We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme
See the most recent reviews
Showing 314: English reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Location is known not so preferable but we used car so it is still ok for us. But the service is unbelievably poor. On the day I left, the room card was not working in opening the door, I went down to refer the problem, the front desk staff changed. However I went up but still couldn't open the door....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Karen L
Gérémi A, Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this review

Dear Karen, This is a shame you had to leave th hotel in such we coudn't explain you our maid are not allowed to open the door of the rooms and there have been some misunderstandings between everyone. We hope this won't deter you to stay within ACCORHOTELS. Regards Mr. DRUMARE Jean-Marie Deputy Manager

Aruba
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We arrived by car to Paris and in a couple of minutes we were at the hotel parking lot. The security to enter the parking lot took us as surprise, later we understood why.Unfortunately the surrounding of the hotel were unpleasant to see, I wouldn't recommend to walk around at night.The service was good, the hotel looked neat and our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Magali M
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 18 September 2016

The one good point. Our room was spacious, clean and being away from the freeway that goes past the front door, quiet. After that, I cannot see how anyone could rate thie hotel above one star - perhaps two at best. It is ringed by a free way and neighbours buidling that is decrepit and falling down. It is a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlbertL2007
Gérémi A, Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado AlbertL2007, Le agradecemos el tiempo que se ha tomado para hacernos llegar los comentarios sobre su estancia en Novotel...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from our trip to Paris. Area very rough. In fact before we even reached the hotel a very nice local stopped us from taking a very dangerous (his words) short cut and actually took us to the hotel. Obviously the hotel is not responsible for the area but I wouldn't recommend for families. The hotel itself was quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnalynno
Gérémi A, Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this review

Dear DONNALYNNO, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18ème. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important...

Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Stayed here while working on the Milipol exhibition. this is a pretty basic hotel that's nice and clean. rooms are spacious and quiet at night. food/ breakfast is very basic, and they only ever seem to have one person manning the bar and the reception, so you always have to wait a long time to be served/helped. during our visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee_Mc1984
Gérémi A, Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this review

Dear Lee, Thank you for your comments and we're sorry you had to wait to be served at the bar as reception looks after the bar too but I4m glad to inform you we won't run out of lager anymore. Regards Mr. DRUMARE Jean-Marie Deputy Manager

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Love this lovely thought that the hotel gives a free 10-15 mins massage for the customer . The lovely lady performing it , she is very professional and really help me relax . A very big thanks for the kind thought from the hotel 😌😌😌 By the way , I also saw two big rats moving around in the back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nam Nam / Liz L
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Lovely hotel with great staff but not easy to find despite satnav. Short walk to the Metro and about 20 mins from Madeleine/Concorde. Shame the short walk to the metro is through a pretty run down area with no recommendable restaurants or bars. Good access to Stade de France and CDG airport

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank peterwilliams265
Gérémi A, Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this review

Dear Peterwilliams265, Thank you very much for your comments and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Mr. DRUMARE Jean-Marie Deputy Manager

Shere, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I stayed here on three separate occasions but decided to move to the Novotel Porte d'Orleans instead. Very basic rooms - some a little cramped. The in room kitchen facilities are very basic and lacking instructions. There is no room service and the area is not well-blessed with good restaurants. The breakfast is not worth paying for and the bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Middleman499519
Gérémi A, Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this review

Dear Middleman, Thank you for your comments and it's true there are few restaurants around the hotel but we do provide a light buffet in the evening while the restaurant next door is going under refurbishment. We're glad you managed to find a more suitable hotel for you within our group in the south of Paris. Regards Mr. DRUMARE Jean-Marie...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Wifi is shocking, parking is not free, we didn't even try the food as it looked that bad, close your eyes as you walk out the lobby it's like a bad day in Baghdad, what an awful area, the restaurant next door smelt of an old tobacco factory, enough of the bad stuff, the two receptionists were great, one of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terence M
Gérémi A, Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this review

Good afternoon TERENCE, Thank you for your comments and I must admit there is no free parking in Paris. It's a shame you didn't enjoy the 30m2 from your Suite or neither enjoyed our buffet breakfast. We hope you'll come back to Paris in our hotelchain. Regards Mr. DRUMARE Jean-Marie Deputy Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Stayed here for the Euro 2016 final - even then the prices were reasonable. A 30-minute walk to the Stade de France and 10 minutes from a metro station, I was very happy with the location. The rooms were very comfy and staff helpful. Would return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sportingfruit

210 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (163)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
Batignolles-Monceau
Novotel Paris 17
Novotel Paris 17
#530 of 1,794 in Paris
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
4 star hotel with 187 inviting 30 m² suites. Enjoy our free unlimited Suitebox service, including hardwired high speed internet, calls to landlines within France, video and music on demand, multimedia area with chat, music, photos and more. 200 m from the metro, 2 km from Montmartre and the centre of Paris. 15 km from Roissy CDG Airport. 24 hr services including Boutique Gourmande refreshments, fitness area, business corner. Bar, free massages on Thursdays, pay parking. Accessible facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme

Address: 1 impasse Marteau, 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: €80 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme 4*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Paris La Chapelle Hotel Paris
Accor Paris La Chapelle
Suitehotel Porte De La Chapelle
Hotel Style:
#410 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles eas1975, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have better view.”
 of 5 bubbles Familia-de-cuatr0, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles AlbertL2007, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Great beds and rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 173hilarys, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms seem fine but not much of a view!”
 of 5 bubbles ranshawrocks, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5