We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel

Show Prices
#1,596 of 1,796 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 136: English reviews
Gainesville, Florida, United States
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Despite seeing the lower Trip Advisor ratings, we stayed at this hotel because our friends recommended it. We had a lovely time. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the location was perfect for our one day trip in Paris. We didn't experience any issues and our internet worked just fine. Hotels in Paris can be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bhavani S
Réza B, Directeur général at Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your nice and warm comment on Trip Advisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and its friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you yet again in a near future. Best regards,

Reviewed 23 May 2016

Old rooms - Dirty (carpet older than any reader here!) Double bed - is 2 bed side by side! Internet is slower than 10 year ago ( apparently a part of the mood ) Condition air is not working - thanks god we have windows... what else... anything you will say they will simply say we are sorry we are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike N
Réza B, Gérant at Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your ratings we appreciate your comments about the hotel. We apologize strongly for our air conditionning. it is not yet on regarding the actual weather in Paris. Please be advised we will do our best in order to improve in every measure to satisfy our guests., and we look forward to welcome you back again...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 20 March 2016

We were treated really poorly when we checked in. After waiting for the front desk clerk to finish helping other guests she refused to even look at us while we stood right in front of her, a simple "I'll be right with you" would have been fine! Instead she ignored us, and when she did finally acknowledge us she chastised...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TRwheretonext
Réza B, Directeur général at Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your time to comment on your recent stay with us. Your comment is very valuable to us, and we are grateful to hear it, as it is extremely important to us to improve in every measure to satisfy our guests. First of all, we sincerely apologise about the experience you have...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 15 March 2016

No it is not the most modern, but definitely charming, Parisian atmosphere and great location. They surprised us by giving a suite for the night. Second time returning customer, and will definitely come back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johannesf586
Réza B, Directeur général at Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking your time to write the review, it is very rewarding to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your next visit! Best regards,

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel last October, it was raining and cold so we did not bother turning on the AC. The hotel is 3minutes walk from Madeleine station, 30 to 45minutes walk to Tuileries Garden and another 10 to 15minutes walk from the Tuileries Garden and you will reached The Louver. We even tried walking from the hotel up...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daigee
Réza B, Directeur général at Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking your time to write the review, it is very rewarding to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. For information our lift is very small and ancient so it can not carry heavy weight. We apologize if the bed did not suit you. We all look forward to welcoming you back again....

Reviewed 16 February 2016

The hotel was a great location, but very hard to find not even the police could find it for us. Our fault we wanted to try out the Metro, should have had a taxi from the train station. The Metro is really easy to use, great fun trying to find our way around. Get a book of ten tickets from...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sylvia W
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Despite its appearance this is far from being a 4 or 5 star hotel. While the place looks like it has centuries old fittings and design there are too many problems to make it a satisfying place to stay. While the reception staff try to do their best there seems to be an attitude of near enough is OK. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John C
Guangzhou, China
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Hey guys, i booked this hotel at hotels.com because was in promotion, was looking for budget.... Now i know why was in promotion, the room is regular nothing much, was expecting something better for a 4 star hotel. I just didnt like the actitude of the manager when i went to report that the internet was not working.... explanation: The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaelander
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

I stayed on the 4th floor, the room was clean and bed comfortable. The bathroom was clean and classic European size. The disappointing part were: AC did not work (had to request a fan) Free internet did not work! (Gave me a free coupon but Internet was so slow that it was useless! Front desk said they were aware of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yves L
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 29 October 2015

Room was cozy and pleasant ... maybe the temperature was a bit too warm. Wifi was free but with some problems of operation for maintenance work. Also access to the Internet through the terminal at the reception was difficult. I hope that resolved as soon as possible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GP15071966

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (72)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
1:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel de Castiglione
Hotel de Castiglione
#1,266 of 1,796 in Paris
194 reviews
Hotel Opera Marigny
#465 of 1,796 in Paris
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Madeleine Plaza
#297 of 1,796 in Paris
473 reviews
Hotel Poussin
#1,510 of 1,796 in Paris
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Champs-Elysees

Neighbourhood Profile
Champs-Elysees
This area is characterized by its namesake avenue which extends northwest from the Louvre to the modern business district, punctuated by the iconic Arc de Triomphe. Grand embassies stand among impressive offices and presidential palaces; architecture from 19th century Universal Exhibitions, homes, art galleries, and 19th century streets designed by Baron Haussmann flank haute-couture boutiques. This neighborhood never rests, buzzing with visitors from around the world at all times of day and night, all within a stone's throw of the Seine.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel

Address: 6 rue Arcade | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Price Range: €102 - €178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amarante Beau Manoir Paris
Hotel Amarante Beau Manoir
Hotel Style:
#465 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Amarante Beau Manoir Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take the mini suite”
 of 5 bubbles 727inbar, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Room 501 excellent and spacious”
 of 5 bubbles johannesf586, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't go to this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles sylviaw409, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“We were surprised how quiet it was at night given the central location of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 777Nicky, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
“request to see the room before moving in”
 of 5 bubbles travelingman&woman, 29 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay