comments about our employees, I will share it with all my team. We regret to read that you have been dispointed by the location of the hotel. The area is indeed very cosmopolitan and seem slightly...

Paris, France
Reviewed 15 March 2017

We booked the Nordik suite for a romantic getaway. The concept is great, but the execution of it is kinda cheap. The mattress quality was way below a four stars hotel, there were dents on the tube, on the nightstands, the room was extremely noisy. The quality of the cushions and carpets was a bit "ikea" like. However, the price...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Val M
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Val M, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Kube Hotel Paris and for taking the time to share your experience with TripAdvisor's community. We regret to read that you did not enjoy our Nordik room and we respect your personal views. May I have to rectify to the attention of our clients that our rooms are not...

Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

I have today just got back from Paris with my boyfriend we stayed Friday-Monday at the Kube hotel and it was such a lovely welcoming stay. It is very club theme but has a very relaxing atmosphere in the restaurant. We tried the ice bar which was great but a lot more colder then expected! Great fun staff 👍 very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hannah C
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you have lived the global Kube Paris experience by also trying our restaurant and also the Ice Bar : Our rooms are indeed very large compared to Parisian standards and the white and modern...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

The only staff member that seemed friendly was the chap in the ice bar. No one else really acknowledges you. VERY rough area, not recommended if you are a nervous or paranoid person. Noting special about the hotel, the pictures make it look better than it is. Food is good and it's a good distance to the metro station

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

We are very concerned to read that you did not have an enjoyable experience in our hotel, as it would have been for most of our guests. Regarding the location, the neighborhood might seem slightly unwelcoming at first sight but is well situated, not far from Montmartre and well connected to Paris center with 2 lines of metro and multiple...

Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

Took advantage of some time off over the Christmas period so headed for Paris. Booked the Kube Hotel in a rush without much research pretty much by some modern pics online. During some free time on the lead up to the holiday I googled some reviews which mostly stated that the area was rough but I didn't read into it...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jordan K
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jordan K, We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed the hotel and its Ice Bar experience. Our rooms are really spacious, very light and modern. The area is indeed very cosmopolitan and may surprise at first sight. If you give it a second look you will see that the area has lots of charming places that wait...

Almere, The Netherlands
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, easy to find from Gare du Nord station. highly recommended ! two minutes walk away from your hotel you have la Chapelle station. from there you can go anywhere.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ulrich R
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ulrich R, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy to read that you have enjoyed your stayy with us. We are located in the north of Paris with an easy access to metro (ligne2 and 12), RER and Gare du Nord train station. With the Bus line number 65 you can do...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Has the feel of a club... from the 80's. The main interior was dark and the bedroom was very light, although the sparse furnishing made it feel quite cold (it wasn't, but this was obviously in keeping with the theme). The shower was functioning perfectly well however it did leak all over the floor. Well positioned and within walking distance...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachel F
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rachel F, As you mentionned in your comments, the area is indeed very cosmopolitan and may surprise at first sight. If you give it a second look you will see that the area has lots of charming places that wait for you to be discovered : The canal , Montmartre and Sacré Coeur, La Villette with its Zenith and...

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

staff were friendly and room was clean with comfortable bed. Our room had PlayStation3 that was great and I never seen this in other hotel around the world. The big negative point was location of the Kube Hotel. However the location was approximately central but that was full of dangerous people and dirty shop

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank masoud k
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Masoud K, The area is indeed very cosmopolitan and may surprise at first sight. If you give it a second look you will see that the area has lots of charming places that wait for you to be discovered : The canal , Montmartre and Sacré Coeur, La Villette with its Zenith and the new Philharmonie. The buildings in...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Im not sure if it is because we were a young couple but the hotel staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. We had to change room because of the loud music and got moved to a room with a broken ventilation system, so for 4 nights straight had to listen to loud running water. When we asked a member of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lauraclaire890
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lauraclaire890, We are very concerned to hear that you did not have an enjoyable experience, as it would have been for most of our guests. All our customers are treated the same way and no distinction is made according to the age of our residents. The Management is present on site all day, and when you experienced a problem...

416 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (155)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (58)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (247)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Catégorie L Room (46)
Viewed
Catégorie M Room (40)
Viewed
Catégorie XL Room (42)
Viewed
Catégorie XXL Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Villa Royale
Villa Royale
#484 of 1,798 in Paris
616 reviews
Gobelins
Villa Lutece Port Royal
Villa Lutece Port Royal
#1,366 of 1,798 in Paris
389 reviews
Le Marais
1K Paris
1K Paris
#492 of 1,798 in Paris
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Seven Hotel Paris
#270 of 1,798 in Paris
1,087 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Villa Eugenie
Villa Eugenie
#1,343 of 1,798 in Paris
381 reviews
Montmartre
Hotel Declic
Hotel Declic
#168 of 1,798 in Paris
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in a peaceful street near Montmartre, in Paris’s 18th arrondissement, Hotel Kube welcomes you in a stylish and conceptual space. The hotel features the first ice bar in Paris and a semi gastronomic restaurant (closed on Sunday and Monday). Behind the historical front of the hotel, discover a high-tech and innovative world. Hotel Kube offers spacious rooms and suites. Located in the north of Paris, at 5 minutes walking distance from La Chapelle metro station and 10 minutes form Gare du Nord. The Kube Paris also have a private parking (15€ per night), not accessible to SUV and large sedan). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kube Hotel

Address: Entree 1 1 Passage ruelle | 18th Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: €102 - €199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kube Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kube Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#437 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kube Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Kube Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you ask for a high floor room. Very noisy area otherwise.”
481valm, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upgrade to Superior Double, it's definitely more worth it and still affordable”
mkovacheva, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I cant recommend any”
HonzaUK, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“I think all rooms face the open courtyard with the cubic glass reception area. I think it is better to be higher up although the trains may be more audible if the windows are open.”
orlandowan, 4 Jun 2015 | Read review
“choose somewhere else!”
adamd829, 9 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Elvoline
US$163* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$189
Booking.comUS$190
Orbitz.comUS$190
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates